Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3159 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3159)
Sort by:
Martin C. Business travelers Australia, November 16, 2011
Good room, great location

Helpful Staff
7.7
I didn't stay long enough to appreciate all of the facilities. Internet charges are relatively expensive.
Bernard L. Couples Australia, November 15, 2011
Lovely hotel

Right in the middle of the golden triangle.
8.3
this is our 3rd trip staying at the hotel. friendly and helpful staff. some of then even remember us. will be staying at the millennium again when we next visit kl.
Meshal A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 15, 2011
great location for shopping and friendly staff

the room was clean and the staff are friendly and very helpful
9.3
i loved the location all the major shopping malls are few steps from the hotel also the twin towers are 10 minutes drive only. the hotel was very comfortable, quite, and clean. if i,ll go back to kuala lumpor again i'll stay at the grand mellinuim again.
Craig C. Couples Australia, November 15, 2011
Great Location and easy parking

location to BB
9
Hotel is very easy to find and is just opposite the Pavillion shopping centre. It has free parking and carpark to reception is an easy walk with bags. Rooms are good but showers are a bit small. Breakfast is good but the coffee needs to be improved. Aside from that was a good stay.
Victor O. Families with young children Singapore, November 14, 2011
Ideal shopping location and grand interior

Centralise location and easy access to most shopping malls
8
This is our first return trip to KL since 2000. There is very significant change in the city landscape. Generally, we chose GMKL because of its location with great accessibility to most shopping malls and iconic building, e.g. KLCC. As we are traveling with our new born, hygiene and transportation is also our top consideration. Definitely, GMKL fulfil all our primary needs and requirements. However, the room that we stayed is rather worn out, e.g. patchy stained bath tub, slight crack on wash basin, damaged volume control knot, not working cabinet light etc. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back.
Harminder S. Couples India, November 13, 2011
great location at golden triangle

best location
9
situated at golden triangle..ideal for nightlife and honeymoon travellers
Suhaini K. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2011
Great Hotel

Comfortable with very good location
8
clean & comfortable room with major shopping mall, food outlet, public transport within walking distance from hotel definately will book again when in kl
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to avoid entering hotel via Jalan Bukit Bintang if you drive as traffic not favourable Been using hotel side entrance from Jalan Sultan Ismail which was very convinient if you come from the Smart tunnel
Joseph L. Couples Australia, November 11, 2011
Good convenient location

Close to all shopping and transport facilites
7.7
we've stayed at this hotel on a number occasions and find that the best feature is the location. it is next to the pavillion shopping mall and provides great convenience for shopping and food. the hotel is a bit run down as it seems like there are no time for any running repairs. overall i like the hotel for it's service and closeness to all shops and transportation.
Shopping Tip: One of the best feature of this hotel is location to all the shops and transport amenities. Make sure that you bargain at all the shops.
Yannick M. Business travelers France, November 10, 2011
good experience

location
9
i reached the hotel at 4 am and was able to check in at 9 am which wasnt so bad. no complementary wifi, so i upgraded to have an access to the lounge and wifi for free in all public places. service was fine, the location is perfect !
Shopping Tip: lots of mall all around
Anthony T. Couples Australia, November 10, 2011
Great Location, high quality hotel

Location!
9.3
Never been to KL to enjoy 5 star quality service. I really enjoyed my stay with my wife. The location was perfect, it was close to the shops and close to all the main attractions. I would highly recommend for you to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01