or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments

Behind Bank Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedroom in Apartment Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom
Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Entrance Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Siti N. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2015
unpleasant stay

location of the hotel as it is near to burjuman mall & carrefour (can't think of another 2 things cos there it none)
2.7
it wasn't a good stay and i wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here. reasons are because :- 1) staff/front desk services - are poor and slow. it took us more than 15 mins to check in + when we about to check out, they are asking us for money again when we had paid for all the expenses (luckily we have the receipt), front desk counter staffs are rude and not helpful at all. 2) room services - we called thousand of times for room services but no one picked up the calls & we had to go downstairs to the front counter just to ask for an extra towel + a battery for tv remote control (we booked 2 rooms; 1st room - 3 people & 2nd room - 2 people), and we still had to wait for our extra bed (more than 30mins) even after we had given them time to prepare for us. 3) not value of money - with such amount we paid; the services are poor. no carpets in the room (tiles are cold and they don't even provide slippers)
Rahmad F. Families with older children Indonesia, January 22, 2015
..

near metro ,supermarket,,mall
5.7
nice
Mangilal J. Families with young children India, January 2, 2015
So so

Location
4
So so
Mangilal J. Families with young children India, December 31, 2014
So so

Location
4.3
Average
Alan T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
No hot water

Location
4.3
No hot water water leaked from ceiling had to move rooms - older building
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Qatar, November 1, 2014
Unsatisfied guest
2.3
Nothing.
Ravi K. Families with young children India, October 6, 2014
Grand Midwest hotel apartment dubai

Price
3.3
Hotel need lot of improvement iin some areas like cleanliness and comfort.
Ashish A. Couples India, September 13, 2014
Grand midwest

Cheap rates, Shade parking , Location
6
Renato D. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, spacious rooms & kitchen amenities.
8
We checked in at around 4pm on July 25. The 2 bedroom apartment was nice but the there were so many malfunctions, ie; bathroom shower/tub not functioning, the washing machine is not operating well, for these we have to call housekeeping to fix whatever we want them to fix as everytime we try using something, either it is defective or not functioning. Wifi is very weak, even at the lobby. Breakfast spread not much and almost the same day in and out. The staff are polite and very cooperative though. Whatever the hotel lacks in facilities is compensated by its location near the Burjuman mall ang Metro, a big plus if you want to visit sights in Dubai. Lots of restaurants; shopping malls & atm on the main street. Overall our stay is pleasant. I will definitely come back and stay at this hotel again.
Mohsin D. Business travelers Pakistan, May 20, 2014
Good Deal - Worth it

Excellent Staff. Good Spacious Rooms and excellent location
9
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments DubaiGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedroom in ApartmentGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03