or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3191 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3191)
Sort by:
Tai W. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great Hotel Location

Location Location Location
7.7
Great hotel right at the heart of KL shopping mall. Convenient to get around due to close proximity to MRT. Walking distance to Jln Imbi where good food can be found.
Kean L. Business travelers October 13, 2012
Great shopping ,excellent location

Right in the hart of KL
9.7
Very pleasant easy going stay in a hotel ideally situated in the business- shopping- night life- district of KL. On the Bintang walk on top of a cellar full of bars and restaurants with acceptable pricing and good quality. Not to far from the twin towers and opposite a nice shopping centre.
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 11, 2012
The best hotel in the center of kl

in the center of shoping mall
10
The hotel in the center of all the main shoping mall .pavilion shoping mall in the left side of the hotel ,only 25m a way.klcc also is walking distance from the hotel (2.5km).
Srisakul L. Business travelers October 11, 2012
Great Location, Great Service

Location, Service
8.7
the location of hotel is excellent. it is just next to pavillion where you can find most of the things you want, shopping, food, restaurants, cinema. we always stay in bukit bintang area hotels and it is so far one of the best. the service is very good. the hotel amenities are awesome. we will definitely go back there again.
Chia S. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2012
spacious but old renovation

Convenience for shopping
9
Room is spacious and amenities is good. A lot of shopping centre around this area.
Peter B. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
We've stayed here 4 times and booked again!

We love Club Rooms!
9
We love the Executive Club Room here which is fairly priced with a number of advantages, like clothes washing, big rooms, cocktails each evening. We've stayed here 4 times and have booked to go back again in February 2013. The pool is one of the best in KL. Love it!
Sung H. Business travelers Australia, October 10, 2012
good location

near shopping mall for any IT gadgets
8.7
Centural location is the key point about his hotel
Joeann H. Families with young children United States of America, October 9, 2012
Premium hotel with awesome location

Great location, hotel decor looks high end, good service at the conceirge desk
6.7
First impression as I stepped in the hotel was great. High end decor, staff greeted with smile at the door, check in desk had individual seats. However, I sat down at one of the check in desk and was waited for a long time. Two check in staffs was helping another guests with tons of questions while few other staffs stood around behind the desks. Room was decent size. Outdoor swimming pool looked good but water was too cold. I had an issue with my return home flight and the conceirge was very helpful in calling the airline company for me.
Travel tip: There is food court in the basement of the Lot 10 Mall about 500 meters away. Awesome place to visit so highly recommended.
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 8, 2012
The best hotel in kuala lumpure

in the center of bukit bintang
10
The hotel is located in the center of main area in kuala lumpure .everything you need is around .
Norhudah A. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
great location for shopping but just average rooms

the lobby, the view from the upper floors
7.3
the stay was bearable. our check-in time is less than 10 mins which was fantastic as we were tired from our drive-up from Singapore. the bathroom was abit old. flooring was abit dirty and the toilet flush wasn't working well.
Nightlife Tip: PULSE is the place to go for a great mingling session. fantastic live band.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05