or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2914 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2914)
Sort by:
Sin T. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2011
Awesome location but service was lacking a little

Comfortable and Great Location
8.7
the location was the reason i booked this hotel but when i check-in at 2pm, the staff in charge agreed to get ready the room in an hour but when i'm back after 3 hours, we were served by another staff and i overheard that the room wasn't ready though they were interacting in malay, as there was a discommunication between the front desk and the maintaining service. despite the staff in charge offered us with free drinks and i appreciate it but i was kind of disappointed as everything was good and smooth except for the room readiness. lastly, i hope that wifi can be provided free for room customers which would be ideal. afterall, service was just lacking a little but my stay in grand millemmium is still value for money as breakfast is pretty good.
Restaurant Tip: Lot 10 have got lots of good food
Thi N. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 30, 2011
Good

Best location
10
I've stayed here for 2 times and Im really satify with any conditions at here. The hotel facilities, location, room price and staff performance are good.
Restaurant Tip: I've stayed here for 2 times and Im really satify with any conditions at here. The hotel facilities, location, room price and staff performance are good.
Thi N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 30, 2011
Good

Best location
9.7
i've stayed here for 2 times and im really satify with any conditions at here. the hotel facilities, location, room price and staff performance are good.
Restaurant Tip: I've stayed here for 2 times and Im really satify with any conditions at here. The hotel facilities, location, room price and staff performance are good.
Muhamad F. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2011
Conveniently located in major area of city

Accessibility to most tourist attraction
10
An awesome place for a short getaway stay. Conveniently located along the famous Bukit Bintang shopping paradise. Hot spot nightlife to chill and have fun. Thumbs up
Muhamad F. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2011
Freindly and pleasant staffs

Great location and accessible to major tourist hotspots
10
An awesome place for a short getaway stay. Conveniently located along the famous Bukit Bintang shopping paradise. Hot spot nightlife to chill and have fun. Thumbs up
Huang B. Couples Taiwan, October 30, 2011
good location

goodl lcation
7
close to mall & nite marekt & sky train hotel's room is okay but price is reasoable
Chan Y. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2011
Great Hotel at Good Location

Excellent Staff Service
8
this is my 2nd visit to the hotel. i nothing but good words for the hotel - excellent service staff, the bed is so comfortable, everything in the room is so organised & clean, the breakfast selection is great. i required an early check in for my stay this time and they granted my request without any fuss.
Kae C. Couples Australia, October 29, 2011
our favourite hotel in kl

location, service, lobby
9.7
fantastic hotel. we always stay here when we're back in kl. staff and service fantastic. breakfast great. location right on the doorstep of bukit bintang. only negative is no free wifi and ridiculous prices for internet access.
Restaurant Tip: Pavillion food court is actually pretty good for a major shopping centre.
Wang Q. Business travelers China, October 29, 2011
Great location.

Good location, That's pretty much all.
6.3
it's a good location hotel. close to shopping centre, and easy to get around. but the view is not that impressive. breakfast is just regular, nothing much to impress. hotel room is acceptable, but if the air condition is a bit better that will be nice. the internet is not free. if it's free wifi that will be way better.
Page O. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2011
Convenient. Best for business meetings.

Convenience to city centre.
9.3
it was a pleasant stay w good service. my only gripe is e lack of free wifi while it is offered in many other hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02