or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments

Media City, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai Media City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Midwest Suites

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom
Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom
Area: Dubai Media City

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Saqib W. Couples Pakistan, June 30, 2013
Good Experience

Loaction easy accessibilty to public trasport
7.7
we stayed at Grand midwest for 10 day it was pleasent stay with goog service and great loaction. Hotel staff is attentive and quality of service is very good i would recommend this hotel for families...., furthermore only negative thing lack stores around grand midwest one have to go quiet a bit to shop..., breakfast is average gym and pool is good
Shelendre A. Business travelers Mauritius, June 13, 2013
good decent hotel

location , clena room
6
Masoud E. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 1, 2013
calm and relaxing area to stay in

clean, spacious, calm
10
Mahmoud S. Business travelers Lebanon, May 23, 2013
nice clean hotel close to all

clean nice quite all in all okay
8
nice in all and i will go back again to it its clean also
Serife A. Groups Turkey, May 18, 2013
Amazing massive room, we were very happy

very large living room, super clean, fast checkin and check out
10
It was great, amazing location, parking available, super big living room and breakfast was great.
Bachir K. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, May 10, 2013
acceptable

location, size of room,
6.7
Generally is good, but the smell was bad especially in the lobby this is due to the restaurant is located in the 1st floor with sky open to the lobby, which give bad odor from cooking
Sanjay M. Families with older children Kenya, April 3, 2013
fantastic luxurious hotel

comfortable beds, big lounge, amazing views of the palm and burj
8
we stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. the apartment was huge with a beautiful lounge and amazing views from big windows. the bedrooms were great with very comfortable beds and nice bathrooms. the down part of this hotel is that though it is serviced they do not touch your dishes and they will not even wipe the kitchen tops or floor. so the housekeeoing was poor. things under the dining table will stay there for days without being picked.
Rhonda R. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2013
Uncomfortable

Close to train station
4.3
The hotel beds are very uncomfortable, I slept on the floor the first night as we arrived late and pillows on the floor were a better option than their hard beds. The next night they put an extra doona on top of the mattress to sleep on, only marginally better, they said that all the beds were the same.
Patrick H. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
Great hotel but ridiculous wifi cost

Large room, public transport at doorstep, good gym
7.3
We stayed here for 4 nights. The location is great with the train line being right outside the door. The taxi from the airport cost around 80 dirhams ($20). The staff are friendly & we enjoyed the breakfast & lunch buffets. The room was quite spacious with a decent sized kitchen & TV. There is also a good sized gym & pool area where you can see the Burj Al Arab in the distance. Only shame is that wifi cost 100 dirhams ($26) per day or 300 dirhams ($78) per week. You may as well pay 3 dirhams (78c) to hop on the train & connect to the free wifi at the mall. Kind of ironic seeing as the hotel is located in Internet city. We booked a couple of day tours through the desk in the lobby. After we paid we noticed that the same tours by the same company were advertised for 50 dirhams cheaper each in the metro map we got from the hotel lobby. When we asked about it the booking agent told us that the brochures were old which sounds a bit suss. As we didn't have Internet we couldn't look into it, so I recommend probably searching around. We ended up paying 250 dirhams for the Abu Dhabi day tour & 175 for the Desert Safari.
Pravin K. Couples New Zealand, February 22, 2013
Nice hotel apartment

Well located with excellent facilities
8
We had a lovely stay. The hotel I very well situated, just a few minutes walking distacmncr to the metro train station. Near and clean apartment to advances facilities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments DubaiGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06