or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3058 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3058)
Sort by:
Miki T. Couples Japan, December 20, 2011
Great location

There are everything near by.
9
We enjoyed stay Grand Millennium. Room is good size and clean. However, sometimes we heard the sound of shower or tab...All about location!!fantastic!
Shopping Tip: There is "Pavilion"in front of the hotel.
Ramli I. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2011
Wonderful Hotel with good service n GREAT location

Classy, clean & secure. Near to amenities.
8.7
It's a wonderful experience for me n family. The room was splendid. The service was good. It's location is good & at the Heart of Bukit Bintang.
Shopping Tip: Pavilion just next door!
Noor A. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2011
nice and posh hotel

Good location beside Pavillion - a big shopping centre with cinema
7.7
stay was wonderful but only a glitch and second time too. the key to my room not the other two rooms, could not open the door on the second night and i had to go down to the reception to get the key resetted. the last time i had this issue, i was given a suite on my second and third night as they really could not reset the key. this recent stay, the key could be reset quickly and i can get into my room after that.
Muhd I. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2011
Great Experience. .

Location!
8
Great Experience during my accomodation in the hotel. We'll definitely come back again.
Affendy A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 18, 2011
Great location to shopping areas

Convenient, big room
9
It was an enjoyable stay with good , comfortable and certainly clean room. The view from the room was beautiful. The check in and out were done very efficiently and quickly. The overall service is good. Will certainly consider staying again in the future.
Rodziah M. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2011
Hassle Free Service

Smooth check-in
8
Our arrival was greeted with smile from the Front Office team and check-in was smooth. Room is spacious with basic facilities and we got a room facing the Jalan Bukit Bintang which we like. Overall we had an enjoyable stay.
Junyun L. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2011
Excellent stay in this beautiful hotel

Cleanliness of hotel and remarkable service staff
9.7
Location of the hotel was wonderful and the staff are of excellent service class.
Chin K. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2011
great location, cheerful room, smiling staff.

great location, nice, cheerful and comfortable, good view from hotel to bt bintang, the shopping area.
8
is a very class and cheerful hotel. good location. however, the staff tend to slow in receive information. eg, i told the front office staff and asked for smoking room, then given a non-smoking room. i wanted the front office staff to included my breakfast, but end up is not included and i had to pay for the breakfast. so i only took a day breakfast, the rest of the breakfast i took outside the hotel. the staff told me all my requests had been taking care of but was turned up to be an disappointment. despite the mistake made by the staff, the hotel is a good and cheerful hotel, the staff are friendly,the security is good also.
Travel tip: is a very good location, near to all the renown shopping centre, restaurants, and pubs in walking distance.
Md Z. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2011
Great location, nice view

Great location near to BB shopping belts, nice view from hotel room, the breakfast buffet is good with a variety of spread, friendly staff
8.3
The Grand Millennium Hotel is situated in a great location as its near to all the major shopping centers around Bukit Bintang. I really enjoy the breakfast buffet and the swimming pool is nice. But the toilet can be improved further, as i find the bathtub is not that clean and under-maintained, the sofa-chair looks quite old also. Apart from that its a nice hotel and i wouldn,t mind staying at the next time i'm in K.L.
Zulhisyam K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2011
Decent hotel with great location

Location
8
Situated in the heart of Bukit Bintang area, it is just a few steps away from Pavilion Mall. Surrounded by plenty of food and nightlife, it is an ideal place for shopping vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07