Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast, Singapore 428769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2185 reviews

1863 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2185)
Sort by:
Te S. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2015
Staycation

Location, Staff, room
8.3
Good stay. The front desk upgraded us to a suit which was really quite big. Also received a welcome drink for 2. The only down side was that the room was cold and we couldn't adjust that and the fact that it was on a smoking floor (the lady at the front desk did ask if we were ok with that).
Report this review
Taita M. Solo travelers Papua New Guinea, November 30, 2015
Superberb

Clean, friendly, best
10
Convenient to everything for a foreigner. You will never regret.
Report this review
Jie C. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2015
Grand Mercure Singapore Roxi
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Mardiana J. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2015
Stay at Grand Mercure

location, shuttle and convenient
5.7
Hotel very kind to let me change guest name, as my first guest had to leave urgently. Second guest checked in but didn't stay in , only when the next morning went back to the hotel,card was not able to tap at the lift, card was rejected. After talking to the front office, she mentioned card was stopped at 8 am as the first guest checked out at 8 am. This is very bad, check out time for the second guest should be at 12pm, they should not stopped the card at 8 am.
Report this review
Poh L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2015
No helpful at all
2
Highly not recommended!!!!!
Report this review
Ken F. Business travelers Netherlands, November 27, 2015
Good Hotel

Rooms, good facilities
6.3
The rooms are nicer than the looks of the Hotel itself, the amenities are good, the BF is passable. But would stay there again, in the future
Report this review
Chee C. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2015
Convenience location

spacious, taxi convenience, near F&Bs
7
comfort & convenience
Report this review
Juliana F. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2015
Not satisfied on my stay this time

Location
5.3
This is my second time I stayed in this hotel. Usually I booked hotel whenever I have some business / paper works to be done. My experience this time is the exact opposite of my first time... Had to queu for check in and need to wait to check in for 3:15pm coz room not ready. Check in time is 2pm and had to wait for another hr. My timing is important as I have booked for a day only. Booked the same room and this time Housekeeping is telling me that no bathrobe for my room. She even shouted - her name is Clarisse. Just asked her name coz she doesn't know how to speak calmly to the guest. Lost my iphone adaptor and no amount of accommodation / suggestion u can get from them on how to charge the phone. nO USB port in the room. Had to queue again on check out time. Prepared wale to check out and queuing before 11 and still turns out that I checked out for past 12nn. No express check out. Long queue and still 2counters only. One for check in and one for check out... I am not satisfied and felt
Report this review
Taita M. Solo travelers Papua New Guinea, November 21, 2015
Awesome

Friendly, convenient, comfortable
10
Convinient location. Near shops, bus stops and beach.
Report this review
Joanna A. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 17, 2015
Nice hotel with modern rooms

Bed, pool, breakfast
8
This hotel is well run, comfortable and has a very good breakfast buffet. The pool provides a much needed cool off from the Singapore heat. I would recommend this hotel for easy access to the airport.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1863 reviews Next page
Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy SingaporeGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - BallroomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - ReceptionGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - InteriorGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - BallroomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - BuffetGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - FacilitiesGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Nearby AttractionGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Nearby AttractionGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Nearby AttractionGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01