or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3207 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3207)
Sort by:
Jeremy H. Couples Australia, January 13, 2012
a solid and respecxtable hotel

very comfortable and very frienfly staff
8
clean and comfortable, but the hotel is beginning to look tired. however, they are presently underway with renovations. i hope that they soon start on the rooms
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure that you get a price from Georgetown to Batu Ferringhi. It came as a surprise when they simply doubled the metre fare and said that this was the norm. (Which apparently it is)
Mr. N. Business travelers Thailand, January 11, 2012
Location

Excellent
9
Everything is great. But with this price, they should provide FOC for internet. Staff service has smile.
Travel tip: Good for both shopping and business meeting.
John M. Couples January 10, 2012
Great hotel and excellent restaurant

clean, friendly,
8.7
the hotel was nice, the lobby was breath taking especially as it was air conditioned from outsides heat. staff were efficient and polite. wifi was a tad expensive but there are enough coffee shops around for free usage. easy to find.
Restaurant Tip: the japanese restaurant is fantastic.
Phuoc T. Couples Australia, January 10, 2012
Great location and Excellent Service

Spacious and clean rooms
9.7
takes just seconds to walk to the pavilion and star hill mall. the door men were always attentive and opened the door with a smile. the lovely concierge was busy however enabled my early check - in time without fuss. a room on the smoking floor was available (which i accepted due to the early check in) but there was only the faintest odour of cigarettes. spacious room and bathroom. breakfast was excellent - looked and tasted fresh, service with a smile for those making the coffee/tea. the aircon was strangely a bit too cold - we would turn off the air con but the room remained in that cool tempretature. great gym and pool was oddly not busy during our stay - even though it was obvious that the hotel itself was. great hotel!
Lasse D. Families with young children Denmark, January 10, 2012
Great hotel - top class service

Nice pool area, great gym, nice rooms
8.7
we stayed for three nights and we were very pleased with the hotel as a whole. clearly recommendable.
Hotel Feature Tip: The gym is really great and it is great to unwind by the pool in the afternoon.
Phuoc T. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2012
Excellent hotel - service with a smile!

Superb location and service
9.3
A few meters away from the Pavilion and Star Hill mall. Excellent service with a smile from the door man to the concierge. Checked in early without a problem, however, they only had a room on the smoking floor, which was actually pleasant. Bathroom and room was spacious, with lovely reading chairs available to position around the room. Breakfast was busy but lovely - an array of food, readily available. I would recommend this hotel! The only con was that the aircondition was making a few odd noises throughout the day/night - not sure what the actual problem was.
Mohd O. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2012
Nice Hotel ideally located

Located in hart of shopping district
10
located in hart of shopping district of bukit bintang. near to many major shopping complex.
Khalid B. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 9, 2012
wonderful hotel with a great location

The Kuala Lumpur International Airport is about an hour's drive away. At the Kuala Lumpur Internation Airport taxis are available, or hotel limousine service can be arranged upon request
8.3
we've stayed at this hotel for the many times we come to kuala lumpur. have stayed in various hotel but still find this is the best in terms of nearness to all the shops and amenities. the executive club is good and is worth the money if you are a business traveler. the room that we stayed in were no different from all the other down rooms. i will stay here again when i come to kl.
Restaurant Tip: loved the size of the room perfect for my trip and the location was great too
Jessica S. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
enjoy my stay especially when spending my time at the swimming pool with my family. so refresh and we do enjoy our stay there. the room is great and we also enjoy our day at the genting theme park.we enjoyed our stay a lot. near to gohtong jaya, which we enjoyed the cheap and nice seafood, but also near to the cable car station, which we could take to go to genting highlands, but when we don't feel like staying, just take the cable car and back to the awana. nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We enjoyed our stay a lot. Near to Gohtong Jaya, which we enjoyed the cheap and nice seafood, but also near to the cable car station, which we could take to go to Genting Highlands, but when we don't feel like staying, just take the cable car and back to the Awana. nice.
Rachmat H. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2012
great location good size room

location
8
Great location, wide range of breakfast, nice size room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07