Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4024 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4024 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Rasvinder B.
Singapore
November 10, 2013
A Wonderful Stay In A Beautiful Hotel
Location, Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast
It was thoroughly enjoyable. From check-in to check-out, the staff were very friendly and helpful. They always served with a smile and were willing to accomodate to the needs of the tenants. The breakfast on offer was great. The rooms were in good condition, comfortable and big. It is very conveniently located to nearby shopping areas, restaurants and bars.

David B.
United States
November 10, 2013
Average at best
Location only
Average at best. Location to shopping, eateries, pubs and night life was only benifits. Room average, poor view and small. Traveled to KL on a motorcycle, $23k Harley and the staff would not allow me to park in a regular parking spot, even though I was paying for a regular spot. I was forces to park my bike in a insecure place in the staff parking. Will not stay there again to the lack of respect from the staff.

Merrie C.
Philippines
November 10, 2013
Short Stay
Centrally located, large room, beautiful view of Bukit Bintang
Had a very short stay, just overnight. So far so good. Large room, centrally located and very friendly staffs. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

wei N.
Singapore
November 08, 2013
Great shopping location
The room size is big, close to shopping areas and value for money
It was great. The breakfast was average and there was not much variety of food available. However, the hairdryer and the hot water shower were not in working condition. The aircon was noisy when in medium or high fan mode. This made sleeping very uncomfortable. But overall the staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful.

CHONG Y.
Malaysia
November 08, 2013
Valued for money
Close to shopping area, clean and city view
Great. It is clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Located right to the golden triangle. Easy access to everywhere ! Shopping complex around the hotel.

Chen C.
Brunei Darussalam
November 06, 2013
great location ...city located.
walking distance to shopping centre, family trip, nice hotel .
Great..my second time to stay here..walking distance to shopping , Branded shops nearby, food central near by .

ALEXANDER A.
Philippines
November 06, 2013
The hotel is close to shopping and food.
location, rooms, and staff
I enjoyed the attentiveness, promptness, and diligince of the staff.

Sazali R.
Singapore
November 05, 2013
good stay
very good
recommended good

Erna -.
Indonesia
November 04, 2013
It's a really nice hotel
The location, the room, and the design

Xian Y.
Malaysia
November 02, 2013
Luxury hotel right beside Pavilion
breakfast buffet, soft bed and big bathroom
Staying in for 3 nights, and visited their Club Level, as I have another room in the club floor. Nice place for discussion, and its right beside Pavilion Mall.