or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments

Media City, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai Media City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Midwest Suites
Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen
Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nightclub Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom
Area: Dubai Media City

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
286 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (286)
Sort by:
Sumaya A. Families with older children United States of America, April 7, 2015
family vacation

the housekeeping staff was very helpful and accommodating. the rooms were cleaned very well. the pools location was great because the sun always hit it so it was perfect for tanning.
7.3
Everything was good but the appliances in the apartment were very cheap. The microwave took a good 7-10 min to heat up food. And the washing machine never worked right even after calling maintenance twice to fix it. The last couple days of our stay the internet was very slow and would break out yet after calling IT and management several times nothing changed. Also if you have a big SUV don't consider this place because the entrance into the garage is so tight u might scratch your car and no outside parking is available.
Ramzy E. Couples Egypt, March 20, 2015
Review

Location, Staff and Cleanness
7.3
Satisfactory
Hayder A. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Nice Hotel

location, food, room service
8.7
it wasn't bad but the room noise isolation is not so good. I was hearing the noise of my next door guest all the night and people were smoking inside the room and my room had that smell during the two days I stayed there.
Gerda B. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
Second year we stayed

Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location very near metro.Excellent swimming pool
8.7
We had an excellent time,staying twicw in February at the start and end of our trip.We stayed last year and were so impressed we booked again this year.I have had to tick a rating for food and dining but actually it's irrelevant as we didn't use the dining facilities- we visit Dubai to see our son who lives here.We arrived Feb 17th for our first stay this year and the room we were shown to smelled strongly of smoke - dealt with immediately and quickly by apologising to us and giving us a new room which was also an upgrade.Everyone knows that sometimes things go wrong and this is when any hotel is put to the test.The Grand Midwest Hotel passed with flying colours.We will be staying there again next year!
Delailah P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2015
The getaway

The housekeeping, the location, the room
8.3
It was dandy
Humayun M. Business travelers Pakistan, February 19, 2015
Ok overall.

Location.
6.7
Chinyere E. Solo travelers Nigeria, February 7, 2015
I enjoyed my stay, value for my money.

Bed, bed and bed
8.3
Nice
Ariel C. Families with older children Australia, February 2, 2015
Excellent value and a great location.

Comfort, location and service
9
We really enjoyed our stay there and would do it again anytime. The location is great, as well as the hotel.
Anton S. Couples South Africa, January 2, 2015
its okay

price and availability at time
5.3
very average
Oumar A. Groups United Arab Emirates, December 27, 2014
rip off

on main Shaikh Zayed Rd
4.7
we had booked a king/twin but we're told all studios remaining were king and there is no place for an additional materess so we have to pay 200 dirhams for an upgrade. After arguing for 20 minutes they accepted 100. This put us off the entire hotel. Location is terrible unless you have a car and need to be in Tecom area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments DubaiGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - NightclubGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomGrand Midwest Tower Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05