or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3283 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3283)
Sort by:
Belinda U. Groups Australia, August 1, 2012
Unbeatable location

Perfect location, easily accessible to public transport, friendly staff, excellent ambience.
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at grand millennium. The location was amazing- right next to pavilion mall and the rest of the bukit bintang shopping area. Also very close to a wide array of dining options for all price ranges. Great facilities at the hotel and very friendly staff. My only comment is that I think the wifi access is to expensive and this can only be accessed in the lobby.
Restaurant Tip: Try the hawker stalls all along jalan alor- very close by
Jacklyn C. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2012
Old but still nice hotel. Friendly staff

Friendly staff, near big malls
9
Location is great. Surrounded by i think 3 malls. Staff are friendly. Rooms are big. I just didnt like their breakfast buffet.
Leah H. Couples Australia, July 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly smile

Very central to all the action. S
8
we stayed on a saturday night and it was a great location however very loud while trying to sleep due to a club below.
Cornelia S. Couples Australia, July 29, 2012
best hotel in kl

position, service, breakfast
10
Could not stay anywhere better. This was the 4th time and it gets better. Very central, very lavish. All rooms have views of the city and the breakfast is the best.
Johannes S. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2012
Lovely Old Hotel

near pavilion mall
7
1. Swimming Pool need renovation 2. Breakfast must be increase quality and taste 3. Breakfast room need renovation 4. I worry old people will hard to reach receptionist because any stairs. Better in flat floor.
Law W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2012
Good

Nice Location and Nice Room
8
usual hotel for business trip to KL. Nice room and nice location.
Ser C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2012
great location 5 star hotel

location
9.3
Not bad for a 5 star hotel, comfortable environment & next to major shopping malls
Malaka T. Couples Sri Lanka, July 27, 2012
great hotel at the best location in kl

Location ideal, Good Food and Comfortable Rooms
8.3
situated right next to the pavillion mall this is the ideal place to be for shoppers. it was very convenient for me as i was able to unload my wife's shopping at the hotel when were bags were full. good breakfast, efficient service and good value for money. dont expect the luxury of a mandarin oriental or an intercontinental but this is star quality at a very good price. will definitely return
Shopping Tip: Pavilion next door is super
Fui T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2012
great location with great environment

great location with easy access
8.3
i had a wonderful stay at the hotel, easy access to shopping malls.
Kim S. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2012
Great location, excellent services, nice breakfast

Thumbs up Location and services!!
10
The best we love about this hotel is its location, it just a stroll away to all major shopping complexes, the 'Golden Triangle'. Thanks Agoda offered great price so that I was able to book for my visitors to experience the 5* services with its cosy room, thanks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07