or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments

Behind Bank Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedroom in Apartment Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom
Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Entrance Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Tyler W. Families with young children United States of America, October 11, 2012
Amazing stay, The best service

Great location, amazing view, awesome service.
10
As I stepped into the hotel and to the desk my paperwork was already waiting for me. It was less than 10 minutes and I was in my room. As I walked the room all I could say was wow, very nice. Even the gentlemen that clean that floor helped me out. Awesome view, pool and service. This hotel is hard to find for some cab drivers so just have the hotel card available, you might need it. I have nothing bad to say. I will be going back to this hotel! Thank you Agoda.
Fook O. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Great location but reception services is poor

Reasonable price
5.3
I would like to feed back to you on the followings:- 1. For earlier check in - please allow hotel guests to check in earlier when there is room availability. There is no flexibility at all. 2. Allow late check out - please allow hotel guests to have a late check out when there is room availability. In this case, there was room available and definitely could extend a few more hours, but one of your Indian or Pakistan lady was very unfriendly and didnt allow me to extend further. Have some common sences and flexibility please. 3. I thought you could at least provide some bear minimum like mineral water, tea and coffee for the hotel guest. Also please provide some washing liquid for hotel guest to wash and clean the cups. 4. Bed is terrible, its high time they change their beds.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of foods store in near by building Bur jurman building
Manuel L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2012
big room

behind supermarkit and supermalls
10
Greatatmosphere while you stay this hotel good staff and tidy.
Ncikazi M. Groups South Africa, August 18, 2012
big apartment,great location

none
7
-booked for 4 people,only two glasses in the apartment,no ice cubes when asked in the hotel. -air conditioner not working well main bedroom
Shopping Tip: good for sleepover when shopping
Mahmood K. Business travelers Pakistan, August 17, 2012
Great Location for Business Purpose in Dubai

Hotel Management
10
The hotel is best for the business purpose and the hotel staff is cooperative and timely response.
Joseph S. Solo travelers India, August 13, 2012
Lovely hotel management is not flexible

Hotel with no facilities what one hotel apartment whould have
4
We are frequent travlers, and we have not come accross an appartment with no washing m/c, hair dryer, no proper a/c control etc.
Travel tip: It was very uncomfortable stay what we had.
Emma V. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2012
Nice hotel and lovely

Clean and big room for a family
8.3
Very nice and I can recommend to my friends and I will go back again...
Mahmood K. Business travelers Pakistan, August 8, 2012
Great Location for Business Purpose in Dubai

Hotel Management
10
The hotel is best for the business purpose and the hotel staff is cooperative and timely response
Mahmood K. Business travelers Pakistan, August 1, 2012
Great Location for Business Purpose in Dubai

Hotel Management
10
The hotel is best for the business purpose and the hotel staff is cooperative and timely response
Sobia C. Couples Pakistan, July 29, 2012
Very nice hotel

rooms
7.3
i stayed there for like 25 days it was great experience i would love to stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments DubaiGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedroom in ApartmentGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01