or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3268 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3268)
Sort by:
Janton E. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Good Hotel with good location

Location
8.7
LOve this hotel for the location and the breakfast is good the room is nice and the staff were very quick action to help customer.
Kristina D. Groups Australia, October 28, 2012
Great location! Will book it in future

Location is brilliant. Rooms are clean. Hotel staff are polite and helpfull. Great breakfast
8.3
Wifi was not good and executive club lounge is under renovation. Which is not explained at time of booking. It's ashame that when you upgrade to executive benefits, there is restricted time to take advantage. However that is general policy and staff are very helpfull.
Ronald L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great Location

Location, within shopping area, confortable
4.7
Lim T. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Good Location for Shopping

Right next to Pavillion
8.3
Its really convenience to go shopping around there. Just the timing we went there the Executive Clubs is under construction, we can't enjoy the facilities.(No information until we get there). The room- interior/furnishing out of date. About the breakfast buffer, felt a bit disappointed, but the 'snack all day' are not bad.
Hui K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Best Hotel in the BB area

Conveniently located next to Pavillion Mall, Star Hill and Farrenheit Shopping Center. Clean room.
8.7
Make an last minute booking via agoda and enjoyed a even better rate! Bravo, agoda.com. This is 2nd time staying at this hotel and so it must be good!
Yew Y. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Great Location and Excellent Staff

Grand Lobby
8
overall this hotel is great and is convenient at city heard,only things at this modern city and great hotel room wifi still need customers to pay for it,why can't have a free wifi for all the guest?
Nightlife Tip: At a very convenience Location,shopping Dining and have a night life is a finger tip all around.
Waileong L. Groups United States of America, October 26, 2012
Betrayed by reviews!

Literally next to Pavillion shopping center. Easy to walk to KLCC and the Patronas building.
6.7
I was disappointed by the 5 stars rating of this hotel. This hotel is not even near a 4 stars! The rooms (had 3 rooms since I traveled with family and friends) are only half decent with old wall papers, beds and furnitures. When I asked for the free wifi, I was told it's free in the lobby only and I have to ask for a access code every 12 hours! Besides the disappointment between the reality and what were put out by the reviewers, I do compliment the courteous staffs and the location of this hotel. I am glad that we are not those who like to hang around in the hotel; so, we can overlooked the disatisfaction. This hotel is convinently located next to the fancies shopping center in KL and not too far from KLCC and Patronas buildings.... After all, I am sorry to report that I cannot trust this site anymore.
Cheong W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2012
wonderful location, very helpful staff.

location
9.7
Excellent location, neat to the pavillion. Staff are very helpful. From checking in to the bell boy even to the metro transport. But the mills cafe staffs shld be more approachable. The room is very comfortable too.
Albina O. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2012
Great hotel in fantastic location

location, superior service and excellent big rooms
9
great value for money 5 star hotel with excellent service and high standard quality room
Nurhaslina H. Families with older children Singapore, October 22, 2012
Staff of smiles

Easy-going staff, great location
9.3
we were really impressed by the manners of the hotel staff. they spoke with a certain air of familiarity which made you feel like a frequent customer or vip. nice to see that they employed largely locals, which is great for authenticity and creating the image of a warm and friendly malaysia. the breakfast was lovely! no complaints there. all in a very very enjoyable experience we'd repeat in a heartbeat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bring lots of money cos you're gonna be very near the shopping hub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06