or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior King Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping Mall Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 570
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (129)
Sort by:
Vu T. Families with older children Vietnam, February 20, 2015
Good hotel for transfer

Airport pick up free
6.7
Far from city center
Zaynab M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2015
All are excellent

1. Helpful & friendly staff specially the front office (2)Near to all facilities, i.e. KFC, salon & etc. (3) room is comfortable & clean.
8
Very pleasant
Radha V. Families with older children Singapore, January 17, 2015
checkin

good location and room was comfortable.
7
Generally it was ok except that the check in was very slow. We came at 2pm but had to wait very long for our rooms to be ready. As a result we were late for our evening appointment.
Chun L. Families with older children Singapore, January 9, 2015
Okay except for toilets

nearby mall but far from trains n getting a cab can be hard
6.3
Stay was fine as room was comfortable but the toilet had a lingering smell n that gave the impression that toilet was not well cleaned. Which can bring down the feel rating of 4 to 3 cause of toilets. Nearby has a mall which is good. But getting abit too expensive
Sumaya H. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, January 1, 2015
Relax clean

Clean _quite _ nice entrance
9.3
Nice and pleasure
Ang G. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2014
-

location, seaview, comfort
9.3
Parking within the hotel is inconvenient with the current procedures.
Abd G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Friendly staff..

1. Halal Foods 2. Location
8
Enjoyable stay at the hotel. Friendly staff all the way from check in counter, concierge and the restaurant staff...
Ika A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 3, 2014
Transportation!

Free wifi, friendly staff, pick up at the airport.
5.7
I'm quite happy when I find a little cafe at the lobby but I found the crabstick sandwich is not fresh (got a weird taste) and the staff isn't attentive to offering tomato sauce or chili flakes (until I asked for one!) and that's still fine by me, until i was queing for like 1 hour for a taxi (not to mention some of the taxi driver are fussy!) the room is really clean but the bed is too soft! I was not really happy about it, but the location is pretty strategic. Hope they can do something with the taxi and the queing stand because waiting like 1 hour when the weather is hot really not good especially when you just finish showering :(
Siaw S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 14, 2014
nice hotel

near to airport, clean n nice foods
8
Its a great hotel with great location
De S. Families with older children Sri Lanka, August 28, 2014
They should provide after shave lotion

Free transport to airport/friendly n helpful staff/clean
9.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingaporeGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping MallGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01