or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Hotel

Fortune Plaza, 7 DongSanHuan Middle Road , Chaoyang District, CBD, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Entrance Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Executive Lounge Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Spa Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Reception Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Food and Beverages Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Food and Beverages Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Food and Beverages Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest Room
Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Lobby Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Lobby Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest Room
Area: CBD Number of Rooms: 521
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
743 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (743)
Sort by:
Jason P. Business travelers United States of America, March 24, 2015
Perfect CBD location and not overpriced

Spacious room with a gym and breakfast buffef
8.3
The slow check-in and check-out was annoying and i've had better breakfast buffets before, but overall i was happy with the stay and will go back
Limin W. Families with young children China, March 23, 2015
Great hotel to stay

Room decoration, location
9.3
My husband and I stayed with our ten months old baby in Grand Millennium hotel.,the room is good, and service is good .
Loo T. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
Good size room, good location, near amenities

Good size room, good location, near amenities
9
Clean, spacious and comfortable room. Breakfast was average, limited selection. Good location with malls and restaurants nearby. The receptionist did not give me a receipt upon checking out, which I found it to be an unusual practice.
Crystal Y. Business travelers China, March 18, 2015
feeling

the restaurant at the ground floor, the room service and the location of the hotel
8.3
Christian D. Business travelers Canada, March 7, 2015
food

......
6
Average, but i had breakfast on the morning of my departure and got sick on my arrival in HK, really really sick!
Haiyun X. Solo travelers China, March 1, 2015
Great service

Location, service, facility
10
It was a great experience. The staff are really friendly and helpful. I Had my own humidifier in my room and every day I would come back and find they refilled the water container of the humidifier. And they will add more conditioners to my room because I used a lot of them. So thoughtful.
Peter S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2015
Blissful stay in a fantastic location

Location
9
Elizabeth C. Families with young children Australia, February 23, 2015
Fantastic !

Pool, location and spaceous bed
9.3
A great get away in Beijing
Lars G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2015
Good value

Price, location, amenities
9.7
The hotel was great for the price. They had great deals over spring festival, and it was a very enjoyable stay. The food was good, but not spectacular. Admittedly, we didn't make it to the Chinese restaurant there. The hotel was quiet, and mostly kept the sound of fireworks out. The room was very comfortable and well appointed. The staff service was good and we didn't have any problems.
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Business Hotel

Location, location & location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Hotel BeijingGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - RestaurantGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - EntranceGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Executive LoungeGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - SpaGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - ReceptionGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - RestaurantGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Food and BeveragesGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Food and BeveragesGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Food and BeveragesGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - RestaurantGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - RestaurantGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - RestaurantGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - RestaurantGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - LobbyGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - LobbyGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - FacilitiesGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - FacilitiesGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - RestaurantGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - RestaurantGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - RestaurantGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - RestaurantGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Executive LoungeGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Reception

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Hotel, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3C06