or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Shanghai Central

No.330 Meiyuan Road, Zhabei - SHA Railway Station, Shanghai, China 200070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown
Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Executive Lounge Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Guest Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Lobby Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Spa Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Spa Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Spa Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Spa Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Spa Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Suite Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Bathroom Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Restaurant Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Restaurant Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Restaurant
Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Restaurant Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Interior
Area: Zhabei - SHA Railway Station Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1360 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1360)
Sort by:
Ernesto M. Business travelers Brazil, November 27, 2013
Nice hotel but staff got wrong my reservation

location, breakfast, confortable bed
7
Overall staying was ok, but I could not get invoice from my reservation.
Ernesto M. Business travelers Brazil, November 27, 2013
Nice hotel but staff got wrong my reservation

location, breakfast, confortable bed
7.3
Overall was ok, but had problems to get invoice from my reservation
Wayne K. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Convenient & Efficient

Located beside the Zhabei Train Station, Quick Check-In, Good Executive Floor
8.7
Kulket T. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2013
convenient and comfortable

Nice hotel, convenient for transportation, Clean room
7
Location is very good, next to the subway station. The room is very nice and clean. Friendly and helpful staffs. In overall, I think the best point is the convenient for transportation and food.
Mark F. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
Comfortable

Location, comfort, facilities
7.7
Fine, the hoptel was well located near the main Shanghai railway station. The hotel staff were helpful. The internet was not fast in my room for some reason and took a long time for hotel to establish the connection.
Roger M. Couples Switzerland, November 11, 2013
Great Designer hotel in a very good location.

Design, bed, location
8.7
Perfect long weekend stay in an fantastic designer hotel. 1 minute access to metro.
Sharon M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
GOOD LOCATION AND VALUE FOR MONEY

NEAR THE TRAIN STATION, CONVENIENT AND REASONABLE PRICE
7.7
This is my choice of hotel whenever i visit Shanghai. I like the strategic location which is near the train station which enable me to travel to other parts of the city conveniently. spacious room and alot of eating places nearby. suitable for business and also holiday travellers. i would highly recommend this hotel to those travelling to shanghai. the rate is also reasonable.
Ronnie B. Business travelers Belgium, November 9, 2013
Excellent

Room, friendly staff, location
7.7
Great rooms, friendly staff, good central location. Excellent value/money! My regular hotel during my business trips to Shanghai.
Leo S. Business travelers Sweden, November 5, 2013
Great stay

Comfort, Service, High Speed Wifi
9
We stayed at the hotel for 2 weeks for business and everything was perfect. Great value for money, great service, clean and comfortable rooms, great wifi (that allowed you to access Facebook). I really recommend this place, its a Chinese version of the Hilton - same standards, much better pricing.
Shu Y. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Comfortable rooms, good location

close to metro and railway station, comfortable rooms, wifi in room
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Grand Mercure. The hotel's location was good, exit 5 off metro station was just 2mins away from the hotel entrance. The rooms are nicely decorated, toiletries provided. The only downside is that the pillows are too soft. Do note to lock your belongings in the safe, as we lost our mobile phone which was left accidentally in the room when we went out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Shanghai Central ShanghaiGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Executive LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - SpaGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - SpaGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - SpaGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - SpaGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - SpaGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Suite RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - BathroomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - ExteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - ExteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - BallroomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - BallroomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - BathroomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Suite RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Executive LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - BathroomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - BallroomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - EntranceGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Suite RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Executive LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - BallroomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - BuffetGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - SpaGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - BuffetGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Food and BeveragesGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Food and BeveragesGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Shanghai Central, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B03