Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3540 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3540)
Sort by:
Luke W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
nice location

quiet, privacy and independent
9.3
Excelent. and I have stayed in Marriote Shangrilla and first time at Grand Millenium it is cheaper and above what I expected. Well done.
Han S. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2012
Great Location but Lousy service

Location
4.7
Tan H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Great Location and service with a smile.

Good location for those like shopping
10
Great Location and just next to Pavillion shopping mall. Many shopping mall surrounding this area and all within walking distance.
Fock K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Great service, fantastic location and clean
8.7
Check in was a breeze at the Club Room. Rooms were large and neat . Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was well spread at the restaurant. Above all, service staff were very courteous and friendly. Special noting is to Mr Minh Sang at the reception for his witty smile and prompt response to my needs. What top it all was that I was allowed to extend my checkout till 6 pm with no charge.
Anita K. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2012
2nd chance

Location is good. Very close to malls and restaurants
4.3
I'm a regular visitor to kuala lumpur for business. This is my second time staying in this hotel. Unfortunately both experiences were disappointing. This time I arrive at 3.30pm to be told that I had to wait till 5.30pm for a room. Reason given: Hotel very full. I had to explain that I needed to change and dress up for an event and demanded to see the manager before given a room at 4.45pm.
Paul F. Business travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2012
nice hotel and great location

so easy to reach many mall
8.7
this hotel really convinient it is easy to jump to paviliion mall and another mall. We can also can grab 24 hrs restaurant like mc Donalds. Room big enough with nice bathroom. Staff also very helpfull and always smile.
Restaurant Tip: try to get a food from food repiblic at pavilion mall at 1st floor. There is so many choice of food.
Budisantoso K. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Excellent Location n Building, but not Service

The rooms are all buid to have best view of the bukit bintang and KLCC view, the rooms are spacious & clean, the concierge staffs are polite & helpfull. The location is superb : in the heart of bukit bintang, very close to great shopping centres, and a 20 minutes walk to KLCC.
7.3
Aside from the very positive pros of the Physical Set up of the Hotel and the concierge, we experienced a disappointing service @ the hotel. 1. We arrived early @ about noon, and we understand our fault for arriving too early, due to our flight schedule. We are requested to come back by 14 to get our room key, since our room is not ready ( approx a 2 hour time, quite a long time to clean up our room, where in other hotel of this class, we will still be requested to wait, so that they can prioritize cleaning our room - but usually only for approx a 30 minutes wait, or in some instances, they will upgrade our room ) We then go for the shopping centre for lunch and some shooping - eventhough we are quite tired for shopping at that time. We then arrived back to the reception for check in to get our room key @ 15:00 ( have to que again ). Finally we are ble to meet the front office staff, to face the fact that our room is not ready!!! And we are requested to wait another 15 minutes for cleaning up!! We are able to get our key [ finally] after a 20 minutes wait ( a proof that if the hotel wanted to prioritize cleaning a room, they can clean it in 20 minutes ) 2. In the room, we are faced with a non desirable situation, where our room is warm - 26. 5 degree celcius. we tried to set the aircondition to a cooler temp. but seems it does not work as expected. it goes only to a 25,5 degree celcius. since we are tired so we were asleep at that temp until 17:30, and we called the the hotel for assistance but with only a little improvement - finally I found out that the hotel is experiencing trouble in their cooling system- it is common for hotels to have problems, but an appology or explanation will be a common practice done in the hospitality industry 3. For breakfast, we have to look our own table and requested to be set up. And disappointed to know that our room number was not listed, so they have to check to the hotel front office if we are entitled for breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: I will still recommend the hotel, with the expectation that they will improve the "software" of the hotel service. They got an excellent "hardware"
Patricia Q. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2012
nice decor, big room, lovely toilets

near mrt
10
overall excellent service . room service food could be a bit better though.
Aida H. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2012
Great location at bukit bintang area

Courteous staff
8
The room smell clean and new. We stayed on the 14 floor with lovely view of Bukit Bintang area. Love the washroom. Separate shower and bathtub. Minibar is well stock with soft drinks, beer nuts and chocolate. Iron and ironing board is provided in the room. Good selection of tv channels. They surprised me with a lovely cake on my birthday!
Restaurant Tip: Pavillion is just next door. It houses excellent choice of restaurant . There is also a foodcourt at basement. Also visit the Golden Screeen Cinema to catch the latest movie.
Christopher C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2012
Great location and nice amenities

Right next to the Pavillion Mall with bars/restaurants
7.7
The hotel is right next to the Pavillion Mall with a movie theater and a huge restaurant/bar selection. Located in the city center its easy to get around and check the local sight seeing spots and take advantage of public transport. the hote is friendly and has a nice pool and gym.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe QueenGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe 2 Single BedsGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitesGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club PlusGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe 2 single bedsGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04