or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3109 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3109)
Sort by:
Isa N. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 19, 2011
Excellent location

Friendly staff
8
Whenever I travel to Kuala Lumpur, most priority will be the accommodation. Grand Milinium will be my first choice of hotel, why? Because it is located to restaurants, shopping malls, banks, trains, currency exchange and many more. Furthermore, the hotel itself will get the best of its own, the staff so friendly and welcoming, rooms are quite spectacular, laundry and housekeeping quite giving good respond. I fully recommend for those travel to Kuala Lumpur must stay at Grand Millinium, no regret and worth of money.
Nightlife Tip: Fabulous
Ruth S. Groups Australia, November 19, 2011
Lovely Hotel,

The view was beautiful, service, staff very friendly excellant position
8.3
Hello My daughter and I stayed 2 nights from 17th-18th November, we so enjoyed the hotel decore, friendly service, my husband stayed there last year, he loved it. He recommended the hotel. The shops so close and food courts and restraunts. Will be coming back next year. Will recomment this hotel to my friends.
Isa N. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 18, 2011
The hotel always bustling

Hotel staff is kind and helpful at check-in
8.3
Great location for business and leisure, the lobby area is excellent and ideal for short meeting, wonderful surroundings. every members of staff was friendly.
Shopping Tip: few minutes away from the largest shopping mall The Pavilion
Anh T. Couples Australia, November 18, 2011
Great service and location

Beautiful hotel
7.3
nothing bad to say except the lobby is too cold because air conditionwas on high. no free wifi anywhere in hotel. otherwisenroom was nice and clean, staff were friendly. great location for shopping.
Restaurant Tip: If you like authentic Malay street food, take a taxi to Kampung Baru for traditional Malay food on the street. It is located in an area away from the golden triangle and appears abit rough, people will stare at you but are also friendly. People tehre dont speak much English but we had no problem. Make sure you choose taxi with a sign " This is a metered taxi", they are not shifty and will take you from A to B.
Wah Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2011
Not so good for Business Travellers

Nothing i can think of
7
it took more than half hour to check in due to 1 of the room was not ready even at about 4pm. is only good for shopping with the shopping complex around. no free wifi is a minus point for business traveler
Martin C. Business travelers Australia, November 16, 2011
Good room, great location

Helpful Staff
7.7
I didn't stay long enough to appreciate all of the facilities. Internet charges are relatively expensive.
Bernard L. Couples Australia, November 15, 2011
Lovely hotel

Right in the middle of the golden triangle.
8.3
this is our 3rd trip staying at the hotel. friendly and helpful staff. some of then even remember us. will be staying at the millennium again when we next visit kl.
Meshal A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 15, 2011
great location for shopping and friendly staff

the room was clean and the staff are friendly and very helpful
9.3
i loved the location all the major shopping malls are few steps from the hotel also the twin towers are 10 minutes drive only. the hotel was very comfortable, quite, and clean. if i,ll go back to kuala lumpor again i'll stay at the grand mellinuim again.
Craig C. Couples Australia, November 15, 2011
Great Location and easy parking

location to BB
9
Hotel is very easy to find and is just opposite the Pavillion shopping centre. It has free parking and carpark to reception is an easy walk with bags. Rooms are good but showers are a bit small. Breakfast is good but the coffee needs to be improved. Aside from that was a good stay.
Victor O. Families with young children Singapore, November 14, 2011
Ideal shopping location and grand interior

Centralise location and easy access to most shopping malls
8
This is our first return trip to KL since 2000. There is very significant change in the city landscape. Generally, we chose GMKL because of its location with great accessibility to most shopping malls and iconic building, e.g. KLCC. As we are traveling with our new born, hygiene and transportation is also our top consideration. Definitely, GMKL fulfil all our primary needs and requirements. However, the room that we stayed is rather worn out, e.g. patchy stained bath tub, slight crack on wash basin, damaged volume control knot, not working cabinet light etc. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01