or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior King Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping Mall Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 570
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1713 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1713)
Sort by:
Dina R. Business travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2013
Great hotel

I like location and room
6.7
I like to stay here because location near with my office in singapore so i will be easy to reached my job,, then i like this hotel because clean and nice people...
Dina R. Business travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2013
great location

i like this hotel
6.3
I like this hotel for my business trip..but completely i like this hotel because i met nice people working there..thanks for them, but i think the best way, if u give promo with breakfast so i can get free bf hehhe...thanks
Cesar V. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2013
Mediocre Hotel not worth the money you pay.

Not sure
5
When we arrived a the airport we were hoping to catch the shuttle but it was nowhere to be found. Didn't realize we neede to inform the ground crew to call the hotel. Once we did catch the shuttle it was old and it had a awful cigarette smell with a driver that didn't speak English. The room was just a regular room you can get at a cheaper price in a better location. Nothing special about the place , I guess you pay for the hotel name. We also ate at their Chinese restaurant that was also overpriced for Chinese food. I would not recommend this place unless you pay $60-$70 dollars. I guess the only plus about the location was that there is a park across the street to run.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is far from downtown and most of the attractions, your better of booking something closer to downtown.
Eddy W. Groups Indonesia, February 12, 2013
good hotel, great location, spacious room

spacious room, near shopping centre
9.3
The room is spacious. The food was good. Very near to parkway parade shopping centre.
Edwin P. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Great location with good sized room

Close to my local restaurants
7.7
Renovated specious room with modern finishing. Clean and specious bathroom. Close to many local food stores, restaurant and a shopping mall. 10 mins traveling from the airport and 15 mins to business destruct area. The check-in staff that received us was very professional and courteous. It has a free shutter bus service from the hotel to the airport. I will go back to this hotel again.
Phuoc N. Families with young children Australia, February 3, 2013
great location and next to the beach

next to airport and shopping centre
6.7
the hotel is only 15 to 20 minutes by taxi from the airport. shopping centres and food courts across the road with medical centres. the leaked water pipe basin was notified and fixed promptly by staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Taxi was a bit hard to catch on friday anh saturday. Make use of coutersy bus that the hotel offer.
Michelle T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Great hotel service

Hotel staff is friendly and helpful
7.3
Good experience with this hotel . The hotel staff is friendly and approachable. Housekeeping staff very helpful too ! Overall a very excellent experience !
Nordin I. Business travelers Singapore, February 2, 2013
relaxing and good place to have a complete rest

shopping, rest and relax
9
Richard M. Families with young children Australia, January 28, 2013
Really convenient friendly hotel

Convenient facilities in room, decent Wifi, international plugs, good swimming pool
8
I didn't arrive into Singapore until midnight and these guys were very efficient and friendly. There is a bus that goes directly to the airport and the hotel is very conveniently located. Basically if you are up for it - you could walk to the beach in about 20minutes, it is across the road from Parkway Parade and a short walk from the new Mall in Katong which has a Golden Village Cinema and lots more restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Joo Chiat road is very near by though at the other end of it - You will need to take a taxi for about it probably has the best black pepper crab around however it is an open air place and doesn't feel as flash as going to the seafood area in East Coast
Robin H. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
Typical 4 star hotel

convenient to airport & city
6.7
pleasant but not outstanding. main niggling problem was only 2 serves of tea/coffee in the room & no milk. when called room service was told there would be a charge of $3.50 for a miniscule jug which barely made 2 cups. such a little thing for a hotel of this standard but left a poor impression

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingaporeGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping MallGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08