or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3278 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3278)
Sort by:
Nadiah S. Families with older children Singapore, April 30, 2012
Great location

Walking distance to most shopping/food haven
7
Went for just a short getaway with my parents.Overall we had a pleasant stay,great spread of breakfast buffet and like mentioned by most,it's location is one of the best and very easy to get around.
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Hotel at Great Location

easy to find food place
10
nice hotel. Just meters away from pavilion shopping complex
Shopping Tip: Unlimited shopping place
Leow H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2012
very good location

good location
8.3
very nice hotel with good location, breakfast was good. nice lobby with music at night. the most i like is there is a smoking lounge which not set aside smoking guest.unfortunatly i have a very dispointed story about the kettle in my room is rusty. everything is so nice just how can this happend. my room number is 1752. checked in on 28may out 29may 2012.
Shopping Tip: u can find everything nearby
Margarita P. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2012
Great location, near shopping malls and mono rail.

best hotel, spacious and very friendly staffs
10
We had a wonderful stay in Millennium hotel. Staffs are very friendly and accommodating. We also enjoyed the steam bath and jacuzzi while bonding with my family.
Shopping Tip: Millenium hotel is centrally located Ideal for fashionistas and for those who are looking for shopping therapy.
Robby S. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2012
Big hotel , in the heart of the town

I love the night life and restaurant
10
Good staff and clean room , very friendly airport driver from hotel .
Maggie L. Groups Hong Kong, April 28, 2012
Great location

Shops and restaurants all around
7.3
Great location for shopping and nightlife. Friendly and helpful staff.
Maggie L. Groups Hong Kong, April 28, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Perfect location for shoppping and nightlife
7.7
Great location for shopping and nightlife. Friendly and helpful staff.
Dayiawantie J. Couples Australia, April 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service

Right in the heart of the shopping district
10
As we stepped out of the taxi the staff were right there taking care of our baggage and taking us to the check in counter. we were up in our room in about ten minutes. Nice room with all creature comforts and in the very centre of all the action. Nice pool on the third level and also has a fully equipped gym.
Shopping Tip: all the malls are within walking distance with just about every brand name to be found .many coffee shops such as starbucks, mrs fields etc. your mc donalds ,kfc,subway,etc are all there, and also many other fantastic retaurants. one for the shopaholics.
Russell K. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2012
Awesome hotel - enjoyed my stay

Location, rooms, service
9.3
This was my 2nd time staying in this hotel, if you can afford the extra the executive room with access the the club for breakfast and afternoon drinks is well worth it, Great location in the centre of town, will stay again
Chooi P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Old but great location and good service.

Polite and helpful, fantastic location
7
Overall is good besides the decor is rather old. Surrounding by a few Big shopping mall. Nice lobby fir business meetings. Nice coffee shops opposite.
Shopping Tip: Next to a few big shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08