Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments

Media City, Sheikh Zayed Road, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Midwest Suites
Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen
Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom
Area: Tecom

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 303 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (303)
Sort by:
Ramzi A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 10, 2014
good value of money

clean, large rooms, nice staff
7.7
Very good
Report this review
Fawzi A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 8, 2014
Hotel is not as per what I expect it

Near metro
4
Hotel reception was not as adequate they not respect me while I am trying to get some information from them and they close the line . I told their manager for this situation ,but he was defensive with his employes .
Report this review
Jennefer B. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
convenience and comfortable

location, big rooms feel like home
6
family had a good comfortable stay in grand midwest, highly recommended for long stay as they have kitchen and laundry facility, big space
Report this review
Othmane B. Couples Morocco, September 12, 2014
Very nice location not far from the palm jumeirah

location.room space .cleanest . friendly staff
8.3
So far so good
Report this review
Omar A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, September 11, 2014
Quite hotel with friendly stuff

Location, deep pool, clean room
10
It was very nice place to stay, but I face two problem, first i book 3 studio and upon arrival they told me no more studio and they give me 3 bedroom apartment and charge me with 300 dhs, second problem they don't have valet parking, and I have to parking my car by myself, their parking very small for cars to park.
Report this review
Talal A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 6, 2014
clean good location

not bad hotel for the price good for long stay
6
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 30, 2014
Good hotel

Nothing bad
8
Nice hotel
Report this review
Nasser A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 13, 2014
my home in dubai

location clean rooms
8
nice and memorable
Report this review
Masoud E. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 9, 2014
good stay

calm clean and relaxing
10
calm clean and relaxing stay and for sure i willl recommand this to my other friends and family again
Report this review
Bashar H. Solo travelers Jordan, June 26, 2014
Very Good

Rooms, polite staff, location
8
Very good location next to Metro station.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments DubaiGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06