Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments

Behind Bank Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedroom in Apartment Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom
Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Entrance Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.5

based on
223 reviews

180 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Mazhar I. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
Great location and very good hotel

Best features of the hotel
8.3
I like the hotel location lovely breakfast and well cleaned service apartment room.
Report this review
Ali Y. Couples Pakistan, February 9, 2013
Horrible experience

good location
5
stinking rooms staff is not friendly at all - manager is first time came across a hotel in Dubai where it says "smoking room" and "double bed" and when you reach - they say " sorry sir, just because you requested a double bed and smoking room doesnt mean we'll find you one!" would never go back there
Report this review
Sorapol T. Business travelers Thailand, February 2, 2013
good location, comfort

location is pro
7.3
It should be better if all amendments are fixed. The internet is not so well in service. We can't use Iphone5 to connect to hotel WIFI login page due to the hotel internet server is not compatible with iOS. The internet cost is also expensive.
Report this review
Prakash G. Families with older children India, February 1, 2013
Spacious, Clean Hotel

Spacious, clean, friendly staff
9
We enjoyed our stay. We would stay there again when our travel takes us to Dubai next time. The hotel was in a good location in Bur Dubai and very near to the Burjuman Shopping Center and next to a convenience store. Breakfast was super. The staff was very friendly and helped us willingly whenever we asked for it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Our stay at Grand Midwest was very comfortable. It was spacious and clean. The staff was excellent. We would stay there again when our travel takes us to Dubai next time. The hotel was in a good location in Bur Dubai and very near to the Burjuman Shopping Center and next to a convenience store. Breakfast was super. The staff was very friendly and helped us willingly whenever we asked for it.
Report this review
Anand H. Business travelers India, January 24, 2013
good place for business visit

clean and quite
6
It is a business hotel close to shopping and business centers and exhibition center....15 minutres drive from the airport....
Report this review
Fabian G. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 12, 2013
Good when in transit

Location, 24h service, nice rooms
7.7
Stayed there during my transit, flight landed at 3am, 24h service at Grand Midwest Good value for price
Report this review
Sarfaraz A. Families with young children Pakistan, January 11, 2013
Nice staff

Area
7.7
Happy to visit again, great location, convenient for metro and taxi also all big mall and areas to visit are readable
Report this review
Soumit N. Solo travelers India, December 25, 2012
Perfect location. Very close to the Metro Station

Neat and Clean
9.3
Stayed there for three nights. The hotel is very conveniently located and very close to a mall and a metro station making it very convinient for travellers who want to travel by metro. About 15 minutes from the Dubai airport by Taxi. The rooms were very big, neat and clean. Didnt get a chance to have breakfast, lunch or dinner.
Report this review
Yussur A. Families with older children United States of America, December 20, 2012
Disgusting hotel and disgusting service

Lose to Burjuman mall and subway.
2.3
Room was disgusting. The bed linens and towels dirty and old. There were cockroaches in the room. We got a new room but had to leave after three nights although we booked and paid for six nights because not only was the place such poor quality but the management was hustling us for 60% more money. It was myself and my son and they kept harrassing me about my son being with me. I kep telling them that is the reason we choose a hotel apartment instead of a hotel room but they would not hear of it. They also refused to give us a refund for the nights we did not stay at. I have never experienced and hope to never experience such poor customer service on top of a poor environment. The whole,place is built on a lie. I can't believe this hotel is 4 Star
Travel tip: stay away from it. it says it is 4 star but is not even a 2 star. the hotel management needs to be changed asap for this hotel to stay in business.
Report this review
Uzair A. Couples Pakistan, December 15, 2012
Great Location but worst conditions of the room

Ideal Location
5
Room condition was worst!!! Floor was all sticky Lots and lots of insects in the room Toilet was smelly and was in pathetic condition really very disappointing!!!
Travel tip: The best part of the hotel is its ideal location... Nice for shopping as it is behind burjuman shopping center and near the metro station!!
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 180 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments DubaiGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedroom in ApartmentGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04