Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments

Media City, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai Media City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Midwest Suites
Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen
Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom
Area: Dubai Media City

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
292 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (292)
Sort by:
Bader A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 21, 2012
Hotel modest capabilities and Furnishing

no
4.3
Plain and modest hotel is not any kind of welfare or the site so distinctive that it is on Sheikh Zayed Road and annoying guests from hand entry and exit because its entrance from the back In addition to the reception staff have tempted guests with discounts and promotions in the case of booking through them directly without offices
Jad E. Solo travelers Lebanon, September 19, 2012
nice stay

the rooms are big and comfortable
10
the staff are friendly and nice. the rooms are really big. i got an upgrade from a studio to one befroom. everything is clean and neat. the whole stay was nice even amazing. the price is very affordable ...........................
Jamal A. Business travelers Kuwait, September 18, 2012
Nice to live in.

Big nice studio
10
Nice big room. Have small kitchen. Has clothes washing machine. Some kitchen tools are not available. But when asked for it. The pring it in an prompt action. Nice staff. All over the hotel. My has view of shaikh zaid road. Which was nuce view. I like. Near metro station. But never use it. As all ways use taxi. Or wallking to the next hotel where my business is. Nuce swiming pool. And nuce gym. Have suna room and steam room. Massage are available. ( it cost 250 per one hour)nice lay out of the room studio
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice swimming pool with small pool for kids and jacuzy and open view
Paul R. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2012
new hotel, but no idea how one should be run

not much really, except that the apartment was quite spacious, and the pool/spa were o.k.
6.3
new hotel in what is really a busy business district. services need a lot of attention in our opinion, but if you are there on business and don't spend much time at the hotel, then it is ok.
Najeeb A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 28, 2012
great location neaby metro station and so cleane

goodfeature
9
as i reserve only for tow night due the excallant staff and cleane hotel i extend another tow night as well.itis quite ,good place for relaxationand .near EM mallonly 10 minetsto JBR nearby sea dubai palm
Shopping Tip: only 10 minuts to malls that we are shopping
Hossam A. Couples Egypt, August 24, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

a verey big rooms and a nice furnitures
7.7
i like this hotel for its location and big rooms and dicorations and swiming bools but i dont try the food there but the staff are very helpfull every time i went to dubai i stay in this hotel .
Syed M. Business travelers Pakistan, August 17, 2012
amazing location for business traveller

great service & location
9
I was very impressed with the hotel features and location I got for the price I paid. Grand midwest is located in the media city with easy access to most multinational office buildings. Dubai Marina, JBR walk and Greens community are only 5-10 mins driving time away.
Shopping Tip: Mall of the emirates, Ibne batuta mall and Marina Mall are 10 mins away by car
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Jordan, August 10, 2012
Great Hotel

Location
9.7
thanks to give me this chanc to say fallowing abount grand Midwest service . fast service , great location , no any delay in check in our check out , room facelity are fantastec ,interent too fast taxi service too fast Furniture very luxurious and excellent pools, car parking,
Celmer V. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Good Facilities and Recreation
9
The room is large and spacious, with a separate kitchen, living room and extra toilet aside from one next to bedroom. The hotel in general is clean with a relaxing ambiance.
Hemal S. Business travelers India, June 26, 2012
Decent hotel near Internet City Metro Station

Near Internet City Metro
5.3
This is a decent hotel located right next to the Internet City Metro Station. The rooms were neat and clean and well equipped to be an apartment room. The Bathrooms were clean and aminities were well provided. The only few things which I did not like about the hotel are as below. 1. No freebies, even water was not complementary. 2. Even though they did not carry a twin studio bed room, they did not upgrade us free to 1 bedroom twin. Had to pay for it. Again this is very uncommon practice after staying at number of hotels in the area. 3. Internet is available of hrly rates. But hr starts from the time you login and even if you donot use continiouly it expires exactly an hr later. 4. The restaurants in the hotel are not really happening. Very standard and mediocre menu. Other than if you have business to do around in the offices nearby I would not recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02