or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior King Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping Mall Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 570
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1940 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1940)
Sort by:
Shui T. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
i will back to this hotel if i go to sg again.

clean, comfort, good location
8
Radha V. Families with older children Singapore, January 17, 2015
checkin

good location and room was comfortable.
7
Generally it was ok except that the check in was very slow. We came at 2pm but had to wait very long for our rooms to be ready. As a result we were late for our evening appointment.
Maitree S. Business travelers Thailand, January 16, 2015
Nice Hotel easy to fine Restaurant

Beautiful Hotel easy for travelling near restaurant
8
Clean and beautiful hotel
Patricia B. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Very Comfortable

The helpful staff, the large room with a view & the welcome air conditioning.
8.7
A very good nights sleep in a large comfortable bed prepared us well for the 15 hour flight the following day. We did not eat in the hotel at all so I cannot rate this facility!
Rodney B. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Overnight stay

Cleanliness hospitality breakfast
7.3
Good stay, great staff
Matthew W. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
No Soul

Location and room size.
6.3
One night stay that could have been better: 1) Check-in was very slow and people were able to jump the queue to be served - staff didn't care. 2) Following the very slow check-in (almost 20 minutes), we went to take a lift to our room (with our overnight bags). However, despite there being four lifts available, the concierge chose to 'hold' our lift for another couple and then proceeded to push us to the back of the lift with a large trolley full of bags. As we stayed on the fourth floor, we were then required to find a way out from the back of the lift which contained five people, a full trolley of bags and ourselves with the overnight bags. Unfortunately the concierge wouldn't move and naturally this meant it was very difficult for us to even get out of the lift to access our room! 3) The room located on the fourth floor is actually an 'unsecured' floor. It is the only floor with rooms that swipe card access is not necessary. 4) Check-out was very unfriendly with the staff again providing little assistance. 5) There is a free shuttle bus available at certain times to take you to the airport - this was an ordinary experience - it seemed more like a party bus.
Jose G. Business travelers Brazil, January 15, 2015
Convenient

Pool staff, food,
6.7
Short and ok
Khy S. Business travelers Cambodia, January 13, 2015
hospitality and staff

clean, staff is friendly,
6
check out time took very long. I booked 2 bed room but the room type is not available until next 2-3 hours.
Paul D. Families with young children New Zealand, January 12, 2015
Great way to finish a long vacation

Location, rooms and room service
10
My family's stay at the Grand Mercure Roxy hotel was great, great way to finish a long vacation through Asia, Singapore was our last stop and it was a pleasure to stay here. The rooms were in great condition, I liked the location, away from the city and close to the beach. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, Just beware of the taxis driver here in Singapore, very rude and un helpful.
Ayris I. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2015
One of the best

Very clean and comfortable, staff are very accommodating, and the place is very classy.
10
It was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. We transferred there from our old hotel which was located not to near to the city. I found the hotel to be simple but elegant, and the staff are also very nice, friendly and helpful. I wish I had booked this hotel first other than the old hotel that I got. But nonetheless, I am glad I made the right choice in staying at Grand Mercure Roxy. It's affordable and still budget friendly, but a wise decision if you'd like to see everything in Singapore because it is very near everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07