Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast, Singapore 428769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2185 reviews

1862 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2185)
Sort by:
Kee W. Couples Australia, November 1, 2015
Roxy rocks!

Location, location, location
8.3
Most enjoyable!
Report this review
Hasinah O. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2015
clean and comfortable room

clean toilet, comfy bed, near shopping mall
8.3
Report this review
Ken F. Business travelers Netherlands, October 15, 2015
Good option for East coast SG

nice rooms, helpfull staff, location
8
The innnards of the hotel is actually better than the looks, would stay again!
Report this review
Sherry S. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2015
Staycation @ Roxy

Aircon, Bed, Environment of the room.
6.7
1.Quite unpleasant. The staffs there were rude. The only time I see a staff actually SMILE at me was the one who greeted me at the breakfast restaurant. I am super dissatisfied with the staffs who checked me in. 2.I called and ask about additional charges for breakfast, the staff didn't say or greet goodbye on the phone. She just hanged up. The attitude standard is totally not on point. Is it just because we stay for only a few hours that's why the attitude? Apart from that, everything was fine. The room was perfect, the breakfast was acceptable.
Report this review
Josephine J. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2015
Great service

Great service
8.7
Report this review
Kelly C. Families with older children United States of America, October 9, 2015
Convenient and free shuttle to and from airport

Shuttle service to airport, comfortable bed, food was good
9
We stayed one night and everything was a pleasant experience. The staff was quick and attentive, the restaurants we tried were delicious, and the shuttle service was a great bonus. There is also a mall directly across the street and a McDonald's, which was a special treat for my kids.
Report this review
Angelia J. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2015
Good Staycation away from home

1. Cosy comfortable room 2. Friendly and good service rendered 3. Conveniently located
9
My 2nd time staying in the hotel. It was enjoyable and relaxing. I even got an upgrade on this stay. Thank you for the good service by the staff
Report this review
Cheryll Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2015
Good Location

Good Location
8
Report this review
Ken M. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2015
I was Mercurial after staying at the Mercure

Location, Staff, View
8
Good stay. Plenty places around the hotel for banking, food and close to public transport. Did not try the food at the hotel but was forced to comment. Should have NA radio button.
Report this review
Hadi C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 29, 2015
Consistent Comfort

Location, room size and helpful staff
8.7
Our stay was perfect at the beginning. Howver what annoys us the most was about the aircon that was not cold. Also there was electrical problem that we couldnt charge our phone at some point. The worst was during check out. I was made to wait on the same queue as checking in guests when all I have to do is drop the keys. Wasted precious 20min which halved our time spent in changi airport where we couldve shopped leisurely instead of being rushed for departure. Pointed the inefficiency out to staff but received no response. What a disappointment at the end of our stay.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 1862 reviews Next page
Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy SingaporeGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - BallroomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - ReceptionGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - InteriorGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - BallroomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - BuffetGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - FacilitiesGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Nearby AttractionGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Nearby AttractionGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Nearby AttractionGrand Mercure Singapore Roxy Singapore - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07