My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3043 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3043)
Sort by:
Abir A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 27, 2012
Great location

the location , the cleanliness of the room , the buffet breakfast
9.3
just if the net was free as a five stars hotel I think that at least a free net in the room or even in the lobby .One of the reasons who let me booked in another hotel before grand mellinium is the internet .
Christine C. Families with older children Singapore, January 25, 2012
Pleasant experience

Great location, good service and awesome Chinese cuisine
7.7
Located next to some of the larger shopping malls on Bukit Bintang (the new Pavilion), Grand Millenium is an excellent hotel for shopaholics and foodies. The in house restaurants were great and the airport transfer was patient (flight delays) and reliable. The check in/out process was fuss free. We even got a late check out as requested. Service was w a smile ;) However, the extra bed in the room was squeaky and uncomfortable ): We did not have enough towels although we specified it as a triple room. Pillows were too soft and smelled funny.
Donald N. Couples Canada, January 25, 2012
Great location

Shopping area all around
6.3
Good location with shopping malls all around,this hotel need a total facelift,or major renovations.
Irmasoffia C. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff,great location

Great location,good breakfast spread
8.7
Pillows were too soft that result in neck pain,but i was able to change it to foam ones which is alot firmer...
Michael L. Couples Australia, January 23, 2012
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable

Comfortable and clean
8
Great service from friendly however knowledge was lacking a little from the concierge. Gave us some wrong information a couple of times. Comfortable rooms but we stayed in the older, dated rooms...need a bit of a refresh. Great views of the city and Petronas Towers.
Restaurant Tip: La Bodega at Pavillion Mall has delicious tapas and great drinks just a hop, skip and jump from the hotel.
Wan M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2012
Short & Sweet Trip in KUALA LUMPUR

Hotel location, the swimming pool, the SPA and everything....
9.7
It was just a short trip as we'd like to spend the CNY break in a hotel in KL, only like 35KM from our home in PJ... Grand Millenium previously known as The Regent... We were here for only 1 night... It is a nice and grandly beautiful hotel... the room, the environment, the people, the services, the SPA, the swimming pool, the food spread that we experienced during our breakfast, all were superb. We only pick the best hotel to try. We highly recommened this hotel as its also close to The Pavilion and other shopping places in Bukit Bintang, KL.
Faz A. Groups Singapore, January 22, 2012
2nd visit

spacious room, smack in the middle of bukit bintang and major shopping ctrs
7.3
my 2nd visit here. the hotel is not as new as when I stayed a couple of years back. wouldnt use the bathtub but other than that it was fine. we went to this hotel because we wanted to be close to Pavillion and it was only 1-2 mins walk. The gym was pretty good. Most of the machines were in good order and there was a variety. Swimming pool was small and nothing to rave about. You cant even swim a few laps. It would just be for you to soak for a while. the kids pool was also way too small with no slides and all.
Hotel Feature Tip: try the gym
Albert K. Groups Australia, January 22, 2012
great loaction - overall 7/10

Staff are great and very helpful!
8
had a good view of bukit bintang and was in the middle of the city. however, we had a few issues with airconditioning but was quickly attended to by the friendly staff. rooms and clean but old fashioned. no free wifi at all was provided which was a big letdown. overally pretty good hotel - of all the previous hotel ive stayed at: - gm has the best location - not the best rooms, but still very clean - cheapest prices compared to the other hotels. - large variety at breakfast
Sharon L. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2012
great location

location
9.7
Close to all shopping centres. Great location!!! one of the best hotel in Kulua Lumpur.
Jasmine K. Families with older children New Zealand, January 20, 2012
Best 5 star location in Bukit Bintan

Hotel with lots of customer service
8.7
we stayed for four nights last month and enjoyed every minute of this hotel. they provided a wheelchair for my old mum who couldnt walk very well and this really made a difference. my son was given a very impressive room 1514 and he was pleased with the decor and service. my husband and i loved the breakfast. my dad was impressed with the speedy laundry services.
Shopping Tip: Always make sure the taxi has meter on. Dont bother with bargaining with them. Keep a map handy to check that they not going round in circles.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02