Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3146 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3146)
Sort by:
Robyn F. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2012
Stylish Hotel

The Various Restaurants that where Offered
10
i stayed for ten days at the grand millennium kl the staff where extremley friendly and helpful i would stay there again as i had everything at my front door shopping centres restaurants
Siewhong W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Great location if you aimed for shopping

Location
8.3
Great location if you are going to shop around the most happening area in KL city. It take less than 5 min walk to Pavillion Mall & Starhill. You can save more time to shop instaed of wasting on the heavy traffic..
Yen M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2012
Standard has dropped

Convenient location
6
Comparing to my stay in 2010 and 2011, personally I think the standard of this hotel has dropped. The glasses and cups in the room are not cleaned. There was lipstick stain on the glasses. Disgusting! The bathroom amenities were not replenished daily. Some days face towels were missing. I think the bed sheet was also not changed, as I saw the same stain in one corner throughout my whole stay. Temperature in the room cannot be adjusted. So it was freezing cold in the room. I suspected the laundry wasn't done properly as my laundry came back to me smelling like it hasn't been washed. Breakfast was not as good as before too. The food are not kept heated. No one asked me for tea or coffee like before. I have to ask them for it. They now charge for wifi in the lobby. I think the hotel should upgrade wifi to be accessible from the hotel rooms. Guests like me pay for LAN internet in the hotel room, but must go down to the lobby to access wifi on my mobile phone. This is really inconvenient. The hotel staff should also equip themselves with accurate knowledge of the services offered by the hotel. One staff wanted to charge me internet fee for the LAN internet in my room and another internet fee for accessing wifi in the lobby which is totally unreasonable and ridiculous. Luckily another staff who knows there should only be one charge took over and clarified. If it is not because of the location and company budget, I wouldn't have stayed in this hotel. But I have to say, some staff are really friendly and have good attitude towards guests.
Jennifer C. Groups Australia, July 5, 2012
Great location

Good facilitie
8.3
The hotel should provide guests with free wifi access. The cost for wifi was a bit too much.
Fui T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2012
great locations

pillows very comfortable
8.3
my stay at the hotel was very comfortable and great access to the shopping malls nearby.
Chelsea J. Couples Australia, July 3, 2012
beautifully charming

location and service
10
From the time the taxi pulled in to the time we left we were treated like royalty. We had a club room and it was gorgeous with wonderful benifits. Nice pool not huge but nice. There was also a nightclub in the hotel and a two minute walk to the stunning pavilion shopping mall
Kenny T. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 3, 2012
Great Location but kind of old

location
6
I don't like the food offering the hotel - bad quality. is it the way the malaysian foods are.. too sweet.
Shopping Tip: good that right next to the big pavillon mall
Muhammad T. Families with older children Pakistan, July 2, 2012
wonferfull hotel

Ideally Located, best service, very friendly staff
9.7
I have stayed with my three kids. Our stay was fantastic. Hotel staff is very friendly.
Imtiaz M. Business travelers Bangladesh, July 2, 2012
nice location

location
4
the location of the hotel is very convenient. its very busy still late at night.
Charles K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Superb location with satisfactory services

strategic location
8.3
we stayed in grand millenium kl for 1 day and ordered two connecting rooms, which the staff hotel can accommodate. the hotel is strategically located and only a short distance walk to pavilion, a great mall facilitating great shopping activity. the breakfast was okay but recommend a more variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07