Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3141 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3141)
Sort by:
Jun H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2011
Great location but fully booked

Near to golden triangle....nice...
7.7
that day is fully booked, we request the king size bed, but no choice, onli got queen size bed.... quiet ok to stay...
Shopping Tip: many shopping attraction there....lolz
Yit C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2011
Great location but the room looks old

Good location, good view from room allocated, grand design at lobby/entrance
7
furnitures in room are quite old and looks worn out, room setting was not up to the standard of value for money paid as compared to other hotels of similar range in kl. staff were slow during check out as we had to wait for almost 15-20 mins to return room keys although service at reception was above average. overall, it was a comfortable stay and all criteria was satisfactory.
Restaurant Tip: Foreigners should try Madame Kwan's cuisine @ Pavillion Lower Ground if you are looking for good local food.
Antonius J. Couples Netherlands, December 10, 2011
Great hotel with excellent service

Good location and great service. Nice, large rooms with all facilities but without wifi internet. Excellent breakfast buffet ; iwe could not think of anything that was not present at the buffet
9.3
Had a great time in KL. Hotel in located in the middle of the shopping area with a lot of restaurants in the neighbourhoud. Its a pity they do not offer free wifi.
David C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near to shopping malls and eateries
9.7
nice, spacious room with friendly staff. the reception counter should be more visible as we are having a little hard time to locate the reception counter while checking in. it has been a pleasant stay as the room is clean and well maintained. good location as it has convenient access to shopping malls, food and public transport (all within walking distance).
Shopping Tip: A great choice for those who enjoy shopping, night life and local food.
Harminder S. Couples India, December 5, 2011
great hotel

best location
8.7
this hotel has best location, situated in golden triangle..
Jean N. Couples Belgium, December 5, 2011
It's the right place on the right spot

spacious rooms. friendly staff. just next door to pavillion shopping center cinemas restaurants the perfect location.
8.3
a place to recommend in the busiest street in the heart of kuala lumpur. 10 minutes walking distance to klcc twin towers which soon will be connected to a state of the art pedestrian overhead tunnel which is connected to nearly all hotels and shopping places in kl golden triangle and monorail station.
Nightlife Tip: for singles 5 to 10 minutes walk to beach club and jungle bar in jalan p. ramlee. another good adress is changkat, a street filled with bars and restaurants. all at 10 to 15 min. walking distance. and for a good belgium beer you may go to bruxelles beer cafe in yap seng tower opposite beach club by crossing jalan sultan ismail (behind mercedes show room)
Shela K. Couples Australia, December 5, 2011
Lovely hotel in a great location

Closeness to all shopping centres and loved the friendly service and staff
8.7
enjoyed our stay and will stay in this hotel again when we travel to kl again.
Chek J. Couples Australia, December 5, 2011
Friendly hotel; well located.

Convenience to major shopping and food places. Easy access to monorail.
8
Impressed with hospitality. We arrived early due to our 6:00am flight arrival time and were pleasantly surprised to be given immediate access to our room - much earlier than normal check-in time. Rooms are clean and comfortable; staff are courteous and helpful. The use of tables and chairs for the registration process (instead of the conventional "standing at the counter" mode) is a good innovative feature. All in all a very pleasant stay.
Travel tip: We found an excellent variety of local food in the Food Republic food-court at Level 1 in the Pavilion Shopping Centre and the Heritage food-court at the basement of the Lot 10. Had good currency exchange rates (A$ to R$) at the money changer located in the Lot 10 basement food court.
Siok C. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2011
Nice hotel but there's room for improvement

spacious room and nice breakfast
7
i enjoyed my stay at grand millennium. the location is good with lots of shopping centre around. breakfast at the hotel was fantastic too. however, i was disappointed with the reception as i waited for a long time to get my room key when i checked in and when i checked out, there was some miscoordination between the staff and i was being told by different staff to wait at different location and wasted a lot of time waiting even though there wasn't many people checking out at that time. i think the hotel should improve in this area to avoid such thing happen again.
Hong H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2011
has alot of potential...

Location location location
5.7
The hotel is a bit run down with poor upkeeping. We booked 3 rooms, 2 of which were not in the best shape. The faucet was leaking pretty bad. The safety box was defective. One toilet was not even cleaned properly. It had a huge stool leftover by the previous tenant. It was a major turn off. We had so many problems with the access keycards, we had to come down lobby 4 times just to reactivate the codes. The location is most ideal, close to all the restaurants we wanted. The hotel is a bit pricey compared to others, but the again, the location is what you are paying for. Breakfast is average. They have a good selection of breads, but we didnt get to enjoy them. We saw alot of middle eastern patrons using their hands to select the breads and dump them back into the basket. I told one of the patron that its unhygienic to use their hands, but he walked away ignoring me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05