Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3139 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3139)
Sort by:
M S. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Great Location

Very close to Pavilion. Fine shopping and dining center.
8
Nice Stay. All worked well. Service could improve for the better if the staff could speak fluent English. Staff communicating skills lacking to cater for Intenational guests.
Shopping Tip: Shopping around the hotel is great. Lots os outlets to choose from.
Kai S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2012
great location for shopping lover

located right in the central of golden shopping district
9.3
enjoy the breakfast and other facilities. but it is a drawback that hotel doesnt provide a wifi service, wifi only availalbe at the lobby and lounge. location is good, but taxi driver doesnt like to come to the hotel during peak working hours due to the traffic congestion. ideal location for traveller who like to shop.
Chiang S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Good Location but poor service

Good for shopping
6.3
Hotel situated very close with the shopping malls in the bukit bintang. However, we took about 2hrs to complete the check-in process which is pretty bad. Room is quite tired, need some refurbish. The chinese restaurant in the hotel served very good and delicious food.
Willi W. Couples Indonesia, May 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best hotel location, near to everywhere
9.7
stay for 2 day with nice service even need change a room
Shopping Tip: u can go to several mall if stay on here
Steven G. Couples Indonesia, May 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
10
best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
Chow J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2012
Superb for relaxation

Great amenities
8
Comfy room, perfect to stay over for relaxation. The amenities are well and fine, i love the swimming pool. The standard of service is just pleasant. Good choice for shopping nearby.
Shopping Tip: nearby shopping places
Charles C. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2012
very nice and beautiful hotel to stay~

very good service~
9.3
if next time when they ask me where to stay if i pay another visit to kuala lumpur, i would just tell them that i would rather stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel to be my first choice.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel facilities very complete.
Steven G. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service and spacious room
10
I was very impressed with the surprised given to me! During my checking in time, the staff noticed that it was my birthday, without realising, she actually send a birthday cake to my room, it made my stay even more meaningful!! Thanks to her and the excellent service given to us! I shall recommend this hotel to my mates when I go back to London.
Tan Y. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2012
great location

location
6.7
checkin time was delayed due to late checkout of hotel guests. online booking for twin bed but turn out to be queen bed instead. request to change waited for another few hours. by the time i got the room is already 9.30pm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01