or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3063 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3063)
Sort by:
Rochelle C. Families with older children Australia, April 17, 2012
sensational staff, gorgeous rooms & facilities

Exec club was a winner! Amazing pool and Gym
10
i stayed on the executive club level 15 with my daughter to celebrate her 16th birthday. we had an amazing time! the staff were beyond fantastic - so helpful, friendly and would attend to requests immediately. my daughter loved the room service menu! the breakfast in the exec club was sensational ...and their afternoon canapes and drinks were second to none!
Restaurant Tip: If staying in this hotel, ask concierge to book a private driver to take you to the Cameron Highlands for a day tour! It was well worth it. Also ask Concierge to book Shanghai Brunch at Starhill Gallery (in the Marriott across the road). It is only available on a Sunday ....but FANTASTIC!
Leakhena T. Families with young children Cambodia, April 15, 2012
good services and big variety of buffet breakfast

great location
7.7
the location is convenient for shopping. However, the toilet amenity is not very clean. Need some improvement!
Karen S. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2012
Excellent hotel with fantastic customer service

Great location, very helpful, nice clean rooms
9.3
had a great time at this hotel and would highly recommend it. we could walk to shopping centres across the road and including berjaya times square shopping centre with a roller coaster inside. got the monorail very easily to petronas twin towers. staff at the hotel were only there to please.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't be afraid to ask for an upgrade
Ben S. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2012
Great Loacation, But noisy at night

Beautiful Interior and amazing views
8.7
the staff we very friendly & helpful. the cot was very safe for my son and size wise was just a little shorter than western baby cots. unfortunatly we were on the 8th floor and faced the busy ferinheight shopping complex. we could here the nighclub musice from 11pm and in the morning we were woken buy the numerious honking horns during peak hour traffic. location wise you are a short 5 min stroll to more than 3 different shopping complexes and a number of food courts. also just a short walk away you'll find a currencey exchance place and mcdonalds. i cant be happier with the fantastic staff at this majestic hotel.
Shopping Tip: Leave the kids at home. The foot paths & monorail are quite tricky with a stroller around KL. Most are quite steap and the monorail is accessable mostly by steps.
Mustafa I. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Front desk for check-in n check-out
9
The check-in and check-out desks are conveniently spaced out unlike the conventional hotel. Room is good overall but a slight slack in maintenance. One of the light bulb found fused. Very close to complexes and staff are friendly.
Quinnie T. Couples Australia, April 15, 2012
best kl hotel i've stayed in so far

Good rooms, good service, great location
10
this would be the third hotel i've stay at in kl and the best (i suppose it was a bit more expensive than the others). you're right outside the pavillion and other shopping centres. monorail is close by so it's not too hard to get public transport. got a massage there as well (i know that you can get a cheap massage anywhere but at 10pm at night, i'd trust the hotel more). they also organised a car for us to get to the hotel which we were able to pay by card since we ran our of cash.
Derrick K. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2012
Location is great

Great location
6
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel is location at the heart of Kuala Lumpur. Transport is great but peak hours traffic can be bad.
Kok S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Great location, great service

location, classy and clean
8.3
I booked for this trip for my guest from Japan and he had a good time in Grand Millenium because it is very central and convenient. Will definitely consider arranging for my guests overseas to stay here again.
Peter M. Couples Australia, April 12, 2012
Always enjoy this place

Location, location, location
10
The standaerds at ther G.M. are maintained at a high level. Politemess of staff and pleasant approach always appreciated by me.
Shopping Tip: Proxinity to major shopping centres in Bukit Bingtang
Riza S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 10, 2012
Perfect with good food and great locations

Food
9
It was pleasure to stay with Grand Millenium Hotel. The staffs are friendly and co-operation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05