or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3343 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3343)
Sort by:
Hung P. Families with young children Australia, December 15, 2012
Room are small and smell not properclean

Hotel look nice outside
5
We stayed 5 days in this hotel with 2 young children but we are not comfort at all toilet has broken push handle we did report they do not bother to fix room are not clean it smell whenwe first come overall we not happy with staff they are not helpful they have left my item behind when check out .we not recommend to friends and family
Travel tip: Good location for shopping
Raymond T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
One of the Best location but dated rooms

for a supposed 5 star hotel, relatively cheap. Do not bother visiting the chinese restaurant
6
Great views but dated rooms. House cleaning needs to be relooked
Shopping Tip: Do not carry and swing your hand bags around due to snatch thieves
Alex D. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Very good location

Next to pavilion, centre of town, good service.
9
Really enjoy this hotel, service is good. And hotel damn clean. The best is, 2 minutes to Pavilion mall! Can u imagine that?
Rushid M. Families with young children South Africa, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel spacious rooms excellent service.

Room size value for money and ideal location
10
enjoyed the stay the location in the heart of the golden triangle.the breakfast had lots of appetizing food selection. the staff very obliging and helpful. the room size was impressive.
Lillian C. Couples Australia, December 11, 2012
excellent location, close to shopping mall

location & great service
8.3
The staff are professional and provided great service.
Shopping Tip: beware of prices ++ (+ govt charge and + service charges)
Luke W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
nice location

quiet, privacy and independent
9.3
Excelent. and I have stayed in Marriote Shangrilla and first time at Grand Millenium it is cheaper and above what I expected. Well done.
Han S. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2012
Great Location but Lousy service

Location
4.7
Tan H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Great Location and service with a smile.

Good location for those like shopping
10
Great Location and just next to Pavillion shopping mall. Many shopping mall surrounding this area and all within walking distance.
Fock K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Great service, fantastic location and clean
8.7
Check in was a breeze at the Club Room. Rooms were large and neat . Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was well spread at the restaurant. Above all, service staff were very courteous and friendly. Special noting is to Mr Minh Sang at the reception for his witty smile and prompt response to my needs. What top it all was that I was allowed to extend my checkout till 6 pm with no charge.
Anita K. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2012
2nd chance

Location is good. Very close to malls and restaurants
4.3
I'm a regular visitor to kuala lumpur for business. This is my second time staying in this hotel. Unfortunately both experiences were disappointing. This time I arrive at 3.30pm to be told that I had to wait till 5.30pm for a room. Reason given: Hotel very full. I had to explain that I needed to change and dress up for an event and demanded to see the manager before given a room at 4.45pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08