Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments

Behind Bank Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedroom in Apartment Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom
Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Entrance Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Prabhakar H. Families with older children India, January 12, 2014
Very good centrally located hotel

Best location, good restaurents around, near to metro station
8
Very comfortable stay with extra bed and good service. We could order food from nearby hotels of our choice.
Murray J. Families with older children Australia, October 21, 2013
Shame about the wifi

pool, room size, quiet
7.7
Well located hotel with large quiet rooms. What is it in these times about Hotels still wanting to charge extra for wifi that they are running anyway. The small kitchen contained less than half the utensils listed on the room inventory ..not even a couple of glasses to drink from. However, these were not huge problems and I would probably return because of the good rate
Edwin M. Families with older children Philippines, March 9, 2013
quick and memorable

clean, quiet & affordable
7.7
The best thing about this hotel is it's price and location.
Prakash G. Families with older children India, February 1, 2013
Spacious, Clean Hotel

Spacious, clean, friendly staff
9
We enjoyed our stay. We would stay there again when our travel takes us to Dubai next time. The hotel was in a good location in Bur Dubai and very near to the Burjuman Shopping Center and next to a convenience store. Breakfast was super. The staff was very friendly and helped us willingly whenever we asked for it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Our stay at Grand Midwest was very comfortable. It was spacious and clean. The staff was excellent. We would stay there again when our travel takes us to Dubai next time. The hotel was in a good location in Bur Dubai and very near to the Burjuman Shopping Center and next to a convenience store. Breakfast was super. The staff was very friendly and helped us willingly whenever we asked for it.
Yussur A. Families with older children United States of America, December 20, 2012
Disgusting hotel and disgusting service

Lose to Burjuman mall and subway.
2.3
Room was disgusting. The bed linens and towels dirty and old. There were cockroaches in the room. We got a new room but had to leave after three nights although we booked and paid for six nights because not only was the place such poor quality but the management was hustling us for 60% more money. It was myself and my son and they kept harrassing me about my son being with me. I kep telling them that is the reason we choose a hotel apartment instead of a hotel room but they would not hear of it. They also refused to give us a refund for the nights we did not stay at. I have never experienced and hope to never experience such poor customer service on top of a poor environment. The whole,place is built on a lie. I can't believe this hotel is 4 Star
Travel tip: stay away from it. it says it is 4 star but is not even a 2 star. the hotel management needs to be changed asap for this hotel to stay in business.
Roy B. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Excellent location.

Easy access to the Metro, the Burjuman Centre, and the airport.
8.3
The hotel rooms were clean, comfortable, and spacious. The kitchen facilities were basic only, and not all inventory items were actually provided. Noise transmission between adjacent apartments at night was very annoying. Earplugs are recommended if you are a light sleeper.
Zhang Y. Families with older children China, May 3, 2012
Great location but not clean room

Good location
5.7
The hotel is close to both red and green metro lines, but very hard to find. The building does not look the same as it appears on the website! The apartment is spacious, one big bed room with another bath room, there is not enough tissues, which annoyed me and keep the room very dirty.
Ken H. Families with older children New Zealand, January 9, 2011
Hotel was ok, reception staff, not friendly

Good price
5.3
Hotel served our purpose as a stop over for 2 nites, probably would not stay here again,
Restaurant Tip: Restuarant ok but very basic
Timothy C. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2010
Grand Midwest is grand value

Position is excellent
9.3
Grand Midwest Hotel is 1 block from a large mall and the Metro and across the road from a convenience store. The two bedroom apartment was large and well equipped with 2 bathrooms and 3 TVs. The staff were friendly and helpful and offered a taxi service.The pool, gym and the whole hotel were clean and well maintained.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of restaurant in the nearby mall
Altamash K. Families with older children Pakistan, November 9, 2009
Stay at Grand Midwest (Nov 09)

Walking distance from Burjuman Centre Super Store and Medical Store right across the Hotel 2 Mins Walk from Burjuman Metro Train Station
7
I Usually stay at the grand midwest because of its strategic location. Being on the bank street, you can have access to all the major banks. Secondly, its right behind the burjuman centre giving you access to the mail and the Metro Train Station is also an added benefit. The apartments offered are pretty spacious (even the studio) and are cleaned regularly on time. The cons are there as well.There are very few TV Channels offered. Secondly the breakfast is a big no no..Huge lack of taste and variety in the menu.
Shopping Tip: Burjuman centre - 2 min walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06