or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior King Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping Mall Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 570
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1657 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1657)
Sort by:
Teck H. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2012
great location at the East Coast

loation
6.7
great location at the east coast area - not far from the airport, close to the East Coast beach, shopping malls such as Parkway parade and I12 Katong - lots of shopping and eating. close to Katong/Joo chiat Food enclave serving some of the best food in Singapore - famous Singapore laksa and chicken rice, tau kwa pau, Peranakan food - u can find them there. for those who like the beach, 10 mins walk fm the hotel and u are right there. great for jogging, cycling or just relaxing in a comfortable and safe environment!
Restaurant Tip: nice Japanese restaurant cum supermarket at Parkway parade at the basement level serving really Fresh Sashimi at a reasonable price!
Tick K. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2012
Convenient location and 10-15 min drive to airport

Clean, cozy, convenient
7.7
the location is really good as i'm rushing to the airport. it's just 10-15 mins slow drive there. moreover, the market and shopping mall is just opposite thus nice local delights is just a stone throw away. the hotel itself is very clean, cozy and comfortable, making my stay a very delightful one. i'll definitely visit here again, and recommend my friends here as well.
Jeffrey L. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2012
friendly staff

shopping
4.7
the roomn is quite old need to improve no free mineral water in the room quite a surprise this is the first timne i stay in a hotel which they dont provide mineral water for thge guest hope they can improve
Sue E. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
Great location, good service, good room

good position near to good eateries, easy access to airport, best hotel we have stayed in in Singapore
9.7
We only overnighted in Singapore and have often been disappointed in the past. This time was different. The hotel was good, the staff were good and the room was excellent. Service was prompt and the transfer to the airport in a bus was a bonus. Altogether we were impressed with the hotel and will definitely stay there in the future
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel offers free airport transfers. Be sure to go to the hotel transfer desk in the airport to ensure that you have a place on the bus and you are in the right place at the right time.
Carol F. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
Reliable hotel with great access to city

While not in the city centre, there are regular cheap buses just outside hotel which go to most places; transfer from airport always wonderful and as it is airport side you don't get caught up in the peak hr traffic
8
Room was good, restaurants on site and lots around the area. Lots of nice waterfront walks so would definitely stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle, and good local transport at front door
Arthur C. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

beautiful cosy place
9.7
love the hotel and friendly staffs. will come back again.
Michelle M. Couples Australia, August 21, 2012
Nice hotel, helpful staff

Pool, proximity, rooms
9.3
Easy access to buses, shopping centre, staff were helpful with all directions and general questions
Meiti H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Very bad hotel

no seling point
2
this the bad hotel that i ever stay in singapore. the staff tell me a lie, that he said the free bus to airport is fully booked. and i must take a taxi to go there. and the next morning, i found that the free bus is not full.
Kiem F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great Location & near from MRT Station

Clean and convenient
7.3
It's a good hotel with clean and convenient environment where the hotel staffs also give good services. Great location and near MRT station that makes it easy for traveling, also easy to find good food. We're sure will stay at this hotel in our next visit to HongKong.
Ika A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great service!

Shuttle bus
8.7
Me and my mon was checked in at 2 am, and this hotel was so full so they giving us single bed not twin bed as I booked it. But the room so clean and comfy! They even consider about my special request to not put us in smoking room! This is my (I dunno for how many times) stay in this hotel whenever I go to Singapore. All the staff are great! They don't mind to helping us. The only thing that I regret it about taxi, we (not only me, but the other guests also feel the same) have to wait like 3 hours for taxi! And not to mention about some fuzzy taxi drivers. Hope they can fix this.. Nb: please if you guys changing wifi paswd just let us as a hotel guests know
Restaurant Tip: U can try breakfast package at coffee store in the corner, they sell toast, salad and sandwiches! If u are too lazy to walk around but want to try chinesse dumpling, u may go to upstairs or better try the express dimsum (I forget the name of the restaurant) it's on the opposite manicure place! Very yummy! But too bad the mall at the next hotel doesn't provide money changer. Most of it only massage places..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingaporeGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping MallGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06