or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments

Media City, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai Media City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Midwest Suites
Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen
Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom
Area: Dubai Media City

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Omar A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 25, 2014
Big room

Big room, clean, good position in Dubai
10
Yusuf C. Business travelers Turkey, December 5, 2014
nice

location
7.7
As expected
Ali D. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, December 2, 2014
Goodie goodie

Location, comfort and cleanliness
8.3
really good
Derek H. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
x

x
8.3
x
Graham E. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
My trip to Dubai

Location, service and cleanliness
8.7
My stay was comfortable and I was made to feel very welcome. The staff were extremely friendly and I have every intention of returning on my next visit as the value for money is exceptional through Agoda!
Sarah M. Business travelers Pakistan, November 5, 2014
Upgraded, spacious, terrible behaviour at checkout

Space, Location, balcony
5.3
The stay was decent as the location is very apt, we were upgraded to a suite on the highest floor as per our request. the breakfast was a very dull and ill-equipped affair and I strongly recommend walking 5 minutes to the many coffee shops in the area for breakfast and skipping it altogether. Our check-out experience was terrible, upon request we were allowed to check out at 3pm instead of the traditional noon check-out, but the manager was hell-bent on charging us and arguing with us despite prior agreement for a late check-out free of cost. He kept calling our room to threaten us that we'll have to pay for our room for one more night and also misbehaved tremendously when we were leaving. I advise you to avoid this man. Overall, a very decent property, value for money, the staff needs to learn a thing or two about hospitality.
Mohammed A. Families with young children Oman, November 1, 2014
Very big room , good location

Very big , clean , nice design rooms
8.7
This is the second time i stay in this hotel and i love it. Big rooms , nice swiming pool , very cooperate staff.
Al Z. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, October 29, 2014
value for money

staff and the 1 bedroom apartment was really good for 2 persons
8.7
it was a fine stay would talk about to my friends who would like to go to that area to stay.
Gaurav B. Solo travelers India, October 23, 2014
Nice, trouble-free, value-for-money stay

1) Proximity to Dubai Media city (my work); 2) Clean, spacious rooms with all amenities inside the room; 3) Value for money (AED 360 + taxes)
8.7
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
It was ok

cant really give 3
5
Used this hotel as an overnight stay while attending a music concert in Dubai. First room allocated to me had a terrible smell and tv channels didn't work - second room was same but without the smell

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments DubaiGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03