or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Shanghai Central

No.330 Meiyuan Road, Zhabei - SHA Railway Station, Shanghai, China 200070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown
Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Executive Lounge Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Guest Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Lobby Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Spa Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Spa Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Spa Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Spa Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Spa Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Suite Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Bathroom Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Restaurant Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Restaurant Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Restaurant
Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Restaurant Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Interior
Area: Zhabei - SHA Railway Station Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1330 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1330)
Sort by:
Kulket T. Business travelers Thailand, May 9, 2013
Good location

Convenience. Good location, located in the city, connect to subway station. Nice and comfy room, with free wifi.
6.7
Wil S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2013
This hotel is not what they advertise it.

Clean, look good
6
I was planing to stay for a week, but I could not take this hotel after 4 nights. The hotel claims that is 5 stars hotel. First, when I want to register I had a hard time to make them understand. what I was telling them. Although they new some very common sentences, they did not understand English. and they had to refer me to only one English speaker, who usually was not available. They claim that they had free Wifi. Their wifi was very slow, and cut me off in the middle of my works many times. I needed to talk with US, and I had Skype. They prevented skype, because they wanted charge me by minutes for my own skype through their skype. Worst than everything else, this 5 stars hotel did not have water early morning. Since I had appointment at 6.00 AM, and needed to take shower 5.30. I did not have water in my room. When I asked them why, they told me that everything was fine , and I can take shower after 6.30 . After a lots of talk and make them understand that I need to leave the hotel before 6.00 AM, they told me that they would give me a couple of drinking bottle of waters, for free! to wash my teeth. I do not recommend this hotel
Tan S. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2013
location

location, location, location
10
Tan S. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2013
wonderful place

location, its right next to the train station
10
Fong Y. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
Cosy and Easy to Get Around

cleaniness, inexpensive for such hotel, big superior room
9.3
I love the bed very much, cabs are relatively cheap. The room was very clean as well.
Chong Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2013
Convenient and best choice

Convenient, next to the MTR station and good stay
7.7
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2013
Convenient hotel

Clean, modern and conveniently located (next to MTR and railway station)
7.7
Bernard R. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
Very satisfied with the stay in mercure shanghai

clean room, near to convenient store
8.7
bed was comfortable, train station is opposite the hotel. subway is just downstairs. Convenient!
Sally H. Families with young children New Zealand, April 29, 2013
Can't beat the location.

The location is excellent. We were staying in shanghai awaiting the arrival of family at pudong airport. Easy to catch the metro from here, plus then for sightseeing.
8
Jakarin S. Business travelers Thailand, April 29, 2013
Great, cozy and satisfied

Location, location, location
9
Really satisfed with the hotel amenities, room, location near to underground train easy access to anywhere in shanghai

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Shanghai Central ShanghaiGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Executive LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - SpaGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - SpaGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - SpaGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - SpaGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - SpaGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Suite RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - BathroomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - ExteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - ExteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - BallroomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - BallroomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - BathroomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Suite RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Executive LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - BathroomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - BallroomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - EntranceGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Suite RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Executive LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - BallroomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - BuffetGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - SpaGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - BuffetGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Food and BeveragesGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Food and BeveragesGrand Mercure Shanghai Central Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Shanghai Central, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C03