or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments

Media City, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai Media City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Midwest Suites
Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen
Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom
Area: Dubai Media City

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Burhanuddin A. Business travelers India, March 18, 2014
it was a pleasant stay at Grand midwest

public transport, location and view
8.3
It was good stay but the only problem found is they charge for internet in rooms. Rest all is good location is good
Kyriakos P. Business travelers Greece, March 13, 2014
Uncomfortable and very poor service

the location alone almost saves this place from being a complete catastrophe
4
I checked in very late and the only room available was on a very low floor facing the street. It was extremely noisy. The windows have very poor insulation and it is extremely hard to get a sound night of sleep. I repeatedly requested for a better room but could not be given one, the staff did not seem to care. The internet is extremely expensive at for 24 hours for one device. I would urge anyone to stay as far as possible from this hotel. There are several better alternatives in the surrounding area at a similar price.
Sulaiman T. Solo travelers Kuwait, March 8, 2014
very nice

clean - quite - big
9.3
very nice and the staff were nice and the hotel big
Masoud E. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 22, 2014
calm relaxing and friendly

it was a nice calm and relaxing stay
10
we have really good time staying at this hotel and for sure i will recommend it to others as well
Avril R. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Good location for Metro and Taxis

Location, size of rooms, helpful Staff
8.3
The only problem we had was the lack of correct crockery and cutlery eg - no teaspoons, one knife, very few glasses for our party of 4 Adults. We did get it sorted by Housekeeping Staff, but it was a poor start!
Asad M. Families with young children Pakistan, February 1, 2014
3 star hotel

None
6.3
I booked a two bedroom apartment but when i checked in i was informed that the apartment is not available and i will be given two one bedroom apartments. The reception staff was rude and not at all accomodating. Not recommended.
Abdullah A. Groups Oman, January 18, 2014
The room were comfortable, quite and

Large room, beautiful view and group trips.
7
We enjoyed our stay at Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments. But I would like to recommend the hotel to provide free Wifi-network as we could not access to the internet. On the other side, We have stayed in different Hotels in Dubai with less rooms price than Midwest that offer free internet in and out the rooms 24/7. Beside, the room service were took time to respond we hope that they will take care of these point next time. Kind regards.
Taweechai N. Business travelers Thailand, December 31, 2013
Clean, close to metro

Close to metro, clean and large room, fully equipped for family or business.
9
Poor house keeping services. Try to avoid giving free bottle water even saty in one bedroom apartment for 2 small free water bottles.
Khalid M. Families with young children Oman, December 30, 2013
i had great time in the hotel and Dubai

room size, price, hotel condition
7
satisfactory , good value for money, freandly staff
Suma S. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2013
Nice and terrefic

Location nearer to metro
8.3
Am feeling rich when I stayed in this hotel/apartment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments DubaiGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06