Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4022 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4022 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Siew N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable, near shopping centre
clean, friendly, nice
Disappointed with NO none smoking room as we have book the hotel so early.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Nor J. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Fabulous Hotel
Perfect location, Great staffs, Luxury hotel
Its been such as great experience on my second time staying in this hotel. I choose this hotel because it just next door to main shopping mall Pavillion. All the staffs really friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Jian W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
5 stars experience
Location, staff and comfortable room
Deserved the 5 stars, everything up to expectation.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Sook L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great hotel with reasonable price
Large Room, Great Hotel, Great Staff
all is well, nothing went wrong. great hotel with great people in a great place.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Clarence K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
High quality hotel but getting dated
Location, lobby
Overall very good stay, high quality hotel. One complaint was that the toilet did not flush properly. To be fair I did not report it, expecting the cleaning people to, but it remain subject to clogging by the slightest amount of toilet paper the next day too. This is a sign of weak training of the cleaning staff. The room itself is feeling a bit old, but to be clear it did not have any deterioration or the 'old smell' you get in some places when there has not been a renovation for a while
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Calvin I. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great hotel
Friendly Staff, Great Room Service, Close to shopping areas
very friendly staff, the hotel close to many shopping areas and local restaurants, very great and nice hotel
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Siti Z. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Big, clean & comfortable room however outdated
fast internet, near shopping malls, nice big room
Fast and easy check in & check out. Great location - walking distance to major shopping malls and lots of restaurants nearby. Room is big and comfortable however furnitures and appliances are a bit outdated especially the bathroom, hair dryer looks crappy but still working and water heater (use to make coffee/tea) was leaking. Internet is available (and fast) in rooms and lobby however limited to 2 devices only which is still ok for me. The channels available on the TV are ok. Overall, I had a good stay however the rooms need to be updated as they do not meet the 5 stars standard. Oh and the blue taxi which is available via the hotel taxi service is so expensive! When you need a taxi to the airport from hotel, be prepared to pay twice the amount you've paid when you used airport budget taxi (red taxi) to hotel.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

michael W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
it was pleasant 'rest' stop while shopping.
location, room, staff
It was comfortable and the staff were very helpful
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Norkassim N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice rooms, centrally located to shopping areas
Very attentive staff, shopping areas, big rooms
I went there with my wife riding a motorcycle from Singapore. Was asked to park near the exit gantry of the hotel with guard post. So far no issues and I find it very safe. Of course, necessary precautions like canvas and disc locks already in place. Hotel staff attended to me upon walking into the lobby and checking in was a breeze. Arrived quite late in the day and discovered that our Deluxe room was taken by someone else. Hotel staff by the name KOKO, apologises and straightaway upgraded us to a Suite. Kudos to KOKO! Centrally located in Bukit Bintang district. Right beside Pavilion Mall and opposite of new Farenheit shopping centre. Bt Bintang LRT was a mere 10 mins walk away. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Norsal S. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Excellent Hotel
Clean, friendly staff and near to shopping complexes
Excellent hotel. Its location is very srategic closer to Pavilion shopping complex, Lot 10 and just few minutes walk to Low Yat computer heaven. in terms of amenities such as gymnasium and restaurant, they are not bad.. one thing if i can suggest is to expand the restaurant area. The food areas seem crowded.
Reviewed December 18, 2013