or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Hotel

Fortune Plaza, 7 DongSanHuan Middle Road , Chaoyang District, CBD, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Entrance Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Executive Lounge Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Spa Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Reception Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Food and Beverages Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Food and Beverages Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Food and Beverages Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest Room
Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Lobby Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Lobby Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Grand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest Room
Area: CBD Number of Rooms: 521
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
594 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (594)
Sort by:
Frankie W. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Worth for what you had spent

Location, facilities and food
8.3
This is the 2nd time to travel to Beijing since 12 years ago. A lot of changing and new development in this capital city of China. Before I stay in this hotel, I would not expect the hotel condition is so comfortable, executive room which I stay is so great, high level, large room, big bathtub with bath salt, the location of the hotel so convenience which is a few minutes walk to the subway. A few shopping malls allocated around for easy shopping and dinning. Even though it had been built in 2008, the maintenance of the hotel still achieved the overall condition and clean. Nothing can say, next time if I will travel to Beijing again, for sure would like to stay in this hotel again!
Goh C. Business travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
good hotel to stay in

sports facility, shopping convenience. variety of restaurants.
8
very nice stay. had a good swim and sauna.
Kia Y. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Great location, very polite service-oriented staff

Location, staff, great room
9
Superb 5-star standard, alot of staff on the ground and always looking out to see what you need. They are also innovative to help use a taxi booking app for your needs instead of letting you stand at the lobby for the elusive passing by taxis like most hotels do. Room is large, bed very comfortable and housekeeper always available; just flick your switch and they will make up your room even if its the third time. Business centre was closed when we are there, but they allowed me to visit the executive floor to use their printer for a small fee (CNY 21 to copy 4 sheets). Its my favourite hotel in Beijing, won't go anywhere else.
Kun Z. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
nice hotel

spacious, location and clean
7.7
the hotel room is big and clean, located very near to subway station,reception staff are very friendly.
Xiaochi Q. Couples China, September 7, 2014
Generally comfortable stay

King size bed, room cleaness, TV channel
7.7
In general it was a pleasant stay. The room was quite comfortable, hotel was clean and tidy. The problem is that hotel is located in Beijing CBD area, and we had to wait quite a while for the taxi. We ordered a room service, the food was actually under our expectation, we were quite disappointed, maybe it was quite late when we placed the order. There was quite an interesting experience while we were staying in this hotel, that we ACTUALLY experiensed paranormal event at the first night, we both felt something crawled into the bed, and my partner felt disturbed by something while trying to sleep until the early morning, and I felt the sack of the bed several times. My partner wanted to change room for the next day, but since we were only staying for 2 nights, we decided continue staying in the same room. The second night was ok, nothing happened.
Emad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 4, 2014
Excellent hotel

Clean, location, good staff
9
Every thing was fine , the staff in the excutive lounge were great and very friendly and helpful. The location was very convienent
Elaine C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Great location

Convenience, clean, nice and big bathroom
7.3
Relax but the pillow is too soft.
Sin Y. Business travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
great location good service and value for money

room clean, service good, location location
9
Great stay I will definitely come back for business or leisure, close to subway train station
Tang F. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Very good location and clean.

Good Location, service and clean
9.7
I would definitely recommend my friends to stay in this hotel. Value for money.
Nivesn W. Solo travelers Thailand, August 28, 2014
It is just almost good

All I can think about is just the room condition .. Really just that
7.3
It is almost good. It seems everything is fine until before the checking out. It was a bit early in the morning and I found the staffs were that that ready on duty and attitude of service. There is not much interesting place nearby but only the business center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Hotel BeijingGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - RestaurantGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - EntranceGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Executive LoungeGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - SpaGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - ReceptionGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - RestaurantGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Food and BeveragesGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Food and BeveragesGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Food and BeveragesGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - RestaurantGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - RestaurantGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - RestaurantGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - RestaurantGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - LobbyGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - LobbyGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - FacilitiesGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - FacilitiesGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - RestaurantGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - RestaurantGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - RestaurantGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - RestaurantGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Executive LoungeGrand Millennium Hotel Beijing - Reception

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Hotel, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3B08