My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3044 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3044)
Sort by:
Kah H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2011
location

shopping
8
very convenient location, near to everything. shopping, food ect hotel was good
Shopping Tip: pavilion and starhill shopping center
Kinmanalex A. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2011
Prime location, feel like home service

the staff are very friendly and helpful
9
this hotel is with the best location in the prime area in bukit bitang, kuala lumper. the staffs in this hotel is exceptional helpful and caring for all of your demand. you can easily find the big shopping malls if you like to go for shopping.
Michele Y. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2011
Lovely hotel and love the service there.

Comfort room, reasonable price on Agoda, convinient location
10
I love the service there, big n comfort room, good location to do shopping and lot of night life near by. Will Stay this hotel or the next trip.
Shopping Tip: Pavilion shopping mall. Can get everything in this mall.
Leonard S. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2011
Great for travellers on business and leisure

good access
8
we were welcomed by warm staff and escorted our bags immediately right after we arrive at our room. i was very happy and enjoyed staying on this hotel. it has very good access to all area, good food, fantastic amenities, near to all good stuff in the island. many more to offer with the price we paid.
Leonard S. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2011
convinient place

room
10
The hotel has an ideal location and is of a fairly good standard regarding its rooms. The members of staff were very helpful (despite a few misunderstandings that they fixed upon request). We were also fortunate enough to have a wonderful view from the hotel room and a sizeable room. Unfortunately the price of the room does not entail an Internet access and it is a rather slow connection as well. I would recommend regarding the price and the location of the hotel. Will come again.
Hani A. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2011
great hotel and location

shopping
8.3
Friendly staffs upon our arrival till our departured. My girls enjoyed the hotel breakfast buffet. Shopping is just a walking distance...
Deirdre H. Groups United Kingdom, October 19, 2011
Nice hotel, great location, helpful staff

Convenient to all the main shopping malls, which was my reason for being in KL.
9.7
Rooms well maintained, relatively quiet, comfortable.
Liu S. Business travelers China, October 18, 2011
Great location, great service
8
no comments Great location, great service, Lovely hotel and service with a smile....... A good standard hotel room, breakfast is very rich. Shopping is very convenient, is the largest mall outside the hotel, is one of the most famous pedestrian street. There is a street behind the hotel bar Great location, great service, Lovely hotel and service with a smile....... A good standard hotel room, breakfast is very rich. Shopping is very convenient, is the largest mall outside the hotel, is one of the most famous pedestrian street. There is a street behind the hotel bar
Shopping Tip: Great location, great service, Lovely hotel and service with a smile....... A good standard hotel room, breakfast is very rich. Shopping is very convenient, is the largest mall outside the hotel, is one of the most famous pedestrian street. There is a street behind the hotel bar Great location, great service, Lovely hotel and service with a smile....... A good standard hotel room, breakfast is very rich. Shopping is very convenient, is the largest mall outside the hotel, is one of the most famous pedestrian street. There is a street behind the hotel bar
Noriah M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 17, 2011
Ideally locatd - clean, secure and efficient staff

Ambience of newly renovatd room perfect for relaxation.
10
I did not really enjoy my 1st night in the 18th floor room. The Duty Manager kindly transferred me to the 15th floor room which was up to my expectation. It is easy to feel at home in this well maintained, security-conscious, clean and well-trained staff who will go out of the way to make you feel comfortable and relaxed during your stay. These plus the sumptuous spread at The Club Lounge and The Mill Restaurant too always made my day. In short, whenever you visit KL, The Grand Millenium Hotel = Value for Money Accommodation.
Shopping Tip: The location is right in the centre of Bukit Bintang shopping paradise: the Pavilion, The Starhill, Sg Wang, KLCC, Ampang Park, BB Plaza, Times Sq etc are some of the outlets shoppers should make time for.
Nasir M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 17, 2011
good room and location

location
9
good stay, central, good service and good security.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08