My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3040 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3040)
Sort by:
Herwin H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2012
very good location

location, quick n friendly services
8.7
Very good location, surrounded by malls and many great culinary places such as alor, etc.
Restaurant Tip: Jalan Alor is "a must go place"
Daniel L. Business travelers New Zealand, June 24, 2012
good location and top service

very good stay
8.7
Very good facility's and excellent location. Good resistant and good all round staff performance. Reception staff are also very good
Kai C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Relax and comfortable

clean, friendlystaff and great breakfast.
8
Miguel D. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2012
Great classic hotel in the heart of Bukit Bintang

Location, location, location
7.3
overall my stay in the hotel was ok. place is right in the heart of bukit bintang. close to shopping and dining places. amenities of the hotel is what you would normally expect from a 4 star hotel. i recommend this place to anyone who is looking at making it a staple to be in the bukit bintang area. the only thing that i didnt like was that the rooms were quite old. i hear there was some renovations. so i dont know if these rooms are already ready. also there is no free internet in the rooms. for me this is the major downside. you will need to purchase locally yes 4g mobile. other than that the hotel was ok.
Shopping Tip: Farenheit 88 mall across the hotel, and the Pavillion Mall beside to the left of the hotel.
Adam C. Couples Australia, June 22, 2012
Lovely decor and atmosphere with inviting rooms

The lobby and service
9
For a brief stay in KL this is one of the better 5 star hotels I have stayed in. I highly recommend it for a couples holiday in KL.
Nightlife Tip: Sky Bar at Traders Hotel
Barry G. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2012
hotel fine............... staff poor!

The veiw, and rooms (although a little run down) were well worth the price.
6.3
staff talk little english, and basicllay comprehend none! pity the hotel is good value for money and if the staff were a little more considerate of the guest needs would rais my estimation of the hotel greatly. in a nut shell, good hotel for the money, staff leave a lot to be desired.
Daniel L. Families with older children New Zealand, June 22, 2012
Great location. Room for improvement in some areas

Best location, Great pool, Very close to all good areas in KL.
7.3
We travel to Malaysia at least six times a year. This hotel is in a very good location close to everything. very good taxi service very good restaurants inside hotel. Most of the hotel staff were very helpful, but the pool staff where very slack to the point if you wanted to order food or drinks you had to go and tell them to bring over a menu. The main down bar was also disappointing because the smoking area did not have cold air conditioning and had a very strong cigar smell. The bar service there was also average depending on who was on. Again some of the staff were very helpful, but some needed to be more customer focused.
Edwin A. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2012
in center town of KL

featured
9.3
in this hotel is the good. in the center town of kuala lumpur. the place is very good...
Johnny S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2012
superb location, spacious room

location, large room
8.3
the location is second to none, just next to pavilion mall, and lots of other shopping mall. Foods are easy to find, convenient store nearby, will definitely stay here again.
Alaa Q. Groups Jordan, June 20, 2012
Good hotel but small rooms

I liked their breakfast because am arabian so their arabian food is very delicias
7
So far the hotel good but the rooms where smalls and would like to say what happen with me in the first night i went to the hotel. The purpose of our travel were honeymoon, at that day we arrived to Kuala as 9:00PM and as we planed we will go direct to Phuket/Thiland but we forget to collect the visa from the impasse before the travel, So we have to spend our first night at Kuaa instead of Thiland, my wife suggested to stay in Grand Milinum, when we arrived the hotel 12:30AM the receptionist told us there is no available rooms, honestly we shocked, we need to sleep somewhere we were very tired 12 hrs in plan, He told us he will try to find an available room, and suddenly he found one, and he rent us the room for $170, when we went to our room we noticed that the AC is not working good, so that we called the reception and the sent a technician and he said we have to go to another room because the AC is has a problem, when he called back the reception, they told him they have many rooms available, we have to choose one of them. THEY LIE ON US TO COLLECT MORE MONEY

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08