Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest Room Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest Room Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Ballroom Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest Room Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Reception Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Interior Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Ballroom Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Food and Beverages Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest Room Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Buffet Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Facilities Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Lobby
Area: East Coast Number of Rooms: 570

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2186 reviews

1863 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2186)
Sort by:
Ctan-Saras S. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
good location

near parkway mall and 112 and easy to travel by taxi
6
great stay and wonderful room. love the breskfast and high level stayover room. will recommend to friend or visit again soon.
Report this review
Mui N. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
near amenities, shopping centres, food centres

clean rooms, easy to get around, good service
8
The last time I stayed at this hotel was for business as it was near my meeting place. Public transport (bus stop) is just opposite the hotel and moving around Singapore is easy. There is also a shopping and food centre across the road. You would never go hungry. That is why I put up at this hotel for my holiday.
Report this review
Dheeraj S. Business travelers India, August 11, 2014
Complete Value for Money

Location, Food and Very Courteous Staff
10
At the outset, I want to thank Jocelyn the lady who checked me in. She is a very kind lady and she considered the fact that I had just flown in from a red eye flight and was very tired, I was given an early checkin and an upgrade to the room which I had to decline laters cos it was a connecting room and the activities of the occupants of the other room kept me awake. I am amply satisfied with the quality of stay and of food and the comfort and I am now their repeat customer.
Report this review
Shalini V. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Good stay.

Cleanliness, Spacious rooms, Friendly & prompt staff.
8.3
Good.
Report this review
Shozo T. Couples Japan, August 8, 2014
Good location, Free wifi, clean

Good location, Free wifi, Clean
7
We stayed this hotel second times this time, so, we know well around this hotel, Its OK and comfatable.
Report this review
Sean L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 5, 2014
Value for money. Enjoyable stay.

Excellent prestay service, quick room service, nice staff.
9
Great. Definitely a good pick and warm stay. Staff is helpful. Good range of breakfast choice, remarkable. Second hotel stay after Hard Rock and I like the style of stay in Mercure better.
Report this review
Toni H. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
Staycation

Accessible to the Shopping Malls, Food Courts and its Privacy.
6.7
Great Experience except that it is pricey for a remote hotel from the hustle and bustle.
Report this review
Baruna B. Families with young children India, August 3, 2014
Understaffed...

location, rooms , breakfast
4
Hotel management needs to consider adding more staff to service the guests, Hotel was extremely busy during the weekend and it took more than 45 minutes to get housekeeping to deliver towels to the room. There was no one available to answer phones at the front desk.
Report this review
Lauren D. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
Great Stay, excellent room

1. Great beds - large and comfortable
8.3
Report this review
Hung Y. Families with young children China, August 1, 2014
Poor services. Poor cleanness. Poor location.
3
definitely will not come again!
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 1863 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy SingaporeGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - BallroomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - ReceptionGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - InteriorGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - BallroomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - BuffetGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - FacilitiesGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Nearby AttractionGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Nearby AttractionGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Nearby AttractionGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01