or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3191 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3191)
Sort by:
Siok C. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2011
Nice hotel but there's room for improvement

spacious room and nice breakfast
7
i enjoyed my stay at grand millennium. the location is good with lots of shopping centre around. breakfast at the hotel was fantastic too. however, i was disappointed with the reception as i waited for a long time to get my room key when i checked in and when i checked out, there was some miscoordination between the staff and i was being told by different staff to wait at different location and wasted a lot of time waiting even though there wasn't many people checking out at that time. i think the hotel should improve in this area to avoid such thing happen again.
Hong H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2011
has alot of potential...

Location location location
5.7
The hotel is a bit run down with poor upkeeping. We booked 3 rooms, 2 of which were not in the best shape. The faucet was leaking pretty bad. The safety box was defective. One toilet was not even cleaned properly. It had a huge stool leftover by the previous tenant. It was a major turn off. We had so many problems with the access keycards, we had to come down lobby 4 times just to reactivate the codes. The location is most ideal, close to all the restaurants we wanted. The hotel is a bit pricey compared to others, but the again, the location is what you are paying for. Breakfast is average. They have a good selection of breads, but we didnt get to enjoy them. We saw alot of middle eastern patrons using their hands to select the breads and dump them back into the basket. I told one of the patron that its unhygienic to use their hands, but he walked away ignoring me.
Tiong B. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2011
Location, location, location

Great Location, Attentive service
9
our stay started with a pleasant encounter with friendly front-desk staffs and a no-fuss check-in. the room size was reasonable though the bathroom looks a little dated and the air-con was way too cold. otherwise it was a comfortable room and all the amenities were of good quality. what i like best about the hotel is the great location, right next to pavilion - a one-stop shopping mall for shopping, dining, spa treatments and a multi-screen cineplex. i would definitely come back for my next visit to kl.
Wee T. Couples Australia, December 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and a service with a smile

Lounge
8.7
Its a quality and clean hotel.Good location and convenience.
Shopping Tip: Food
John H. Couples Australia, November 30, 2011
As good as it gets

Location, value, service
9.7
this is right in the middle of it all in kl.the standard is really high and i was really happy and would go again.the breakfast seemed to have a lot of choice but nothing to eat somehow.being a muslim coumtry, there are no pig products and this makes it a bit lacking in western eyes,when you are craving a bacon sandwich.but everything else was brilliant.
Yunhui L. Business travelers South Korea, November 29, 2011
It wasn't best choice

Outdoor swimming pool
4
my second time staying grand millennium, my third time in kl. while staff there are kind and friendly, it is an overpriced old hotel. if you need internet, remember to choose a deal with internet at agoda. it will cost you per hr.
John L. Business travelers Australia, November 28, 2011
Great location but the rooms are looking tired.

Location and food.
7.3
I am sure the Hotel was great when it first opened but the rooms need a reno and the breakfast area is too small, I had to wait for more than 10 minutes for a seat/table just to have breakfast. The food was worth the wait.
Hee M. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2011
great location

great location
7.7
this is a short vocation being stay in the heart of kl shopping discreet. pavillion shopping mall, starhill shopping mall, fahrenheit88 shopping mall ang lot 10 just next to the hotel. wake up in the morning enjoy the great multiple choice of breakfast and just walk accross the busy road and shop all day long. night time even just walk 10 minutes to the famous food street jalan alor for my favourite chicken wings and malaysian food. ater dinner just walk to the happening bar and restaurant area changkat bukit bintang. then no need to worry about taking taxi home just walk back to the hotel and rest.
Aileen W. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2011
Awesome room and awesome service rendered

Bathroom has both standing shower and bathtub
7.7
the location of the hotel is right smack in the middle of the shopping areas, with the pavilion mall a few steps away and sungei wang a few traffic lights down the road. room-wise, we were pleasantly surprised at the comfortable size. however the view from our window was not too fantastic. service standards were great too. but we were perturbed with room cleaning staffs knocking on our doors asking if they could clean our room at 9am in the morning on both days of our stay. overall we had a pleasant experience during our stay. would recommend this place to travelers.
Chang N. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2011
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile and help."

The hotel staff welcome customers with a smile.
10
Its great place to stay. My deluxe room upgrade to Excute-room, with no extra cost. everything is near by.
Restaurant Tip: The food is great. many types of different food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05