or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3129 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3129)
Sort by:
Habibur R. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 8, 2014
Excellent. I will always prefer this hotel.

Location/Clenliness/ Good Service
8.3
I enjoyed very much. It is centrally located. One can move easily. Taxi is always available. I will prefer next time also. I will share with my relatives and friends.
Chiu S. Solo travelers China, May 7, 2014
Located in city centre, good quality for the value

Good location, affordable price and attentive staff
9
It was a pleasant stay, attentive staff, good quality for the money. Recommended.
Michael T. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
5 star hotel a walk away from 5 star shopping

location. staff. lobby.
9.3
5 star.
Tnay S. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Hotel with the best location in KL City

Best Location, Clean, Spacious
10
Service is very good, very clean, and very spacious. One of the best hotels with the best location in Kuala Lumpur city center. Just 2 minutes walk away from Pavillion, and 5 minutes walk away from Sungei Wang.
Wiwiek A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Will came back here Again

Great location, Many shopping area, Many local restaurant
8.3
Weng S. Groups Macau, May 4, 2014
Nice hotel

convenient, clean, good service
9.7
The hotel is closed to shopping centers and restaurants, which is very convenient for travelers. The rooms are clean and the room size is bigger than expected. It was a comfortable stay in the hotel.
Kun Y. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Convenient Location

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Hotel is conveniently located beside Pavilion Mall. It is in the middle of most major malls with restaurants and cafes a stone's throw away. Hotel's design is old and outdated, but that is understandable since it has been around for some time. Construction around the area is also giving some v minor inconveniences, but I think most can live with that and the hotel tries to update the guests if the developments... which is of course positive. Well, despite the positives, I think there are hotels in the same area which provides better value than what Grand Milennium has to offer.
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
good good good

location luxury room nice staff
8.3
Ming J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2014
It's a very nice hotel choose

I ever choose this hotel when I go KL. The location was great to shopping, hotel staff are very nice service. I have upgrade my room to club suite room, it's a very good experience to my family.
8.3
Ahmed M. Couples Oman, May 1, 2014
greate location

location, shopping, easy access to taxi
8.7
the hotel is located centerly in buket Bintang street with access to many shopping malls and local resturants and many activities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03