or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior King Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping Mall Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 570
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1750 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1750)
Sort by:
Toni H. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
Staycation

Accessible to the Shopping Malls, Food Courts and its Privacy.
6.7
Great Experience except that it is pricey for a remote hotel from the hustle and bustle.
Baruna B. Families with young children India, August 3, 2014
Understaffed...

location, rooms , breakfast
4
Hotel management needs to consider adding more staff to service the guests, Hotel was extremely busy during the weekend and it took more than 45 minutes to get housekeeping to deliver towels to the room. There was no one available to answer phones at the front desk.
Lauren D. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
Great Stay, excellent room

1. Great beds - large and comfortable
8.3
Hung Y. Families with young children China, August 1, 2014
Poor services. Poor cleanness. Poor location.
3
definitely will not come again!
Yiu T. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 30, 2014
big room

room, staff, gym all good
8.3
Serena W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
dirty room

conveniently located opposite a shopping center, only takes about 15 minutes to airport by driving
4.7
The room was quite dirty especially the toilet. I found used toothpaste and toothbrush on top of the towel, there was also used fake eyelashes on the hair dryer, and the bathroom door was dusty and has water marks on it. It seems like the room hasn't been cleaned for some time. I have raised this issue to the room service manager and he came to have a look at the room and get the room service to clean it for us. But it was very disappointing for a well-known hotel like this. This is actually the 2nd time I book this hotel. I used to book it for my friends and relatives when they came to singapore to attend my wedding. And the feedback was quite good from them so I decided to book again this time. But I am very disappointed with my stay this time, and it actually frighten me and my family when we saw the fake eyelashes in the toilet.
Ching M. Business travelers China, July 30, 2014
Stay at Roxy

Near to the airport, clean & Nice meal
8
Qijian C. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2014
nice hotel, spacious room, cosy

spacious room, cosy, opposite Parkway Parade shopping centre
8
nice stay. clean room. good location.
Yoke H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
GOOD

No extra charge for child below 11 years old, room is large and clean, location is close to eateries
8
Overall very good
Hui P. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Comfortable

Environment, Room, food
7
Good environment, Clean Room, Nice Pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingaporeGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping MallGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08