Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2271 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Yeo C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
not too bad
bed, bathroom, receptionist
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Kee T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Comfortable and well maintained rooms
Attached to mall, nearby to local food courts, near to office destination
Hotel is located near to local food court. Plenty of options for food at the row of shops behind the hotel & Roxy Plaza. However, price for hotel went up quite a bit recently compared to 2013.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Grigory S. from Russia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Thsi hotel never failed my expectations
Price. Location. Free bus to airport
This hotel provides good quality rooms at affordable price. Best choice for one two nights stay in Singapore
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Grigory S. from Russia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
This hotel is great for a short stay
Location. Airport Shuttle. Many shops around.
This hotel provides good quality rooms at affordable price. Best choice for one two nights stay in Singapore
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Alberto N. from Venezuela
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Very good hotel. Excellent location. Very nice sta
Good room service. Nice rooms. Location
Very pleasant stay. As usual
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Aqilah S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
It was mostly pleasant
Free parking for guests. Near a bunch of food places including a mall and airport shuttle service
It was mostly pleasant. Check in was relatively fast, there was no queue but I checked in late at About 6pm. The room is nice clean and modern. It was spacious too. The superior even had space for an extra armchair and leg rest and a table to do work on. Wireless Internet connection was very good. The only problem I had was someone was hammering something at about 9am and it went on and off for an hour which ruined my sleep (I am not a morning person). The breakfast spread was not halal which gave me more reason to skip that. There was free parking for me and check out was fast. Overall good stay but just the hammering but if you are a morning person you would probably be out at breakfast or starting your day anyway.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Chik T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great!
close to shopping malls, airport and food eateries
Great!
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Michael B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Excellent value for money hotel
closeness to airport, shuttle service, efficient staff.
We spent one night at this hotel on our way to Bali. Shuttle service available and with a journey of only 15 minutes its the perfect hotel for a one night stay. Must visit are the seafood restaurants on Marine Drive. We recommend The Jumbo for fantastic chilli crab.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Yong G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Near Parkway Parade
Location, Near Airport, Value for money
Booked for my mum who found the hotel convenient as she was in Singapore on a short trip and needed to utilize the nearby bank. She found the hotel pleasant with great access to Parkway Parade which was nearby and appreciated the airport shuttle service.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Januar I. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
comfortable hotel located on shopping area
Food, Comfortable, shopping area
The Hotel is located just opposite the parkway parade and a few minutes walk to I12, so its located near the shopping area. breakfast is optional, and if you book via agoda, I don't think you can opt for the room with breakfast included. But don't worry about finding food for breakfast ( also for lunch and dinner ). Next to Parkway Parade you can find food court with various local taste. of course, you can also find restaurant at the Mall. One drawback is that there is no MRT station near the hotel, but you can always take the bus.
Reviewed April 21, 2014