My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3043 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3043)
Sort by:
Huipeng P. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2011
Great location, but mediocre rooms.

Great location
6
When I asked for a taxi to Shah Alam, the bellboy didn't get me a regular Red taxi, but arranged for the Blue taxi to bring me. Little did I know that the starting fare was 6 ringgit versus 2 ringgit and the fare per meter is more expensive. I was very upset that the fare almost doubled that of the red taxi and was forced to pay close to ringgit in total in the end.
Chua H. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2011
Friendly hotel staff

conveniently located next to shopping centre
10
the hotel is in the bukit bintang area, located next to pavilion. we could rest at the hotel and then continue the next part of our shopping
Mohmmad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 15, 2011
amazing hotel with great location

the breakfast was very deliciuze
10
it was very nice and comfortable, very tiny and clean, the service was very good. every thing was great its a lovely and comfortable hotel
Habibur R. Couples Bangladesh, December 15, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Excellent location, neat and clean
9
i liked this hotel very much for its excellent location and service provided. i will recommend for others too.
Habibur R. Couples Bangladesh, December 15, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Excellent location, neat and clean
9
i will recommend to others, no doubt. they have provided excellent service. best location for shopping too. pavilion- one of the greatest shopping mall just opposite to this hotel.
Jeffrey T. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2011
Good location, dirty worn out rooms

Good location
4.3
We specified a non smoking room in a non-smoking area even before we booked. When we arrived, we were placed in a smoking floor that really smelled stale, sour and musty all at once. They said no other rooms were available. No one even apologised for the inconvenience. Despite repeated requests to spray the room at the very least to get rid of the smell, nothing was done about it. The room size was adequate, but the cabinets and trimmings were badly scratched and worn. The bathroom fixtures did not work properly, the toilet was stained, and the carpet was dirty and very worn out. One can get a much better hotel for the same price. This hotel is most certainly NOT to be recommended unless you like staying in a sewer. Breakfast selections did not have much variety but the staff were polite.
Restaurant Tip: Pavilion Mall is right across. Dragon-I and Din Tai Fung are among the best restaurants in the area.
Adedayo D. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2011
Great place to stay

strategy location for shopping and city life
8
Polite and appropriate service with a smile. My wife and I have stayed at this Hotel more than 5 times and we have often brought our children in the past. The Food is great for family with children or couples who like variety. The service has always been right on the mark in every aspect of the hotel. house keeping, check in/out, room service etc.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shops around. nice area for shopping
Cecilia H. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2011
Great if you love Indian food

Near Mustafa and City Square
6
room is clean, service is quite prompt. tv program, however, is quite a let-down, not many cable channels to choose from. you will enjoy the stay more if you are a great fan of indian food as it is very near to many indian restaurants and the famous mustafa shopping centre.
Raihanah B. Families with young children December 12, 2011
Great location...

Fantastic spread of breakfast
8
Stayed in Grand Millenium from Dec 10 to 12, 2011. Had room facing all the major malls and next to a stretch of fantastic middle-east restaurants. Location fantastic as all the malls are within walking distance, Pavillion Mall is just a few steps away! The breakfast spread is always something my kids look forward to. Grand Millenium will always be our choice in KL.
Kwok W. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2011
Great location

Great location
8.3
The hotel is just beside Pavilion, a great shopping centre for family. Staff were polite and is always at your service. However due to the age of the building, certain part of the hotel does look old. Do look out for the full glass elevator that gives you a scenic view of KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02