Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior King Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping Mall Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast Number of Rooms: 570

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2087 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2087)
Sort by:
Neo L. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2015
good

quiet,locations,spacious
7.7
Report this review
Cornelia R. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 29, 2015
Another very enjoyable stay

Helpfulness and cheerfulness of the staff. Cleanliness of the rooms. Great food and beverages.
9.7
As usual I enjoyed my stay here very much! This time I was particularly impressed by the waiting staff from the Breeze Bistro. Looking forward to my forthcoming stays in October!
Report this review
Racheal T. Couples Australia, August 28, 2015
Underwhelmed

Shuttle to/from airport. Buffet breakfast.
6
Overall our experience at this hotel was disappointing. It cost $250- for one night and I feel this charge was extortion. Substandard room, it was completely outdated and drab. The cost for food within the hotel was very expensive and the quality mediocre, however, the buffet breakfast provided was extensive and very well thought out to feed a large variety of different cultures. We found the hotel reception staff rude and cold natured but the concierge was helpful and friendly. He went out of his way to help us and provide the information we required. Unfortunately our experience with this hotel was so poor that we wouldn't recommend it to anyone and we won't be back.
Report this review
May Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2015
good

clean, polite staff, good facility
8
Report this review
Alfonso S. Couples Australia, August 24, 2015
Good Hotel, Good Location

Shuttle, Peranakan Buffet, Opposite Shopping Centre
9.7
Report this review
Martyn I. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2015
Good, functional hotel

Cleanliness, food, shuttle services
7.7
The Grand Hotel Roxy is a good standard hotel that delivers a 4 star service. Its location is not particularly good but that is compensated for by the free shuttle service it offers
Report this review
Aliya Z. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Clean, comfortable, serves its purpose

Location, cleanliness, room size
6.3
It is located near the place where we needed to be, so it was very convenient for us. Check in was quick and easy, contrary to some of the comments left earlier. Kudos to the management for the improvement. We had a fairly pleasant experience here, though we can't comment much on other facilities that we did not use. Room is spacious and clean. Aircond temperature was just right. Bathroom clean and equipped with essential amenities. Shower is good. No complaints.
Report this review
Armeida R. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, big room, nice swimming pool
8
I stayed here for the 4th times, this room have been renovated, in front of this hotel there are Parkway Parade mall and many halal food hall beside this mall. Bus Stop in front the hotel and the back of the hotel. So not difficult to go everywhere. Nice staff and also helpfull. Will comeback again.
Report this review
Jenny C. Business travelers United States of America, August 20, 2015
Dirty Room

Location, direct transport to Airport,
8
Check-in take long time, staff not friendly, upon entering the room, we found the toilet not flush from last guest....what a shock
Report this review
Jenny C. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2015
Nice a nice hotel

Location, direct transport to Airport,
2.3
The bathroom was with tissue in toilet bowl, Unfriendly staff..... will not return this hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingaporeGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping MallGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02