Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments

Media City, Sheikh Zayed Road, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Midwest Suites
Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen
Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom
Area: Tecom

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
292 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (292)
Sort by:
Zoltan V. Couples Hungary, May 2, 2015
Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments
7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Tok M. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Room overall was consider nice and clean.

it come with kitchen equipment n washing mesin, Arabian buffer was value for money AED 39 with special drink too but the most great bout it was located near a Metro station easy to access everywhere.
6.7
Me and my wife was there for 4 nite stay for the 1st 2 nite the TV was totally out of order , thank God their manage to fix it on the 3rd day.... The room was big n it come with all eqiupment we can reheat food n wash some cloth while we stay in for 5 days before we move to Atlantis Palm Hotel on our last day in Dubai !!!
Abbas A. Couples Bahrain, April 20, 2015
Large room

nearest to Emirates mall
5.7
nothing mentions.... My room was not when I'll reach
Sumaya A. Families with older children United States of America, April 7, 2015
family vacation

the housekeeping staff was very helpful and accommodating. the rooms were cleaned very well. the pools location was great because the sun always hit it so it was perfect for tanning.
7.3
Everything was good but the appliances in the apartment were very cheap. The microwave took a good 7-10 min to heat up food. And the washing machine never worked right even after calling maintenance twice to fix it. The last couple days of our stay the internet was very slow and would break out yet after calling IT and management several times nothing changed. Also if you have a big SUV don't consider this place because the entrance into the garage is so tight u might scratch your car and no outside parking is available.
Ramzy E. Couples Egypt, March 20, 2015
Review

Location, Staff and Cleanness
7.3
Satisfactory
Hayder A. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Nice Hotel

location, food, room service
8.7
it wasn't bad but the room noise isolation is not so good. I was hearing the noise of my next door guest all the night and people were smoking inside the room and my room had that smell during the two days I stayed there.
Gerda B. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
Second year we stayed

Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location very near metro.Excellent swimming pool
8.7
We had an excellent time,staying twicw in February at the start and end of our trip.We stayed last year and were so impressed we booked again this year.I have had to tick a rating for food and dining but actually it's irrelevant as we didn't use the dining facilities- we visit Dubai to see our son who lives here.We arrived Feb 17th for our first stay this year and the room we were shown to smelled strongly of smoke - dealt with immediately and quickly by apologising to us and giving us a new room which was also an upgrade.Everyone knows that sometimes things go wrong and this is when any hotel is put to the test.The Grand Midwest Hotel passed with flying colours.We will be staying there again next year!
Delailah P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2015
The getaway

The housekeeping, the location, the room
8.3
It was dandy
Humayun M. Business travelers Pakistan, February 19, 2015
Ok overall.

Location.
6.7
Chinyere E. Solo travelers Nigeria, February 7, 2015
I enjoyed my stay, value for my money.

Bed, bed and bed
8.3
Nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments DubaiGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02