or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3059 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3059)
Sort by:
Maalainin T. Saudi Arabia, July 17, 2012
The Various Restaurants that where Offered

close to everything
5.7
i stayed for ten days at the grand millennium kl the staff where extremley friendly and helpful i would stay there again as i had everything at my front door shopping centres restaurants
Mohamad H. Families with older children Singapore, July 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location and good service
8.3
Parking lot very old. As a hotel occupant, first impression was that carpark was like a 3rd world country carpark. Moving from carkparks to lobby to chek-in with luggage is very inconvineient. Service to carry luggage should be provided at carpark to lobby for hotel occupant.
Tadashi S. Business travelers Japan, July 15, 2012
Still welcome me

good location
10
I have been using this hotel as my ost favourite hotel in KL since 1990 till today. Although the management and the name of hotel hase been changed but still this hotel welcome me. On this trip, I found a hotel staff working at the 2nd floor restaurant, whom I know since 1990. This is a proof how sustanable the hotel is.
Restaurant Tip: I recomend to go and enjoy good local food at Jalan Lok Yu, where is just 3 minutes by walk from hotel.
Bong L. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Great hotel

Convenient, Clean & Good service
7.3
a very convenient hotel with shopping malls near by.. just need to walk a few minuts or cross the road. the hotel service is also satisfactory...
Shopping Tip: near by the hotel, there is quite a high-end shopping mall named Pavilion... if you want to buy branded goods, can go and visit there.
Jerome P. Families with older children France, July 15, 2012
Excellent location with good service

Location, room size and cleanliness, friendly staff
8
we were there for just one night only. we still took time to enjoy the room, which has excellent view with floor-to-ceiling windows, and a great bathroom. the checkin and checkout experience was smooth and the staff was very nice and efficient. bed was very good, and we also had fun at the pool. we ordered room service for one of us, and the food was really excellent. on the minus side, when we went down for breakfast on the sunday morning, the restaurant was completely crowded, and there was a very long queue waiting outside, so we had breakfast in the coffee shop in the lobby. overall, a very good stay. the location is right in the middle of the golden triangle, so shopping/eating/outing opportunities are numerous.
Nicole C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2012
Great location

good location
6.3
The hotel is close to Pavillion and other shopping mall in the town. But the facilities are average and the air-con is so cold that I need to request an additional blanket.
Siti M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Great location for shopping

Location
7
This a hotel right next to the Pavillion shopping mall and right in the heart of the Bukit Bintang area. Stayed at the deluxe room with a queen size bed, no breakfast. Room decor and furnishings were a bit dated. Disappointing since room prices are pricier than the Westin or Marriott across the road. Bathroom was modern with a separate shower cubicle and glass door, and ample sized bath tub. However, there was a slightly unpleasant smell coming from the cistern. Room service was prompt as was check in and check out.
Hossah A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, July 14, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

frendly staff & good loucation
9.3
I had a good time as the staff are very frindly , thought the bereksat was not good and the location of the breakfast resturant is not good
Shopping Tip: The shopping is a great experence
Ryan L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2012
Awesome Location

Nearby popular malls
8
Overall the hotel quite nice but because the location is the main area of Kuala Lumpur, at night it was noisy. And also for the hotel they need to renovate because the hotel kinda old.
Shopping Tip: You should not missed to visit Pavillion KL, Lot 10, and Sungei Wang
Dale P. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2012
Beautiful Hotel, faboulous friendly staff

Convenient location, helpful & kind staff, everything in good working condition
10
The Grand Millennium is right in the heart of Bukit Bintag, next door to Pavillion. It was spectacular from entry. Staff were friendly & very helpful. Breakfast was a highlight! Any request we had, was attended to timely & efficiently. It upheld its reputation from reviews. We will definitely stay again & recommend it particularly as we visit KL regularly.
Hotel Feature Tip: We added breakfast (or choose the option with it included) which was a great start to the day, filling us up ready to hit the ground running. We then only needed an afternoon snack.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03