or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments

Discovery Gardens, Jumeirah Islands & Lakes Towers, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Entrance Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bed Room Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bed Room Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Deluxe Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom
Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1Bed Room Suit Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1Bed Room Suit Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Spa Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1Bed Room Suit Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Deluxe
Area: Jumeirah Islands & Lakes Towers Number of Rooms: 169

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Carlo G. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2014
Great

Accessable and less traffic
4.7
Good and excellent With pleasant stay as close to all supermarkets
Orlando R. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2014
Very pleasant

The night staff, Cleaning Staff, Clean & Spacious room
8
It was a great week for us! The staff was very attentive & friendly, the room was clean, spacious. The hotel was readily accessible to cabs, buses and personal vehicles. There was a supermarket nearby, atm, restaurants and the Ibn Battuta Mall was about 5 minutes away. All in all a very enjoyable experience! Especially with the night staff, Allen at the front desk and Joanne at the kitchen/bar , such lovely people!
Abdullah Y. Families with young children Jordan, March 30, 2014
horrible, would never book this hotel again

nothing, nothing & nothing
2.3
i waited for 45 min to get my room prepared, then no clean towels! staff are not professional at all, internet is chargeable AED 20 per hour!!, hello!! this is 2014
Syed B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Abysmal and overpriced hotel.

None
3.3
Rude staff, late service, internet issues, tv cable issues, cleanliness of room.....on and on.
Gregory W. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
Affordable and spacious yet some issues

Spacious, good bath, and nice balconies
4
The facility was large with a bedroom, family room, 1 and 1/2 bath, kitchen, and 2 balconies. Not a lot in the way of dishes in the kitchen, some of the outlets didn't work, the refrigerator didn't work, and the internet has serious connectivity issues. Took me 20-30 minutes to check-in and the front desk staff not only need training they also need to learn customer service without attitude.
Babak N. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2014
terrible hotel

nothing good
2
the worst hotel i have seen ever staff are unpolite, and non-helpfull
Abdullah A. Business travelers Jordan, February 26, 2014
good stay

clean hotel
5.7
i will try to write my experience in details so that i can help others, i will also talk about the facilities around the apartments. the stay was good overall, i didn't like that the internet was chargeable in the rooms (i.e: 75 aed a day). management concentrates too much on cutting the costs, i arrived at 4:00 am to the apartments and there was no water to drink, not even one complementary and i have to go to the lobby to buy one at 4:00 am! housekeeping staff are well trained, receptionists are not. in the last night, you will find a paper on the door asking you to checkout at 12:00 pm. this is the first time it happens to me in a hotel, this doesn't make me feel as a valued customer. there is no airport transfer, and the airport is 32 km away from the hotel. when you arrive, make sure you tell the taxi "midwest express" because there is "midwest tower", both of the names are owned by the same party i guess, but they are in different locations, i was sent to "midwest tower" first, then i took another taxi to "midwest express", so make it clear to the taxi it's the "express" one. things i liked about the location was the existence of a supermarkets, pharmacy, iben battuta mall, and there is a mosque and small medical center beside the hotel. i hope you find this helpful
Ayman A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, February 16, 2014
family with young children trip

the money value, restaurants available in the neighborhood, balcony
5.3
quite, but the take very long time for check in-out. poor service
Bishal B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 13, 2014
Clean, comfortable rooms

close to metro and mall
7.3
big+clean room, lousy lobby, 15mins walk to metro & Batuta shopping mall, hotel is at the end of Dubai, location is the housing area for foreign workers (Philippines, Pakistan, India etc), non-polite staff.. no free wifi.
Kyungok K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 2, 2014
bad

nothing
2

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments DubaiGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bed RoomGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bed RoomGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio DeluxeGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1Bed Room SuitGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1Bed Room SuitGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - SpaGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1Bed Room SuitGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 BedroomGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 BedroomGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio DeluxeGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 BedroomGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 BedroomGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 BedroomGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - BuffetGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - BuffetGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - SpaGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Beauty SalonGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - SpaGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - SpaGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - SpaGrand Midwest Express Hotel Apartments Dubai - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A03