Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments

Al Salam Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road, Media City, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 125616 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Midwest Suites
Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen
Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom
Area: Tecom

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
319 reviews

224 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Families with young children Oman, November 1, 2014
Very big room , good location

Very big , clean , nice design rooms
8.7
This is the second time i stay in this hotel and i love it. Big rooms , nice swiming pool , very cooperate staff.
Report this review
Shieve C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Average stay

Location, Staff friendliness
6.7
Report this review
Al Z. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, October 29, 2014
value for money

staff and the 1 bedroom apartment was really good for 2 persons
8.7
it was a fine stay would talk about to my friends who would like to go to that area to stay.
Report this review
Gaurav B. Solo travelers India, October 23, 2014
Nice, trouble-free, value-for-money stay

1) Proximity to Dubai Media city (my work); 2) Clean, spacious rooms with all amenities inside the room; 3) Value for money (AED 360 + taxes)
8.7
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
It was ok

cant really give 3
5
Used this hotel as an overnight stay while attending a music concert in Dubai. First room allocated to me had a terrible smell and tv channels didn't work - second room was same but without the smell
Report this review
Ramzi A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 10, 2014
good value of money

clean, large rooms, nice staff
7.7
Very good
Report this review
Fawzi A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 8, 2014
Hotel is not as per what I expect it

Near metro
4
Hotel reception was not as adequate they not respect me while I am trying to get some information from them and they close the line . I told their manager for this situation ,but he was defensive with his employes .
Report this review
Jennefer B. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
convenience and comfortable

location, big rooms feel like home
6
family had a good comfortable stay in grand midwest, highly recommended for long stay as they have kitchen and laundry facility, big space
Report this review
Othmane B. Couples Morocco, September 12, 2014
Very nice location not far from the palm jumeirah

location.room space .cleanest . friendly staff
8.3
So far so good
Report this review
Omar A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, September 11, 2014
Quite hotel with friendly stuff

Location, deep pool, clean room
10
It was very nice place to stay, but I face two problem, first i book 3 studio and upon arrival they told me no more studio and they give me 3 bedroom apartment and charge me with 300 dhs, second problem they don't have valet parking, and I have to parking my car by myself, their parking very small for cars to park.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 224 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments DubaiGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08