or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3159 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3159)
Sort by:
Anna A. Groups Australia, September 9, 2012
position/ service

Psoition and service
9
personalised service.Great position. breakfast was crowded but the staff were excellant always trying their best to please.
Azeanni Y. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2012
Magnificent location

Location, location, location
9
decided to stay in pavillion for this visit to kl. i've been to several hotels in bukit bintang area and i feel that grand millenium has the best location. the service was very prompt. our rollaway bed was sent to our room promptly. my friends requested for extra bottled water and scissors and those too were sent to our room very promptly. however with that said i feel that the cleanliness of the hotel could be better. there were stains on the curtain and sink. overall a great stay.
Mohammad S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 9, 2012
Nice hotel & good location

Nice, clean, reliable & good location
6
As above but the wi-fi system is very poor. Should upgrade
Shopping Tip: Bothshopping & restaurant. Walking distance to pavillion, where for shopping (but expensive) & eating
Karen M. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2012
Nice Hotel

Near Bukit Bintang, shopping malls and good for food lovers.
9.3
Comfortable stay with a helpful staff. Free breakfast are superb. More than my expectation. Keep up!
Saud A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 8, 2012
Lovelyy hotel, service with a smil, great location

I liked very things in the hotel
9.3
It was very good but there is one thing the Internet is expensive and no wi fi in rooms
Fay H. Couples September 8, 2012
Great location especially for shopping

The staff in the Bistro 160
9.7
we have stayed at the grand millennium kl around 12 times, and we always enjoy it. the proximity to the shops is excellent, and the wonderful staff, especially in the bar makes our visit very special. it is so nice going back to a hotel when the bar staff remember our names, and our favorite drinks.
Craig Y. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
Lovely hotel, great amenities fantastic location.

Nice rooms.
7.7
i highly recommend this hotel. it offers great facilities although the meals (and coffee) are over priced and the hotel (whilst lovely) is not 5 star as it needs renovating. the location is superb in the middle of bukit bintang and is remarkably quiet. definitely recommend this hotel.
Mohamed R. Business travelers Egypt, September 3, 2012
awesome location

clean and nice rooms
9.3
I loved the location of this hotel, its just in the middle of the heart of KL City. will diffidently come back again.
Abu B. Families with older children Singapore, September 3, 2012
Great Hotel with great location.

The bed and pillows are just great! The staff are very accomodating and well trained too.
8
We had a marvellous stay in the hotel. Love the bed and the pillow. Swimming pool was just great. The breakfast spread, nothing to fancy about. Close proximity to shopping areas and LRT station. Too bad the WIFI is not available in the room, it needs to be paid to be used. Security needs to be improved as we had encountered few men loitering near the lift. Staff are very helpfull on all occassion. We'll return again.
Noor A. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2012
Near to shops and eateries

Best 3 things are the room is big, clean & good food
10
It was a great and pleasant time. This is more than my 10th time staying here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03