or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Guest House

Paknajol Marg, Kaldhara, Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal 20213 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Superior Room Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Standard Room Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Standard Room Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Main Building Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Bathroom Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Superior Room Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Superior Room Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Superior Room Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Room Facilities Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Reception Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Reception Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Lobby Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Interior Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Interior with Safety Precaution
Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Interior Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Surroundings Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - View Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Valley View from our Hotel Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Valley Views from Hotel Terrace Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Exterior Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Entrance Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Sunset & Monkey Temple views from our Guest House Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Main Building Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Reception Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Guest Room Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Guest Room
Area: Thamel Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Kedar P. Families with young children Nepal, September 1, 2014
we had a horrible experience in this hotel.

coffee, garden, sitting on the floor
4.3
the way to hotel is muddy puddle, everywhere sand and dirt. the room smells bad, water runs dirty and yellow, next door is a family house where they fight and make so much noise. the most ridiculous thing i have ever experience living in this hotel was, we had to buy toilet paper and soap. ha ha ha ha!!!we ordered food in the restaurant and they said they will deliver in the room, they never did. what a hotel and the name is grand millennium. not worth trying.
Khoo S. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Strategic location

Hot water, roof top view, location
6
Room comfortable with minimum amenities, value for money with rate paid.
Abhishek L. Families with older children New Zealand, December 10, 2013
Good Value for Money

Great Location, clean rooms and friendly staff
7.3
The stay was good. Very friendly and helpful staff. Walking distance to some good restaurants, bars and cheap food outlets.
Beng Y. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
Comfortable and big room

Room is comfortable, shower is good
8
The room is comfortable and clean. breakfast is good and staffs are friendly
Beng Y. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Clean and big room. Breakfast is simple but good.

Friendly staffs, clean room and breakfast is good
7.7
Enjoy staying here. The staffs are very friendly, the breakfast is simple and good.
Beng Y. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2013
Room is clean and comfortable, staffs are friendly

Breakfast is simple but good. Staffs are very friendly
7.7
Enjoy staying here. The rooms is big and clean and also comfortable. Staffs are very friendly. The rooftop can see 360 degrees of Kathmandu. Breakfast is simple but good.
Judd W. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2013
I loved staying at Millenium Guest House

location, service, views
9
Raj and his team made my stay really enjoyable. I had a room on the fifth floor with amazing views of the city skyline and the mountains that surround Kathmandu. Another great thing about the guest house is that though it's in Thamel, it's just outside of the busy section, so at night you have peace and quiet.
Sachhing M. Solo travelers Nepal, June 25, 2013
An incredible place to stay in Kathmandu.

perfect location and friendly staffs
10
Last Month I stayed at the Grand Millennium Hotel, found it is best place to stay in Kathmandu. The Guest house is located in two minutes walking distance from exhilarating touristy hub Thamel. The room and bed are pretty cozy with no any noise at all. The room has nice balcony from where half part of Kathmandu city can be seen. The staffs from the guest house are very helpful who helped to explore Kathmandu city and provided me other information about the tour in Nepal.Specially the hotel owner Raz is very supportive and other staff Suman and Prasiddha are helpful. I am very impressed from their hospitable service. Certainly the in my every visit to Nepal my staying place will be Grand Millennium Guest house.
Paul D. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Decent enough for a short stay in Kathmandu

Quiet location, friendly staff, hot water
6
Yogie C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Okay nice place

Staff, location n breakfast
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Superior Room Grand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Standard RoomGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Standard RoomGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Main BuildingGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - BathroomGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Superior RoomGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Superior RoomGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Superior RoomGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Room FacilitiesGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - ReceptionGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - ReceptionGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - LobbyGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - InteriorGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Interior with Safety PrecautionGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - InteriorGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - SurroundingsGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - ViewGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Valley View from our HotelGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Valley Views from Hotel TerraceGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - ExteriorGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - EntranceGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Sunset & Monkey Temple views from our Guest HouseGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Main BuildingGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - ReceptionGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - BathroomGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - RestaurantGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - InteriorGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Suite RoomGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - InteriorGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Balcony/TerraceGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Guest House Kathmandu - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A08