Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2271 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

JASON L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Grand Mercure Roxy stay
Room comfort, location, cost
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Ayris I. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
One of the best
Very clean and comfortable, staff are very accommodating, and the place is very classy.
It was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. We transferred there from our old hotel which was located not to near to the city. I found the hotel to be simple but elegant, and the staff are also very nice, friendly and helpful. I wish I had booked this hotel first other than the old hotel that I got. But nonetheless, I am glad I made the right choice in staying at Grand Mercure Roxy. It's affordable and still budget friendly, but a wise decision if you'd like to see everything in Singapore because it is very near everything.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Nur M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Perfect New Year
Great location, spacious and clean room
Great stay at affordable price!
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Michael N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
A Job Well Done
Quiet Efficient and close to shopping
Just as expected quiet and well well looked after. I thoroughly enjoyed staying there and will return again on my next trip. It was a referral from a friend and was a good referral
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Darren S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good Location GOod Hotel
Good Location GOod Hotel
Good Location GOod Hotel
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Renata L. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good value of money
Breakfast,room and staff
It was pleasant!! Very good location,very good staff and the breakfast was nice,sometimes a bit crowded,but we could have our meal in peace!! The location is very good,just opposite parkway parade,were is a very good shopping mall. A lot of buses and taxis available in front!! We can come back next time,for sure!!
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Julie T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great hotel with great service.
Value for money, location, friendly staff
We booked this hotel as it was closer to the airport then staying in the city and has a shopping centre across the road. Room was decent size and clean. Hotel staff were all extremely helpful and friendly. Would stay here again.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Nurul N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
clean and well maintained
cleanliness, the fixtures well maintained, location is good
Satisfactory
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Sunil P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good Hotel
Good sized room, location, free transfer to hotel & airport
This is my 3rd stay here. Room: Good Sized Bed: Comfortable Bathroom: Clean Wifi: Good Location: Very Good Staff: Very helpful Remarks: free transfer airport / hotel
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Janette L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Roxy
Newly decorated room, free parking, great breakfast
Reviewed January 07, 2015