My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2924 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel.
All reviews (2924)
Sort by:
Khalid B. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 9, 2012
wonderful hotel with a great location

The Kuala Lumpur International Airport is about an hour's drive away. At the Kuala Lumpur Internation Airport taxis are available, or hotel limousine service can be arranged upon request
8.3
we've stayed at this hotel for the many times we come to kuala lumpur. have stayed in various hotel but still find this is the best in terms of nearness to all the shops and amenities. the executive club is good and is worth the money if you are a business traveler. the room that we stayed in were no different from all the other down rooms. i will stay here again when i come to kl.
Restaurant Tip: loved the size of the room perfect for my trip and the location was great too
Jessica S. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
enjoy my stay especially when spending my time at the swimming pool with my family. so refresh and we do enjoy our stay there. the room is great and we also enjoy our day at the genting theme park.we enjoyed our stay a lot. near to gohtong jaya, which we enjoyed the cheap and nice seafood, but also near to the cable car station, which we could take to go to genting highlands, but when we don't feel like staying, just take the cable car and back to the awana. nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We enjoyed our stay a lot. Near to Gohtong Jaya, which we enjoyed the cheap and nice seafood, but also near to the cable car station, which we could take to go to Genting Highlands, but when we don't feel like staying, just take the cable car and back to the Awana. nice.
Rachmat H. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2012
great location good size room

location
8
Great location, wide range of breakfast, nice size room
Sang J. Business travelers South Korea, January 7, 2012
perfect location for shopping and sightseeing

location and very clean interior
9.3
it is located at the center of klcc next to pavilion shopping mall. it is very convenient for shopping, looking around for massage, and everything to experience kl. hotel itself has very nice design and service.
Joseph L. Couples Australia, January 6, 2012
Good location and friendly service

Close to big shopping mall
8.3
we've stayed at this hotel for the many times we come to kuala lumpur. have stayed in various hotel but still find this is the best in terms of nearness to all the shops and amenities. the executive club is good and is worth the money if you are a business traveler. the room that we stayed in were no different from all the other down rooms. i will stay here again when i come to kl.
Kayla A. Business travelers Australia, January 6, 2012
Location was perfect and room was good size

good size rooms
10
loved the size of the room perfect for my trip and the location was great too
John D. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Location is the best in Langkawi

The beach villa rooms are excellent
8.7
We would stay here again the service was fantastic from all the staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You must take a trip up to the the cable cars - hirea car as traffic is easy to get around
Adibah R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 4, 2012
fantastic room & service

The lobby very sophiscated n friendly staff.
9.7
A very warm welcome by the staff although we arrived for check-in quite late in the evening. The executive floor are very well decorated with green apples. We requested for connecting rooms and the room were so big well equipped with wifi, toiletries and big towels. We were treated like VIPs and the breakfast and cocktail was fantastic too. We will comeback again to this hotel for our next trip in July 2012.
Shopping Tip: The best location for shoppers and a great nitelife entertainments.
Mohd O. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2012
Great Location

nice room
8.7
good location in bukit bintang area next to all famous shopping malls.
Philip T. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2012
Great location, good food and glad service

Walking distane to major shopping centres, good spread of breakfast
8.7
we stayed in the club rooms and the rooms were spacious, bright and clean. the breakfast at the club room was delightful and better than i expected. my family enjoyed sitting outdoors and the water features in the garden made eating there a delightful experience for whole family.
Travel tip: Take the club rooms and enjoy a leisurely breakfast on the club floor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06