Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments

Behind Bank Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedroom in Apartment Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom
Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Entrance Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Ashish A. Couples India, September 13, 2014
Grand midwest

Cheap rates, Shade parking , Location
6
Renato D. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, spacious rooms & kitchen amenities.
8
We checked in at around 4pm on July 25. The 2 bedroom apartment was nice but the there were so many malfunctions, ie; bathroom shower/tub not functioning, the washing machine is not operating well, for these we have to call housekeeping to fix whatever we want them to fix as everytime we try using something, either it is defective or not functioning. Wifi is very weak, even at the lobby. Breakfast spread not much and almost the same day in and out. The staff are polite and very cooperative though. Whatever the hotel lacks in facilities is compensated by its location near the Burjuman mall ang Metro, a big plus if you want to visit sights in Dubai. Lots of restaurants; shopping malls & atm on the main street. Overall our stay is pleasant. I will definitely come back and stay at this hotel again.
Mohsin D. Business travelers Pakistan, May 20, 2014
Good Deal - Worth it

Excellent Staff. Good Spacious Rooms and excellent location
9
Excellent
Timothy G. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
one night stopover only

location, price, size of room
7.3
You get what you pay for, if the price is right then stay here. Self catering with kitchen facilities. Small supermarket over the road.Close to Metro - red and green lines.
Medina H. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2014
looking for budget hotel this one is recomendable.

nice no restriction my friends can visist us and .
7.3
we have a nice stay there my kids are enjoying. A bit disappointment because upon arrival they ask additional payment of 120Dhs for 6 days plus 60Dhs tax an expected bec the last time I book in pearl resident just like Agoda they did not ask for any additional payment the fact my son still a child 12 yrs they consider as adult maybe bec he is tall. Swimming pool is out of order for two days and so my kids are get bored is good that there is free wifi in lobby and nice Filipina receptionist .
Timothy G. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
1 night stopover

large rooms, location, cost
7.3
I booked a Studio and was up graded to a 2 bedroom apartment! 2 TV (CRT not flat screen). 2 bathrooms. There were no towels in the room and I had to call and ask. Took 40 minutes so I could not shower for some time. Rooms are large but furnishings old, tired and listless. Great location close to Metro. Dont bother with the food here. Good choice if the cost is low. You get what you pay for.
Timothy G. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
one night only.

location, size of room, price
7.3
Great place to stay as a furnished apartment if the price is right. Close to Bur Juman metro. Good size rooms. Restaurant not that good, but is cheap! Furniture is old including old fashioned CRT TV set.
Ahmed D. Solo travelers South Africa, March 8, 2014
Central located, affordable

Near metro. Close to. Burjumman Shopping. Centre. Room price affordable
5
Saerah A. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2014
It was wonderful

the room, the locations, the facilities
6
Muksith H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 28, 2014
Very good stay. Value for Money. Frindly staff

Easy for business , Location , Price
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments DubaiGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedroom in ApartmentGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04