or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior King Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping Mall Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 570
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (295)
Sort by:
Carlina P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2015
Pleasant stay at Grand Mercure Roxy

Nice and clean room. Friendly staff. Secure. Plenty parking spaces. Overall, it was a very nice stay at the hotel.
9.3
Kok C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2015
convenient and comfortable hotel

Location is good. Many eatery and shopping around. Staff is polite.
6.7
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable.
Yan L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2015
Spacious Room

Spacious room, Good amenities around hotel and Pleasant service attitude from hotel staff
6.7
Overall, was good. However, hotel can pay more attention to cleanliness of rooms. Since hotel has been around for a while, condition of some fixtures like bathroom door, etc can be old or stained. Condition and odour from fridge should be addressed as well.
Ayris I. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2015
One of the best

Very clean and comfortable, staff are very accommodating, and the place is very classy.
10
It was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. We transferred there from our old hotel which was located not to near to the city. I found the hotel to be simple but elegant, and the staff are also very nice, friendly and helpful. I wish I had booked this hotel first other than the old hotel that I got. But nonetheless, I am glad I made the right choice in staying at Grand Mercure Roxy. It's affordable and still budget friendly, but a wise decision if you'd like to see everything in Singapore because it is very near everything.
Jason L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Grand Mercure Roxy stay

Room comfort, location, cost
7.7
Michael N. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
A Job Well Done

Quiet Efficient and close to shopping
9.3
Just as expected quiet and well well looked after. I thoroughly enjoyed staying there and will return again on my next trip. It was a referral from a friend and was a good referral
Kellie S. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Location, facilities, staff
10
Juwana J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2014
Good for short stay

Location
7
Value for Money
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2014
Best Manager in town

Staff Location and wow what a Breakfast
10
Very Happy Manager A1+ Booked non refundable room for wrong date after quick conversation with manager he approved date change saving me 160aud all a lot of hassle Very happy with hotel rooms are roomy and well appointed breakfast chef is a hoot and can cook a mean omelette would return to this hotel next time close to everything Hotel concierge must know everything he like a walking computer he will find you a taxi tell you the cost of ride within cents and knows the best places in town
Siaw S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 8, 2014
nice and clean hotel

clean, good location & friendly staff
8
Its great to stay this hotel. This is my 3rd time to stay with this hotel. Its convenient and easy to excess to shopping area. Staff is friendly .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingaporeGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping MallGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06