or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown

No.330 Meiyuan Road, Zhabei - SHA Railway Station, Shanghai, China 200070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Executive Lounge Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Guest Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Lobby Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Spa Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Spa Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Spa Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Spa Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Spa Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Suite Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Bathroom Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Restaurant Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Restaurant Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Restaurant
Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Restaurant Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Interior Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Interior
Area: Zhabei - SHA Railway Station Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1297 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1297)
Sort by:
Steve D. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2013
comfortable, room was different from booking

room given was different
5.7
The staff did not tell the truth about the room. The room I booked was different from the one that was given on the first 3 nights. After numerous complaints then I was given the correct room type that I had originally booked. No newspapers were given in the morning although it was promised. The staff tried to hide the fact that I was given a different by saying thay had given me a room upgrade but in fact that was not so. I have stayed there before and I was aware that the room size given to me was not an upgrade. Very disappointing.
Sarah I. Families with young children Germany, October 21, 2013
good food, but executive isn't worth it

food, location, cleanliness
6.3
Of course all basics were good: descent breakfast, well located, well maintained. But! We opted for the executive choice, as we travelled with our kids and wanted some extra space and comfort. For whatever reaso we got a small room without a window in the bedroom! The bathroom was disproportionately huge. It was located on the executive floor, but at the very end of thr corridor. Some kind of 'let's squueze in another room here' location. Never take room 2815 when offered! We should have complained and I'm not sure why we didn't. I'm as much upset with me as with the hotel. Additionally, the staff in the executive lounge has an extremly poor command of English. The promised express check out with them took a while....
Thong M. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
good location to take metro trains or buses.

Line 1 metro train just next door.
7
we're happy with this hotel. supposed to stay 1-nite but we extended it to 3. check-in time was a bit slow during peak period. we were upgraded to a better room on check-in. didn't use the hotel restaurants. we stayed on the 17th flr. traffic noise can be overbearing if you stay on the lower floors. hotel room wireless internet was fast and free but my laptop caught a virus on my return. bathroom doesn't haave the transparent glass which is good if you're not a couple.
Ong S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
value for money, good location

location, free internet, clean
7.7
great....value for money, good location, fast internet, comfortable
Ong S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
great

good location
7.7
good location, clean room, fast internet, modern design
Kevin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
Booked this for my brother

Price
9
My brother stayed here and really liked it (I paid so his favourite thing was the price). Have stayed myself since and submitted other review so no more to add.
Zhaonan C. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
Location is excellent

Location, service
5.7
The room was a tad too small even though we were upgraded to the next category. The location is superb.
Mei L. Families with older children Singapore, October 14, 2013
Good central location

Centrally located, near railway station
7.7
Kenneth S. Business travelers Philippines, October 13, 2013
great for business travel

location, price, mercure quality
9.3
Nut B. Groups Thailand, October 10, 2013
great hotel

cleanliness, location, reasonable price
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown ShanghaiGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Executive LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - SpaGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - SpaGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - SpaGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - SpaGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - SpaGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Suite RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - BathroomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - ExteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - ExteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - BallroomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - BallroomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - BathroomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Suite RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Executive LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - BathroomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - BallroomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - EntranceGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Suite RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - InteriorGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Executive LoungeGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - BallroomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - LobbyGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - BuffetGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - SpaGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - BuffetGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Food and BeveragesGrand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown Shanghai - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Shanghai Zhongya Downtown, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B08