Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR

No. 369 Xian Xia Road, Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX, Shanghai, China 200336 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Mercure Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai
Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Lobby Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Ballroom Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Entrance Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Restaurant Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Exterior Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Lobby Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Lobby Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Le98 Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Fitness Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Le98
Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Buffet Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Function Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Le98 Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Washroom
Area: Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX Number of Rooms: 484
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (22)
Sort by:
Toru O. Groups Japan, January 1, 2013
Good Hotel

Service level
9.3
stayed at new year day. very nice for relax, then i could comfortable. the location is not convenient for subway use. it takes much time to reach closest station. i used taxi to move. 5-10 min for wait. other points were almost ok.
Toru O. Groups Japan, December 30, 2012
Good Hotel

Level of the room
8.7
The location is not convenience for subway use. Other portion is very good for every visitor. Space and equipments are useful, such as washing machine. There are well trained staff and the service was really nice. One Japanese staff helped me.
Chu Y. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Terrible location Not near the airport as claim

Rooms old carpets musty the staff spray artificial fragrant to hide smell
3.3
Was misled onto choosing this hotel as it mentioned 10 min by cab from airport in reality it is 30 min by The time I reached and the desk staff said the distance is as advertised thorough I told them it wasnot our experience
Travel tip: Do not book this hotel if you want one ear airport It is disappointing to k ow it oartof Accor yet the standard does not live up toot never boole Accor agaon
Tjin S. Groups Indonesia, June 3, 2012
Great hotel but localed far from we expected

Nice clean room
8
The whole experience in the hotel was great -clean room, friendly services, etc. No complain. The only thing we disagree is it turns out that the hotel is located quite a distance from my the places I was about to visit. (I should have chosen Mercure Huangpu). Nevertheless my stay in this Mercure was still enjoyable as I had the chance to experience the other Mercure.
Motokazu T. Groups Japan, May 25, 2012
good location

location
8
This hotel is located in very convenient location if you need to visit around Hongqiao area.
Nightlife Tip: Many and various types of restaurants and bars are located in a walking distance from the hotel.
Motokazu T. Groups Japan, May 24, 2012
perfect location

location
8
this hotel is located in a very convenient location as there are many and various types of restaurants and bars in a walking distance from the hotel including japanese, western and local foods.
Jackeline F. Groups Hong Kong, April 8, 2012
One bedroom suite

staff is nice & helpful
6
this is my 1st time to stay in "hongqiao" area, the hotel is good and all the staffs are very nice & helpful, but a little far if walk to the train station. the room type i stayed is "one bedroom suite", actually we have 3 people (3 ladies) to stay, but this kind of bedroom only had 1 double bed with one extra bed for 3 of us, and no twin bed room setup for this kind of room type. after we added extra bed into our bedroom, the space is getting very small and not easy to walk there. hope this comment will help to help to think about to setup some twin bed room for "one bedroom suite" in the coming day. i will stay with this hotel again if i go to shanghai next time!
Kazuyuki K. Groups Japan, September 22, 2013
快適

高級感ある雰囲気、広い部屋、朝食ビュッフェ
8.3
二回目めの利用です。前回は朝食なしでしたが今回は朝食付きだったので楽しみにしていましたが、期待通り、非常に美味しく楽しませてもらえました。価格も大変安かったのですが季節や日時で変わるのでしょうね。 一点だけ不満は一緒に宿泊した者がミネラルウォーター1000mmをフリーだと思って使ったのですが68元と非常に高かったのが残念でした。
Takashi S. Groups Japan, August 18, 2013
日本人スタッフが親切!

日本人スタッフがいる、清潔な部屋、スタッフの対応
8.3
2度目の利用です。場所は中心地から少し外れていますが、タクシー、地下鉄を利用すれば何も問題ありません。今回も満足でしたので次回の利用も確実です。
Shigeru S. Groups May 3, 2013
とてもらくです

しょぴんぐにちかい。しょくじもきんりんにある。いどうもべんり。
8.3
いつもこのほてるをりようします。ひじょうにべんりにりようできます。とくにしょきじとしょっぴんぐにはふべんをかんじません。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR ShanghaiGrand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - BallroomGrand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - EntranceGrand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - ExteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Le98Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - FitnessGrand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Le98Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - BuffetGrand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Function RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Le98Grand Mercure Shanghai Hongqiao by ACCOR Shanghai - Washroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08