or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3139 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3139)
Sort by:
Chee H. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2011
Great location but average rooms

Good location
8.3
the hotel is located right in the middle of many shopping malls so it's great for people who are looking to shop in kl. the rooms are decent and quite average, nothing special however the location does make up for it. staff are also courteous and nice. enjoyed my stay there however i would not return again.
Liew C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2011
Nice hotel

Good location
8.3
Nice & pretty hotel, Pavilion just on the left & lot of shopping mall just in the walking distance.
Hotel Feature Tip: free parking whole day even after we have check out from hotel.
Anna Y. Groups Australia, December 26, 2011
Great Location and lovely foyer

The groud level foyer is very nice
8.7
The hotel is lcoated in the heart of Bukit Bitang which made our trip very convenient. The hotel is very nice besides the room. The room is very standard for a 5 star hotel and the bathroom is big but need some maintanence to be done.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is right next door to Pavillion shopping centre and around the corner of Bukit Bitang monorail. Close to BB Plaza too.
Hong K. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2011
Nice hotel with great location

Location, front desk service
7.7
Nice location if you are interested in bukit bintang. Right next to Pavilion and within walking distance to all shopping centers such as Lot 10, Sungei Wang and Loy Yat. Front desk is well trained and extremely helpful too. Facilities are adequate but nothing exceptional.
Adiska D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2011
good hotel

good location, good room
8.3
good hotel, staffs are helpful and nice, nice breakfast buffet, the location is the best. in bukit bintang and just next to the best shopping mall in bukit bintang, pavillion and just in front of the new shopping mall in bukit bintang fahreinheit 88. the room and the bath room is really comfort me.
Shopping Tip: this hotel is in bukit bintang a famous shopping area in kuala lumpur
Vincent L. Couples Australia, December 23, 2011
Excellent location

Excellent location right next door to Pavillion shopping centre. Had very nice views of bukit bintang from our room.
8.3
Our stay was very pleasant. The hotel was convenient to get around. Right next door to Pavillion and only a very short walk to Sungei wang. Our room was on a very high floor so we had a great view of bukit bintang from above. The only problems are the nightclub/band can be quite noisy... we could even hear it from our room which wasn't too bad as we were quite high. So might be a problem if you are staying on a lower floor. Also some of the things in the room appear broken/ not that well maintained. The toilet doesn't flush very well. Also wifi is not free which was a bit dissapointing. Overall a nice hotel to stay at due to the location and comfort.
Elvan S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Best location hotel
10
I like this hotel. The location at center of shoping area
Shopping Tip: Near Pavillion mall, and center of shoping district "bukit bintang"
Bashir S. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2011
great location, for a kl city hotel.

Location, and shopping and bars & food outlets, all very near by.
8.3
although it was for one night only, it was a pleasant stay, for shopping, hitting the bars and dining near by, with a choice of restaurants. easy walking to many places of interest, in kl.
Restaurant Tip: great chinese hakka restaurant, just behind the pavilion. it is called hakka one of the oldest family run chinese restaurants in kl.
Miki T. Couples Japan, December 20, 2011
Great location

There are everything near by.
9
We enjoyed stay Grand Millennium. Room is good size and clean. However, sometimes we heard the sound of shower or tab...All about location!!fantastic!
Shopping Tip: There is "Pavilion"in front of the hotel.
Ramli I. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2011
Wonderful Hotel with good service n GREAT location

Classy, clean & secure. Near to amenities.
8.7
It's a wonderful experience for me n family. The room was splendid. The service was good. It's location is good & at the Heart of Bukit Bintang.
Shopping Tip: Pavilion just next door!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05