Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Hotel Dubai

Tecom, Sheikh Zayed Road, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 212422

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 27 reviews

156 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (27)
Sort by:
Manayer A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, May 6, 2016
agoda disappioned
3
this is not my choose agood cancel my booking and they offering me in last minuts when i am all ready reached my hotel and didnt call just choacked my by e-mail
Report this review
Zaher I. Families with young children Canada, February 14, 2015
comfortable stay

location, value for money, facilities
8.3
Report this review
Abdulla A. Families with young children Qatar, January 16, 2015
a very good hotel

Location, staff, relaxation
8
I enjoyed it. The hotel is very good and I will book again in it.
Report this review
Salma A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, January 5, 2015
Best for family

Comfortable,beautiful furniture,cleanliness
8.7
I can give up 5star
Report this review
Hellen P. Families with young children Belgium, November 29, 2014
Good location, comfortable

Location, comfortable
7.3
Report this review
Harsha T. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 26, 2014
Good value for Money

Reception staff, Great breakfast, Excellent lounge facilities
7.7
had a good stay at the hotel, but breakfast service staff are unfriendly and needs lot more training!!!! the executive lounge facilities had been excellent and service staff at the lounge were very good. The driver who drove us to the airport was excellent,
Report this review
Susiati D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 8, 2014
It's very nice, calm and comfort hotel

Clean and widely apartment, good facilities and nice staff
9.3
Very good and recomended to stay in this hotel
Report this review
Rajesh J. Families with young children India, March 31, 2014
Reception staff not friendly. Even water charged.

Cleanliness
6.3
Reception staff not friendly and Informative. They charge extra for even drinking water.I had booked for a 2 bed room.. They gave me only one bed room and asked one person to sleep on floor or sofa.
Report this review
Yu J. Families with young children Singapore, January 11, 2014
Nice. clean and huge room

Clean, large room and value-for-money
9
Convenient location if you drive, value-for-money for a nice and large room. Comfortable stay and staff were helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, December 29, 2013
A good hotel

1- large room, 2- good food, 3- good housekeeping.
10
Nice.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 229 reviews Next page
Grand Millennium Hotel Dubai DubaiGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - Crystal BarGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - BallroomGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - KitchenGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - BallroomGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business suiteGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - AtriumGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - Executive LoungeGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - Belgian Beer CafeGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - FacilitiesGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - AtriumGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - EntranceGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - ToshiGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - AtriumGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - ToshiGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - Belgian Beer Cafe TerraceGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - ToshiGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - BallroomGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business SuiteGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hot TubGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - ToshiGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - KitchenGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - Crystal BarGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01