or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments

Behind Bank Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedroom in Apartment Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom
Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Entrance Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (29)
Sort by:
Ravi K. Families with young children India, October 6, 2014
Grand Midwest hotel apartment dubai

Price
3.3
Hotel need lot of improvement iin some areas like cleanliness and comfort.
Medina H. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2014
looking for budget hotel this one is recomendable.

nice no restriction my friends can visist us and .
7.3
we have a nice stay there my kids are enjoying. A bit disappointment because upon arrival they ask additional payment of 120Dhs for 6 days plus 60Dhs tax an expected bec the last time I book in pearl resident just like Agoda they did not ask for any additional payment the fact my son still a child 12 yrs they consider as adult maybe bec he is tall. Swimming pool is out of order for two days and so my kids are get bored is good that there is free wifi in lobby and nice Filipina receptionist .
Emilia Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2013
All moderate experience

Room service helpful! Hotel tour agency is prompt & friendly!
6.3
Basically recommend for families and groups. I ask 2 rooms since we have 2 families but got separated. It's better if they plan connecting rooms for family because after 2 days, my next room have check out n left the connecting room empty. I have seen couples too and am sure they favor the environment & facilities around. 2 concesutively days I have left notes for housekeeping to change fresh towels because they didn't change them either! Room service is wonderful, if the menu you order not available they will give alternative menu close to your menu! Apart from the above it's very moderate hotel, good experience and yes we love Dubai and certainly be back again soon!
Mohammed A. Families with young children Oman, November 29, 2013
great location

clean, big rooms and location
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the staff gave us 2 br apartment and I paid for 1 br.. check in was fast, apartment was clean and really big size.. Kitchen need some equipment and tools. other than that its perfect hotel for families and reasonably priced compared to competitors
Margaret C. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Enjoyable

the location, the staff and the apartment
8.7
I found all the staff to be friendly and helpful. The service was very good, anything I asked for was carried out very quickly and effectively. Not a luxurious hotel, but is very comfortable and has everything that is needed. The apartment was an excellent size and was clean and comfortable.
Brijesh W. Families with young children India, October 19, 2013
Value for money.

Location, Room size, Tariff.
8
Overall good hotel if you are looking for a comfortable place to sleep.
Anthony E. Families with young children Australia, October 18, 2013
It was good

Clean close to shops and good size room
6.3
It was good stay and I will go there again when I go to Dubai with family or friends
Hayat A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 22, 2013
bad

Nothing at all
2.7
Mohammed M. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 16, 2013
Nice Trip

Good Location, Near Local Restaurants and Shoppings
7.3
Good Location, Near Local Restaurants and Shoppings
Iyyamani A. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2013
It is excellent and worth for money

Clean and neat room, good room service, and great tasty breakfasts
10
My suggestion free hotel transfer should be included in future. and the bottled water should be added as compliment in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments DubaiGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedroom in ApartmentGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3B08