Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 385 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Nour T. from Kuwait
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good hotel near metro and near the supermarket station also the location was disappointing
good hotel for families
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Entesar A. from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Staff and cleanliness
The location was good in midle of everything. The staff in night sheft second night was not cooperative with us when we asked him about extra bed he said not enough space in the room while the sofa can is extended bed. So when I asked him to change the room he said ok we will put extra bed So that he don't have to do much work in transferring us to another room. The bed was clean but not that much. Need to be changed. Room service and respond was quickly.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Ahmed A. from Egypt
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
One Time Experience
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
The staff are friendly, they are smiling and trying to help you. we were told at time of check in that they will upgrade 2 rooms to 1 2 bedroom apartment due to technical issue, Location is perfect if you don't have a car, 2 minutes from the metro station and close to malls and business center. But we faced small issues like: they forget to refill water in the room they forget to refill shampoo and vanity kit in the room we had to reactivate the room access card 3 times in 5 nights
Reviewed February 27, 2016

HASAN Z. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Nice Location near the metro station and near mall
Location, Cleaning, good for family
It was Very good stay in Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Ilse D. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
just ok
The room was huge but there were some issues...every night the key had to be reset. The cleaners passed and did the most but definitely not throughout the place. the location was great next to the metro station.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Omair K. from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed 15 nights in February 2016
Excellent Hotel
Fastest check-in and check-out. I booked a studio room for 15 days. The hotel is very clean and the its location is idea as it is very near to the Dubai Internet City metro station which makes it very ideal to travel to any place near to metro line. The staff was friendly and ready to help at all the time. The pool was clean with Jacuzzi and a separate pool for kids. Over all I would highly recommend anybody to stay in this hotel as it is worth for money.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Hamed K. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 10 nights in February 2016
Security and management very rude
Room cleaner, location ,gym
Night shift security and management are very rude hard to deal with them .no respect for guest at all.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Amal E. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
All very good
Was very good hotel
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Soham S. from India
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in January 2016
A pleasant stay
Room appearance
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Ahmed K. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Dubai Travel
Everything was excellent except they asked for a deposit which not mentioned before in the policies.
Reviewed January 31, 2016