or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments

Media City, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai Media City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Midwest Suites

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom
Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom
Area: Dubai Media City

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Khalid A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 16, 2011
ok rooms with bad reciption service

Good price and location
5.3
Rooms and space is good but they try to charge for anything extra, e.g.internet, late check out or early check in with bad reception service, I tried to print out boarding pass and they want 25 dhms for it!
Restaurant Tip: try to get prepaid tkts through internet or on arrival better food deals
Ahmad A. Couples Kuwait, December 15, 2011
nice larg room with nice view and good serveice

larg room
9
we spend a great time in this hotel the building is new and room was large with small kitchen also the value was good
Carl H. Groups South Africa, December 4, 2011
good hotel and excellent service

the rooms are very spacious and very clean very well located close to the metro line
7.3
please inform guests about any filming that might happen in the hotel such as with our stay it severely affected the breakfast and the wait for food was to long
Shopping Tip: sdvrtise the convinience of location rellative to the metro line and the shopping centres
Ladda M. Solo travelers Thailand, December 2, 2011
A very Good hotel

All staff are very nice helpful and friendly. The hotel is near metro station very convenience to go around Dubai
9.7
i reserved a delux studio room, but they put me in a big suit room with the same rate.all staff actually, i had reserved a delux studio room for 1 night with another agency, after i found that agoda offered a lower prize, i decided to extended my staying for another 2 nights with agoda, it saved me a lot.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Choose hotel near metro station will be convenience and save money for travelling around the city, especially for shopping. Go 1 day city tour with tour agency which has office in the hotel, will be save and you will know more about the city.
Mohammad B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 20, 2011
Nice Hotel But not that clean rooms

good location, big room, good reception
7.3
near Emirates mall. quit location. easy access to the metro.
Annalisa J. Couples Australia, November 19, 2011
Well equipt, central & stylish

Near to most attractions
8
we only stayed 1 night, more of a stop over, as we went to a concert. we were very happy that the hotel upgraded us to a apartment style room, it was a shame we didnt have more time to enjoy it. it was a bit odd entering at the back of the building through some hallways to find the lovely reception, but really no problem obviously. the rooms were modern spacious and welcoming with snack basket. the kitchen was open plan and modern, leather coaches and lots of light.. we will stay again at the special rate we got with agoda
Travel tip: Dont follow your GPS on a blackberry
Sallah T. Families with young children Jordan, November 18, 2011
Great Location

Nice lobby
7
the hotel was very nice and the room was excellent , very nice view to the gulf on the high floor , the staff was friendly and the location of the hotel was close my work , the only thing is the entrance of the hotel is from the back
Ghulam H. Business travelers Pakistan, October 6, 2011
Acceptable services, very slow during check in/out

Location is good, can move any side of the city.
6.3
Overall Hotel services are at acceptable level . No tea/coffee self-service in rooms. Face a lot of problem while connecting internet, I bought internet uses one hour package but was unable to connect due to lengthy and unusual connecting process of WIFI internet. The Managment of the Hotel need to do a lot to improve their Hotel services.
Ming L. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2011
Great location!!

Reasonable
9
Near to Singapore! and easy to get around as there are transportation. Good customer service.
David F. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2011
Good Hotel with pleasant polite staff.

Good size rooms, large restaurant, good size pool and gym.
7
Hotel in general was very good, although quite distant from the centre of Dubai. A car is a must if you want to get about although the metro is on the doorstep and reasonably cheap to use.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For real value for money try the Rustar Dhow Dinner Cruise, in the evening, we book through Arabia Horizons, cost was 315 Dhs per person this included collection and drop off from your hotel, a fully buffet and entertainment whilst cruising the creek. for approx 2hrs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments DubaiGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07