or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3463 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3463)
Sort by:
Henry D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2012
5 star service

service
10
We booked 2 deluxe room from Agoda with a very good deal, We request for the interconnecting room or at least sme floor, but by the time we arrive we did not have the same floor room, without any arguing, the front desk gave us the 2 bedroom president suite, its Free. Wow, i guess customer is everything here, this is a real 5 star service, Thanks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: petronas tower
Norman L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2012
great location with fantastic service

great location, decent size rooms, provided amenities, clean, comfortable, friendly customer service
9.3
The motel is located on the 5th floor of an old shabby building. Like an good old quote, never judge a book by its cover. I was shocked thinking that I would've probably regret booking this motel because of its shabby outlook, however as the elevator doors opened, it offers a very cozy and modern outlook. Greeted by friendly staffs. Rooms were comfy and clean, amenities were provided, tv with 100+ channels to browse... definitely worth coming back as price was relatively affordable.
Nam S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2012
Nice stay

Near kl golden triangle
7.3
Overall good and have a nice view at 19th floor highest
Richard C. Couples Australia, June 16, 2012
Great Location, good rooms

Location, rooms,
8.7
As we had booked 2 rooms we were told on arrival that the hotel was busy and that we had been upgraded to the Imperial Suite. Magnificent!!! Only disappointing thing about our stay was that we had to pay for herbal tea with breakfast as it was not standard. Poor form, especially as ww were given a pot of hot water and a separate tea bag!!!
Shopping Tip: Fabulous designer shopping centre next door.
Fen S. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Nice and clean with smile

in the heart of bukit bintang
9
clean room but face some problem with the bathroom. working distance to lot10 and many other shopping centers.
Ann N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel at Great Location

In the heart of the city, convenient for everything!
8.7
My previous stay was very satisfying hence I have extended my stay in this hotel. Big thumb up for the hotel and the services provided. Very convenient to the public transport, can go anywhere easily. Will definitely come back again!
Danial A. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2012
Great hotel with good location

The room is good
8.3
Overall a good stay room and location was nicely located. Staffs are friendly and reconised you as the guest of the hotel.Wide spread of breakfast .
Shopping Tip: Across Pavilion Mall. (Walking distance less than 3 min)
Hou T. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2012
Good Location, Staff Attitude Could Be Better

Good location
4.7
We are a family of 3, with 1 young child, travelling on holiday. We stayed 4 nights at the hotel. Pros: Location is great. Pavilion shopping centre is right next to it. The LRT station is aso within 5 min walking distance, which is good if you want to prevent being ripped off by taxi drivers. Cons: The staff who checked us in looks uninterested in his work. Although we presented him with the Agoda voucher, he did not verify the details and assigned us a random room. When we asked for the extra bed (which we had requested and paid upfront in our Agoda booking), he said ok and re-assigned us another room. So the check in took quite some time. After checking in we felt a bit unsettled by his nonchalant attitude and decided to check with the reception again. To our horror, the hotel charged us for the extra bed. We tried to explain that we have already paid for the bed and was asked to show our Agoda voucher. But this has been taken away by the earlier staff who checked us and we told them so. They told us they will check but it will take some time and that it's best if we have some proof. They wanted us to go away first but we decided to stay and wait as we didn't want to get passed from 1 staff to another. Luckily they were able to locate the voucher that they had taken away from us and so they reversed the extra bed charge. But we also found out that we were initially checked in as "2 person, B&B" although we had paid for a "3 person, B&B". They also fixed this but this whole episode left a sour taste in my mouth. They gave us a room right beside the glass lift. So from my room, I had to draw the curtains else I would have guest inside the elevator peering into my room. The whole night I could hear the lift as it goes up and down. Bed rests on rollers. So it will move if you give it a slight push. I can live with this but I had to caution my son not to jump onto the bed as it will move. In summary, I would not recommend this hotel. It is not value f
Garnet B. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Decent hotel, great lication

Hotel sent a cake up for my birthday
6
The stay was alright but housekeeping always forgot the little things. One day they removed the bath mat and didn't replace it. Another day they left a damp cleaning cloth on the counter which was unpleasant to find. The bathrobe had a giant rip in it.
Muhammad Y. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 14, 2012
great location with good rooms

near shopping areas
8.3
near to the shopping areas and the hotel was lovely and the service provided was good. just 5 minutes walk to lrt (transport train).
Shopping Tip: walk from hotel to shopping area less than 5 minutes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05