or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3109 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3109)
Sort by:
Roattana P. Couples Australia, January 18, 2012
Room Due for refurbish and need a new chief.

Nice view and comfy bed and hotel tocatiom
6.7
i stayed at this hotel before a few years back but find it not the same as before with lack of hygienic control esp the carpet and bathroom i find it bit dirty. with a bit of new paint and new carpet might bring back the class it's rated. in house food was disappointing as i remember it was a lot better. other wise it's still worth it's value for money..
Shopping Tip: Surrounded with brand name n department store..
Khaw C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2012
fantastic location

situated just next to pavillion shopping complex
5.7
I chose this hotel because if its location. Hotel guests with young children will find this extremely convenient. However we find the hotel room to be rundown and it had a very peculiar smell. My 5 year old son and I could not stop sneezing. We even bought a can of air freshner.This will be my last stay here for sure. The hotel management should consider changing the toiletries fragrance because it smell awfull.
Bernard P. Solo travelers Italy, January 16, 2012
emplacement ideal super buffet great staff

situation personnel
9.3
rapide check inn super personnel et qualite du petit dejeuner ainsi que buffet le soir au mills restaurant
Chun M. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2012
Nice location

The lobby looks grand.
8.7
once arrived at the hotel n was greeted with a smile by staff at the entrance. staff were helpful n friendly. they brought me to the club lounge for my check in. rather disappointed with the check-in, it was rather slow and took me 45mins before i got my keys. the rooms is well furnish n cozy. breakfast was good. many varity of food. this hotel is just 2mins walk from all the major shopping center. lastly, will book this hotel again for next trip to kl.
Nazeer A. Groups Australia, January 15, 2012
A bit disappointed

Frontline staff
6.3
Generally it was a good stay as I have been there a few times in the past. My main problem I experienced this time was the bad room service and selective treatment of guests namely fair skinned and dark skinned people. "White" people were treated better and "Black" people received less of a service and treated very abruptly. Other than that the location is superb but the hotel is very tired and needs to be renevated and updated as soon as possible.
Shopping Tip: There is enough shopping, nightlife and restuarants practically on your doorstep.
Nazih A. Families with young children Egypt, January 13, 2012
Great location

Excellent breakfast
8
i stayed in this hotel for 2nights, of which i have booked 2 delux rooms as we were a family traveling with 2 young children. positive side hotel location is strategic. it is in the heart of the active city. you have around the hotel several restaurants that serve  all kind of food you can think of , super markets, shopping centers, pubs and bars.  all in walking distance breakfast was excellent, the service in the hotel was very good in general. the hotel reception and the lobby area indicates the the hotel is a luxuries property. negative side hotel rooms are little old and is not a reflection of what you see in the reception .  there is a smell coming out of the hotel's carpets i assume which i read in a previous review. no internet available in rooms, and the charges for using the facility at the business centre are ridiculous .   overall stay was ok, i would stay again if i am traveling alone or with friends and not with family. 
Jeremy H. Couples Australia, January 13, 2012
a solid and respecxtable hotel

very comfortable and very frienfly staff
8
clean and comfortable, but the hotel is beginning to look tired. however, they are presently underway with renovations. i hope that they soon start on the rooms
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure that you get a price from Georgetown to Batu Ferringhi. It came as a surprise when they simply doubled the metre fare and said that this was the norm. (Which apparently it is)
Mr. N. Business travelers Thailand, January 11, 2012
Location

Excellent
9
Everything is great. But with this price, they should provide FOC for internet. Staff service has smile.
Travel tip: Good for both shopping and business meeting.
John M. Couples January 10, 2012
Great hotel and excellent restaurant

clean, friendly,
8.7
the hotel was nice, the lobby was breath taking especially as it was air conditioned from outsides heat. staff were efficient and polite. wifi was a tad expensive but there are enough coffee shops around for free usage. easy to find.
Restaurant Tip: the japanese restaurant is fantastic.
Phuoc T. Couples Australia, January 10, 2012
Great location and Excellent Service

Spacious and clean rooms
9.7
takes just seconds to walk to the pavilion and star hill mall. the door men were always attentive and opened the door with a smile. the lovely concierge was busy however enabled my early check - in time without fuss. a room on the smoking floor was available (which i accepted due to the early check in) but there was only the faintest odour of cigarettes. spacious room and bathroom. breakfast was excellent - looked and tasted fresh, service with a smile for those making the coffee/tea. the aircon was strangely a bit too cold - we would turn off the air con but the room remained in that cool tempretature. great gym and pool was oddly not busy during our stay - even though it was obvious that the hotel itself was. great hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01