or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3281 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3281)
Sort by:
Daniel K. Families with young children Australia, September 24, 2012
Nice location next to Pavillion shopping mall

Clean, location & comfortable
9
Overall happy with my stay. Location is good next to Pavillion shopping mall. Fu tong food court is just around the corner under Lot 10 and the foods are delicious.
Flordeliza B. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2012
great locations but small rooms

easy walking to shopping malls
7.7
i had few complaints regarding the room is not properly cleaned. It has not vaccuum properly. The towels are not new. the good thing is the hotel is just across the shopping malls and to all amenities.
Tai W. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2012
Value for money - good location

value for money for business travellers
8
Best value for money business hotel in a well located shopping area
Laurance T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Great location.

Comfortable room
8.3
Very happy with this hotel, would stay there again
Jennifer W. Groups Australia, September 22, 2012
Service, service and more service!

The staff was excellent.
8.3
I can't really comment on the Executive Club since it turned out that the 2 top floors and lounge were closed for refurbishment. This was quite disappointing since it was my first experience of a Club room, EVER and it was a special occasion. All was forgiven though when the check-in staff noticed that it was my birthday and arranged a birthday cake to be left in my room.
Mohd M. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Great location, clean and good services

Location, cleaness, friendly staff
10
We stayed at Grand Millenium hotel on september 2012. We really enjoyed our stay there and will definitively recommand this hotel. The room was big and clean, we really liked the big window with nice view on the street live, and the bedsheets were really comfortable. The staff was really polite and helpful, especially the staff working during breakfast. The location of the hotel is excellent, in the center of Bukit Bintang, near to major shopping mall, quick access to KLCC and public transport. We will definitively stay there again for our next trip in KL.
Firdaus H. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2012
The Best Hotel Ever In KL

Grand Hotel, Clean & Tiday
10
Come to discover Kuala Lumpur! The Queen of Sheba, Cain and Abel have all been here before! If you think of Arabian heritage, Malaysia KL is one of the most beautiful countries to visit. UNESCO has recently recognized four of its most important sites:Grand Millium Hotel.
Reshma S. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2012
lovely hotel

good location
10
It has been an amazing stay. good hospitality with the staff. great breakfast provided. the room service is to the standard and the cleanliness. The staff are very friendly. The best part of the hotel is the best location, all amnesties shopping.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Central location and good security. Flexibility in checking out.
9
We supposed to checked out on 19/09/12 before 12pm. We were expecting a delivery at 2pm. We approached the Front Desk for late checked out. When we explained the situation to the staff, her prompt answer was " no problem let me checked for you". The next answer was " no problem we can extend up to 2pm for you". We must give compliments to your Front Desk staff for her great service that make our stay with your hotel a pleasant and nice memory. We will definetly come back to your hotel again.
Yuliawati R. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2012
Great Location
7
i should say, the service and room were so so. we were assigned in room 1927, i believe this room is queing for the renovation. we were put next to renovation room on going. which i found that shouldn't be the case, especially the renovation took placed noon time. no announcment, nothing. some staff were friendly some don't. i wouldn't rate this hotel as 5 stars for the room as well as the services didn't speak itself. what great about this hotel only because of the location. their breakfast spread was great.
Restaurant Tip: If you are looking for wine, dine and bar. Go to Changkat road 5minutes walking distance. You'll find numbers of restaurant and bar. You may want to try Flams. The thins pizza is fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05