or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3116 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3116)
Sort by:
Tuck W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2011
Good location, reasonable hotel for the price

Good location
5.7
decent hotel overall though quality of counter/reception staff is mediocre to poor. i've stayed here several times this year, mostly for its location. check-in staff generally poor, making silly errors like forgetting simple requests to programming room keys incorrectly
Charles Q. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2011
Great location, but poor room maintenance

Service - front office and coffee house - excellent.
8.3
Bathroom lights not working when we checked in, but fixed quickly. Light switches could be configured to be more user friendly, eg bathroom should have switch there and not just at the console. Later, found fridge and emergency torch also out. Otherwise, pleasant stay except for above and non-delivery of newspapers and poor carpark access.
Lester T. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2011
Lovely lobby

Great location
7.3
Love the great location, just beside all the big shopping centre. Lobby looked impressive, I had guest and they wow-ed at it, however the rooms are very old and pretty dissapointed. I personally believe that a upgrading is needed in the hotel. Wi-fi is expensive at 25ringgit an hour!
Craig S. Couples Australia, September 25, 2011
Very nice hotel in a great location

Location to major shopping
9.3
Great hotel room with all amenities. Choice of restaurants and cafes within the hotel. Very friendly and efficient service. Very good views from hotel windows.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Next door to Pavilion Shopping center and other major shopping centers. Hop-on-Hop-Off bus stop across the road.
Stuart M. Couples Australia, September 25, 2011
Shoppers Haven!

Great buffet breakfast - so many international cuisines
7.3
overall it was a fantastic hotel. the rooms were spacious and had great views of the city. the buffet breakfast which was included had everything you could think of plus more so we really satisfied. for those coming to kl for shopping this is the place to be as it is you are across the road from all the main centres such as pavilion and fahrenheit.
Ronald L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 25, 2011
Perfect location, but falls just abit short

Location
7.3
Location is very good in the heart of Bukit Bintang and just next door to Pavillion Mall. Lobby is very grand and check-in was fast and I was initially very impressed with the rooms. However after the 1st night, I woke up with very itchy skin. So I requested to change rooms which they obliged. But my 2nd room smelled too heavy of cigarettes and I couldn't take it! So I requested to change rooms for a 3rd time. They were very accommodating but I felt changing rooms was a hassle and a waste of my time. My stay would have been perfect if I didn't have to go through that.
Wei H. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2011
Great location for shopping and eating traveller

But the air-condition was too cool and cannot adjust.
7.3
Nothing to complaint for the location base. But the facilities re-condition is not good enough. The bathroom need to repair well. The center control air-con need to upgrade and the control panel is OLD enough and spoil feel whole day cool... Until cannot sleep....
Karen G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2011
Great location but dated rooms

Good service, extensive selection at breakfast
8.7
it must have been a peak holiday period and staff is not experienced to handle heavy traffic at breakfast. breakfast wait staff was a little disorganised - forgetting to bring coffee, not clearing tables in time.
Hern H. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2011
Great location

very convenient
8.7
everthing was very good except the broadband charges was extremely high as compare to other 5 star hotels and some 5 star hotels even offer foc.
Julie M. Couples Australia, September 19, 2011
Great Location in the heart of the shopping area

Location, lovely hotel
9.7
The location is great, right in the middle of Bukit Bintan and next door to the Pavillion Shopping Centre (great eatery in the lower level).The rooms are quite large with nice furnishing and a very comfortable bed with lovely linen. The hotel provides a fantastic breakfast, lots to choose from, it did get very crowded around 9.00am. The internet was very expensive, 55rm per day. Reception staff were very friendly and heplful.
Shopping Tip: Stay in butik Bintang for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04