or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3232 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3232)
Sort by:
Michael D. Couples Australia, April 6, 2012
A nice well located hotel

Executive Package
8.3
the grand millennium hotel in kl is perfect for the shopping princesses. it is located next door to the pavilion shopping centre and is across the road from fahrenheit 88 shopping mall with lot 10 only about another 50 metres farther up the road. the times square shopping mall is about a 10 minute walk from the hotel as well. the hotel is a five star hotel and the executive club package is well worth the extra cost. the three hour "happy hour" comes with a selection of spirits, wines and beer along with an eclectic choice of hor d'ouvres each evening. the breakfast in the executive lounge is peaceful and relaxing compared to the mill restaurant downstairs which accommodates the rest of guests partaking of breakfast. the rooms are large with a very big bathroom and a capacious fully tiled shower cubicle. the wallpapers in the passageways could do with a refurbishment and some of the furnishings have gone past their use by dates, but apart from those two blemishes, this hotel represents great value for money and is one that we would happily return to on future visitations to kuala lumpur.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel has an outstanding chinese restaurant in lai ching yuen. not the cheapest around, but second to none in terms of quality. well worth the money and the experience. there are several unusual dishes on the large menu and ambience and service in the restaurant makes it a place that one would want to return to on a later visitation.
Avid Y. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2012
Great Service and Cosy bed

Great services with smiles at all times
7
the hotel staffs all very friendly and greet everytime when u see them. during my stay, there was renovation work going on but did not spolit my mood at all. the check in and out is fast took less than 5min
Lai K. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel near Pavilion
10
The best hotel in Bukit Bintang area i ever stay. I have the good experience while i stayed here. All staff is very patient. I'm surely to stay this hotel if i arrived kuala lumpur.
Shopping Tip: The best hotel in Bukit Bintang area i ever stay. I have the good experience while i stayed here. All staff is very patient. I'm surely to stay this hotel if i arrived kuala lumpur.
Carrick K. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2012
Great location

Value of money, close to shopping mall
8.7
Location is great, near to Pavilion KL. Room is huge but facilities a bit old. Carpet looks old and dirty but its ok.
Nikki S. Couples Indonesia, April 3, 2012
Good Hotel with excellent location

Fantastic location, spacious room
8
location was great and the rooms large, clean and with all the commodities. breakfast was good and the best part was that you had it all there right beside you, shops, taxis, restaurants. pavillion mall is within 2 mins walking distance and you can walk to anywhere along bukit bintang area. free wi-fi is only available at lobby area.
Yida L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2012
Good location at a reasonable price

Location
8
Location is good Bad: no Complimentary wifi available
Shopping Tip: Is near Pavilion and the shopping area. Good location
De Y. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2012
Great location but with a club below

Good location
7
the room condition is abit rundown and seems to lack of upgrading for many years. for the price that we're paying it doesn't seem to fit the furnishes that we're supposed to get and switches are falling apart. worse is the nightclub thumping heavy bass music through 3~4am at night making sleep a pain.
Simeon C. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2012
Excellent hotel. Highly recommended

Location, rooms, customer service, food
9.7
i had a night's stay at the grand millennium over a weekend for shopping at kl. grand millennium probably has the best hotel location in the whole of kl. it is right next to pavilion mall, a short walk to klcc, sungei wang, low yat, jalan alor, etc. hotel wise, the facade isn't new, but still very deserving of the 5 star rating. rooms were spacious and extremely comfortable, staff were friendly, courteous and helpful, and the hotel breakfast is worth every penny. highly recommended hotel!
Yvonne T. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2012
Great location, impressive lobby

Location, location and location.
9.3
chose it because it is just next to pavillion mall. swimming pool and gym was big and well equipped. a complimentary copy of national geographic in room was provided which was a pleasant surprise. however, rooms are slightly old though bathrooms are large and beds very plush so overall still good quality.
Shopping Tip: Very close to major malls. Food court in Lot 10 is a must try.
Fock K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2012
conveniently located and service with a smile

location, clean rooms and comfortable bed
9.3
Checkin was much faster compared to my last stay. Service has also improved and room was pretty spacious and clean. Bed was comfortable though have to pay for wifi and internet. Was informed that all other major hotels in the vicinity also charges wifi and internet.
Shopping Tip: located in the Bintang Walk shopping district

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01