or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments

Media City, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai Media City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Midwest Suites
Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom
Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom
Area: Dubai Media City

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Lachlan W. Couples Australia, February 25, 2012
Great Location but average service

close to metro, nice rooms
6.3
was a good hotel but the negatives were checking in and checking out were painfully slow. the menu prices were very contradicting and none of the staff spoke english. even a little would have helped.
Yogesh A. Business travelers India, February 9, 2012
very ok hotel

Value for money
6
very poor check-in experience ! we had booked 2 apartments with a request for early check-in and higher floor accomodation. inspite of reaching at the exact check-in time i.e. 2 pm, we were made to wait for 45 minutes before getting our room, that too with lot of follow-ups with the front-office staff. we finally got rooms on lower floors only. staff courtesy was simply ok. there was no apparent bonding with any of the staff for 3 whole days and could not experience the warm hospitality. hence, nothing too much to write about. breakfast was again simply ok. not too much variety for the vegetarians. probably the only plus point of the hotel was the location, being right at the entrance of the metro station.
Abdulrazaq A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 14, 2012
Very nice hotel.

Very good and quite area.
7
It has big room with all personal needs and very quite hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very nice view of shak sayer road and media city.
Abdulaziz A. Groups Kuwait, January 1, 2012
Very Very Very Helpfull Staff :)

every one is smiling in your face
9.3
the room is nice and it was the most helpful staff i have ever met .. but the room little have a bad smell
Ivan M. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2011
Great hotel and excellent service

The service was excellent and good location.
9
good price for the hotel. it was very clean and the personnel was helpful.
Khalid A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 16, 2011
ok rooms with bad reciption service

Good price and location
5.3
Rooms and space is good but they try to charge for anything extra, e.g.internet, late check out or early check in with bad reception service, I tried to print out boarding pass and they want 25 dhms for it!
Restaurant Tip: try to get prepaid tkts through internet or on arrival better food deals
Ahmad A. Couples Kuwait, December 15, 2011
nice larg room with nice view and good serveice

larg room
9
we spend a great time in this hotel the building is new and room was large with small kitchen also the value was good
Carl H. Groups South Africa, December 4, 2011
good hotel and excellent service

the rooms are very spacious and very clean very well located close to the metro line
7.3
please inform guests about any filming that might happen in the hotel such as with our stay it severely affected the breakfast and the wait for food was to long
Shopping Tip: sdvrtise the convinience of location rellative to the metro line and the shopping centres
Ladda M. Solo travelers Thailand, December 2, 2011
A very Good hotel

All staff are very nice helpful and friendly. The hotel is near metro station very convenience to go around Dubai
9.7
i reserved a delux studio room, but they put me in a big suit room with the same rate.all staff actually, i had reserved a delux studio room for 1 night with another agency, after i found that agoda offered a lower prize, i decided to extended my staying for another 2 nights with agoda, it saved me a lot.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Choose hotel near metro station will be convenience and save money for travelling around the city, especially for shopping. Go 1 day city tour with tour agency which has office in the hotel, will be save and you will know more about the city.
Mohammad B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 20, 2011
Nice Hotel But not that clean rooms

good location, big room, good reception
7.3
near Emirates mall. quit location. easy access to the metro.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments DubaiGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04