or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments

Behind Bank Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedroom in Apartment Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom
Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Entrance Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Edwin M. Families with older children Philippines, March 9, 2013
quick and memorable

clean, quiet & affordable
7.7
The best thing about this hotel is it's price and location.
Shuaib B. Couples Mauritius, March 3, 2013
A nice place for a short stay

Good service, great location and nice breakfast
6.3
Overall, it's a nice hotel to stay. Besides its breakfast and service, i think the hotel should work on their staffs training. Sometimes very unfriendly. I also don't understand the need to pay for internet. Most hotels provide free internet in lobby and in rooms. I took a room, which had 1 king size bed and a small bed, and this room is supposed to be for only one person, what is the logic here!! I had a friend who wanted to stay for a night, and they made him pay even though there was the small bed free to use. Does not make any sense.
Neha M. Business travelers India, February 28, 2013
Location was good and friendly staff

It is in the close vicinity of mall and restaurants
6
It was very nice experience, Staff was cooperative. We like the breakfast as well. Location was perfect. There are other attraction as well like desert safari etc. overall we had a great time.
Ryan P. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2013
Large rooms not mini bar

large rooms, good location, cheap price
4
Chinnachami A. Business travelers India, February 24, 2013
derty rooms and hotel

don like
2
My frends stay only one night 4 days 2rooms rent lost please don't promote this tape hotels thankyou
Hotel Feature Tip: very bad
Mazhar I. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
Great location and very good hotel

Best features of the hotel
8.3
I like the hotel location lovely breakfast and well cleaned service apartment room.
Ali Y. Couples Pakistan, February 9, 2013
Horrible experience

good location
5
stinking rooms staff is not friendly at all - manager is first time came across a hotel in Dubai where it says "smoking room" and "double bed" and when you reach - they say " sorry sir, just because you requested a double bed and smoking room doesnt mean we'll find you one!" would never go back there
Sorapol T. Business travelers Thailand, February 2, 2013
good location, comfort

location is pro
7.3
It should be better if all amendments are fixed. The internet is not so well in service. We can't use Iphone5 to connect to hotel WIFI login page due to the hotel internet server is not compatible with iOS. The internet cost is also expensive.
Prakash G. Families with older children India, February 1, 2013
Spacious, Clean Hotel

Spacious, clean, friendly staff
9
We enjoyed our stay. We would stay there again when our travel takes us to Dubai next time. The hotel was in a good location in Bur Dubai and very near to the Burjuman Shopping Center and next to a convenience store. Breakfast was super. The staff was very friendly and helped us willingly whenever we asked for it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Our stay at Grand Midwest was very comfortable. It was spacious and clean. The staff was excellent. We would stay there again when our travel takes us to Dubai next time. The hotel was in a good location in Bur Dubai and very near to the Burjuman Shopping Center and next to a convenience store. Breakfast was super. The staff was very friendly and helped us willingly whenever we asked for it.
Anand H. Business travelers India, January 24, 2013
good place for business visit

clean and quite
6
It is a business hotel close to shopping and business centers and exhibition center....15 minutres drive from the airport....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments DubaiGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedroom in ApartmentGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04