or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3064 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3064)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2011
Great Hotel at Good Location

Excellent Staff Service
8
this is my 2nd visit to the hotel. i nothing but good words for the hotel - excellent service staff, the bed is so comfortable, everything in the room is so organised & clean, the breakfast selection is great. i required an early check in for my stay this time and they granted my request without any fuss.
Kae C. Couples Australia, October 29, 2011
our favourite hotel in kl

location, service, lobby
9.7
fantastic hotel. we always stay here when we're back in kl. staff and service fantastic. breakfast great. location right on the doorstep of bukit bintang. only negative is no free wifi and ridiculous prices for internet access.
Restaurant Tip: Pavillion food court is actually pretty good for a major shopping centre.
Wang Q. Business travelers China, October 29, 2011
Great location.

Good location, That's pretty much all.
6.3
it's a good location hotel. close to shopping centre, and easy to get around. but the view is not that impressive. breakfast is just regular, nothing much to impress. hotel room is acceptable, but if the air condition is a bit better that will be nice. the internet is not free. if it's free wifi that will be way better.
Page O. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2011
Convenient. Best for business meetings.

Convenience to city centre.
9.3
it was a pleasant stay w good service. my only gripe is e lack of free wifi while it is offered in many other hotels.
Karen K. Couples Australia, October 28, 2011
Fantastic location

Location, nice pool and gym
8.7
fantastic location right on bukit bintang next to major shopping centres. rooms are pleasant but need to be updated. bathrooms have old fittings and wardrobes are small. lobby is very impressive and staff are friendly and helpful. hotel is well maintained and extremely clean. breakfast buffet is extremely good,however due to its popularity it can get very busy. food selection and quality is excellent.
Travel tip: If this is your first time to KL this may be the hotel for you as it is a luxury hotel in a fantastic location, with all the trimmings
David F. Business travelers New Zealand, October 28, 2011
LIke the location, like the staff, room ok

Excellent location, good restaurants and friendly staff
7.7
first the good points, the location is really excellent, roll outside the doors and you are in the thick of shopping,eating and people watching. the staff were friendly and tried hard to make you feel welcome the facilities were good. the only drawback was that they allocated me a twin bedded room when i didn't specify a queen or at least a double, on the first occasion i stayed they remedied this by giving me a king bedded upgraded room, the second time i wasn't so lucky and had to keep with the singles which i really don't like sleeping in. i noticed other check in guests having the same problem - so tip - specific queen when you book.
Lee W. Couples Australia, October 27, 2011
Great location next to a great shopping centre

The people were more them helpful
9
We asked if we could move rooms after the first night due to the disco noise, they were quiet happy and helpful with all requests.
Shopping Tip: KL pavilion next door to this hotel is a unreal shopping centre to visit
Chua P. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2011
Great Location
8.3
quite a grand lobby. we stayed in executive club and received a surprise on the day of departure when the staff presented us with a lovely cheese cake for our anniversary. bathroom is clean but not very well maintained, however, still acceptable. overall, a nice stay at the hotel. great variety and good service for breakfast in mill restaurant.
Shopping Tip: Near to major shopping centers - Lot10, pavailion shopping, Sungei wang, BB Plaza etc..
Alvin T. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2011
Great Location but poor service

Great Location
7
The stay was great, rooms were clean and tidy.. looked very well-kept. The only problem I had was the on my last day.. there was a fire drill and they had made an announcement that they will be "blasting" a message in the room thru a speaker hidden under the table. That was fine but they also played loud music thru that same speaker for over an hour, which affected my mood. Even thou I complained, no action was taken. Bad Experience.. I will not go back there...
Soo Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2011
Luxury class hotel at the best convenience

Convenience
4
grand millenium kuala lumpur hotel is indeed a class of its own in the vicinity of bukit bintang. the entrance into the hotel give a good meaning to the name "grand" and the service of the counter staff are of high standard. the room is very clean and spacious with all the basics well in place. just a walk away is all the facilities that you need be if food or shopping. you have pavilion, lot 10, fahrentheit, sungei wang & berjaya time square all within 10 minutes away. food are also available at these places with the favorite jalan alor food street too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08