Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior King Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping Mall Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast Number of Rooms: 570
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2050 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2050)
Sort by:
Anna D. Families with young children Australia, July 31, 2015
Did not follow through with the promise

Not too far from the airport
5
It would have been better if our king bed delux room was ready upon our check in. Instead I had to take a 2 single bed room as we couldn't wait for another hour for our room. Was travelling with 2 small exhausted children. I was promised that a staff member would come to our room in a few minutes and arrange for a rollaway bed, but that never happened ....
Report this review
Angela W. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2015
Great hotel

very comfortable, great location, airport transfers a bonus
9
this hotel was recommended by a friend and definitely lived up to their recommendation. Staff were great and room was very good. I'll be back
Report this review
Farhan B. Families with young children Singapore, July 27, 2015
great staycation

location. beach. food
9.7
Report this review
Colleen T. Couples New Zealand, July 27, 2015
Short stay

Free shuttle to airport. Large comfortable room. Staff pleasant and efficient.
9
Enjoyed our stay here. Lovely room and comfy bed. Unfortunately didn't get to use pool as we ran out of time. A very big hotel more expensive than we were used to paying after being in Vietnam and Cambodia. Loved Singapore lots to see and do if you have the time and money!
Report this review
Zen T. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2015
3 stars hotel

space, staff & shutte service to orchard
6.3
Could be better for a 4 stars graded hotel.
Report this review
Pang W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2015
Great location and easily accessible

clean room,good location and pleasant stay
10
Overall a pleasant stay, Clean room with good reception of wifi.
Report this review
Viliani V. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
great location because many facilities

good staff,great location,big room
7.3
it is far from city center but nearby this hotel so many facilities like park way shopping center and foodcourt area just accross to this hotel,bus station in front of this hotel,free shutlle bus to airport.nice hotel
Report this review
Luxana K. Families with young children Thailand, July 18, 2015
Quiet comfort near beach

quiet, close to beach, value for money
9.7
Very pleasant.
Report this review
Andre L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2015
Great Service

Free Bus shuttle to airport, Friendly staff, Nice rooms
9
Big clean rooms and staff were very friendly. I will recommend them to my friends.
Report this review
Audrey B. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2015
experience of my stay in this hotel

location close to the aieport, transport offerred to airport free, transport to city areas free
6.7
Lowsey bed very uncomfortable, Very noisy room with lack of insulation and located right on the lift sharft so it kept us awake all night. There was mold in the bathroom tiles and on the shower screen runner.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingaporeGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping MallGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06