My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3040 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3040)
Sort by:
Heath C. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2012
warning - bad wifi & excessive wifi charges

Great location, clean and wonderful staff
7.3
there are many things that are good about this hotel. its central location, clean rooms, excellent swimming pool and health club (gym) including a spa and sauna. however, the hotel's senior management are clearly digital dinosaurs. the staff during my visit received several compliants, including mine, about the lack of complementary wifi in the lobby and at the breakfast restaurant. the hotel previously offerred wifi as complementary, however that has changed and the hotel believes wifi is a luxury for which excessive charging can be justified. clearly the hotel's management has not kept pace with the needs of the modern traveler and is out of touch with them and the staff. if internet connectivity is important to you and you don't want your wallet raped by excessive charging for wifi, i recommend you go to the one of the many other hotels that exist within 500 metres. alternatively, you can buy a 3g data plan from pavillion next door for a fraction of what the hotel would want to charge you.
Elisa W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2012
enjoyable

room, location and location
9
Ahmed R. Couples Egypt, May 30, 2012
Good hotel

Best featured
4
Its good hotel not bad i enjoy by my stay also ihope going to stay again thank you very much
Albert S. Couples South Africa, May 29, 2012
Great Location

Nice Gym, Spaciaous rooms
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. First nigh was a bit noisy due to a party that was hosted in the bar down stairs. On request we were move to a quiter room on the second night. Hotel is very conveniently situated in the "shopping district". We also enjoyed the spacious gym with ample equipment available.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Petronas towers (Twin Towers) is a must. Make sure that you que before 7 am to get tickets for the day. Also, the towers are closed for the public on Mondays
Kong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2012
centrally location but rooms need renovation

Great staff
7.3
I was given a room (Room 1124) with a funny noise from the bathroom so that I could not sleep (there is a button with "volume" and the first night it sounded like someone was switching on a hairdryer or the carpet hoover intermittently. The technician came in to pull out the device taht afternoon. I was offered another room on the second night but did not know till about 10-30 pm when it was considered too late to move as I was to leave the following morning. The noise did not abate that second night; I was offered free wifi at my request instead of moving out of the room. This was my mistake totally as I did not catch any sleep even for the second night as the problem persisted. I think the noise was from either the volume (for the TV?) (or radio?) or from teh airconditioning... not sure. Anyway the hotel does need to be refurbished soon.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping and food only steps away at the Pavilion and Lot 10. Great local food at Jalan Alor nearby and in the basements of the malls.
M S. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Great Location

Very close to Pavilion. Fine shopping and dining center.
8
Nice Stay. All worked well. Service could improve for the better if the staff could speak fluent English. Staff communicating skills lacking to cater for Intenational guests.
Shopping Tip: Shopping around the hotel is great. Lots os outlets to choose from.
Kai S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2012
great location for shopping lover

located right in the central of golden shopping district
9.3
enjoy the breakfast and other facilities. but it is a drawback that hotel doesnt provide a wifi service, wifi only availalbe at the lobby and lounge. location is good, but taxi driver doesnt like to come to the hotel during peak working hours due to the traffic congestion. ideal location for traveller who like to shop.
Chiang S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Good Location but poor service

Good for shopping
6.3
Hotel situated very close with the shopping malls in the bukit bintang. However, we took about 2hrs to complete the check-in process which is pretty bad. Room is quite tired, need some refurbish. The chinese restaurant in the hotel served very good and delicious food.
Willi W. Couples Indonesia, May 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best hotel location, near to everywhere
9.7
stay for 2 day with nice service even need change a room
Shopping Tip: u can go to several mall if stay on here
Steven G. Couples Indonesia, May 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
10
best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03