Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments

Media City, Sheikh Zayed Road, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Midwest Suites
Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen
Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom
Area: Tecom

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 303 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (303)
Sort by:
Franklin B. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2012
Great Location

Hotel Staff are very hospitable & helpful. Location is very accesible to the train station
8.7
The location is perfect for moving around Dubai. It can easily connect you to the train station as it is just a few meter away. It is a very practical choice, the price is very reasonable. I was even upgraded and that is really a very good show of appreciation. For sure, i will come back to this hotel when i visit Dubai again.
Report this review
Jamal A. Business travelers Kuwait, September 22, 2012
nice hotel nice area

nice room
10
nice hotel but no free wi Fi big studio with small kitchen and clothes washing machaine nice view of shaikh zaid road nice swiming pool area but the main road entrance is not used as the road is not in use (highway) entance at the back of the hotel not fancy but it look like a crrage entrance no broblem ??
Restaurant Tip: nice resturant near by
Report this review
Jocelyn C. Business travelers China, September 22, 2012
it's ok but not the best

upgraded room
8.3
When I checked in, I thought I would have the similar studio room I had before. But surprisingly I got a big big one-bed room plus a big big living room. If I went with my husband, it was really worthy. Unfortunately I travelled alone this time, kinda waste of space for a single person. I should have asked for the balcony. Since I was there for work only, I didn't have much time to stroll around (I've never seen the swimming pool, gym, etc. so i will not comment). But just in terms of the room, it is value for money. The con points were - no free internet (not even in the lobby). There should be free internet in such a hotel. I don't know why they don't provide this benefit.
Report this review
Yousef J. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, September 21, 2012
Bad hotel

Not clean at all
4
The bed was verry old, i left the hotel in the same night, i couldnt sleep in un clean hotel. It should not have any star comparing to other hotels in dubai.
Report this review
Bader A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 21, 2012
Hotel modest capabilities and Furnishing

no
4.3
Plain and modest hotel is not any kind of welfare or the site so distinctive that it is on Sheikh Zayed Road and annoying guests from hand entry and exit because its entrance from the back In addition to the reception staff have tempted guests with discounts and promotions in the case of booking through them directly without offices
Report this review
Jad E. Solo travelers Lebanon, September 19, 2012
nice stay

the rooms are big and comfortable
10
the staff are friendly and nice. the rooms are really big. i got an upgrade from a studio to one befroom. everything is clean and neat. the whole stay was nice even amazing. the price is very affordable ...........................
Report this review
Jamal A. Business travelers Kuwait, September 18, 2012
Nice to live in.

Big nice studio
10
Nice big room. Have small kitchen. Has clothes washing machine. Some kitchen tools are not available. But when asked for it. The pring it in an prompt action. Nice staff. All over the hotel. My has view of shaikh zaid road. Which was nuce view. I like. Near metro station. But never use it. As all ways use taxi. Or wallking to the next hotel where my business is. Nuce swiming pool. And nuce gym. Have suna room and steam room. Massage are available. ( it cost 250 per one hour)nice lay out of the room studio
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice swimming pool with small pool for kids and jacuzy and open view
Report this review
Paul R. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2012
new hotel, but no idea how one should be run

not much really, except that the apartment was quite spacious, and the pool/spa were o.k.
6.3
new hotel in what is really a busy business district. services need a lot of attention in our opinion, but if you are there on business and don't spend much time at the hotel, then it is ok.
Report this review
Najeeb A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 28, 2012
great location neaby metro station and so cleane

goodfeature
9
as i reserve only for tow night due the excallant staff and cleane hotel i extend another tow night as well.itis quite ,good place for relaxationand .near EM mallonly 10 minetsto JBR nearby sea dubai palm
Shopping Tip: only 10 minuts to malls that we are shopping
Report this review
Hossam A. Couples Egypt, August 24, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

a verey big rooms and a nice furnitures
7.7
i like this hotel for its location and big rooms and dicorations and swiming bools but i dont try the food there but the staff are very helpfull every time i went to dubai i stay in this hotel .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments DubaiGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03