or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living Area Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3277 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3277)
Sort by:
Elvan S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Best location hotel
10
I like this hotel. The location at center of shoping area
Shopping Tip: Near Pavillion mall, and center of shoping district "bukit bintang"
Bashir S. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2011
great location, for a kl city hotel.

Location, and shopping and bars & food outlets, all very near by.
8.3
although it was for one night only, it was a pleasant stay, for shopping, hitting the bars and dining near by, with a choice of restaurants. easy walking to many places of interest, in kl.
Restaurant Tip: great chinese hakka restaurant, just behind the pavilion. it is called hakka one of the oldest family run chinese restaurants in kl.
Miki T. Couples Japan, December 20, 2011
Great location

There are everything near by.
9
We enjoyed stay Grand Millennium. Room is good size and clean. However, sometimes we heard the sound of shower or tab...All about location!!fantastic!
Shopping Tip: There is "Pavilion"in front of the hotel.
Ramli I. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2011
Wonderful Hotel with good service n GREAT location

Classy, clean & secure. Near to amenities.
8.7
It's a wonderful experience for me n family. The room was splendid. The service was good. It's location is good & at the Heart of Bukit Bintang.
Shopping Tip: Pavilion just next door!
Noor A. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2011
nice and posh hotel

Good location beside Pavillion - a big shopping centre with cinema
7.7
stay was wonderful but only a glitch and second time too. the key to my room not the other two rooms, could not open the door on the second night and i had to go down to the reception to get the key resetted. the last time i had this issue, i was given a suite on my second and third night as they really could not reset the key. this recent stay, the key could be reset quickly and i can get into my room after that.
Muhd I. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2011
Great Experience. .

Location!
8
Great Experience during my accomodation in the hotel. We'll definitely come back again.
Affendy A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 18, 2011
Great location to shopping areas

Convenient, big room
9
It was an enjoyable stay with good , comfortable and certainly clean room. The view from the room was beautiful. The check in and out were done very efficiently and quickly. The overall service is good. Will certainly consider staying again in the future.
Rodziah M. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2011
Hassle Free Service

Smooth check-in
8
Our arrival was greeted with smile from the Front Office team and check-in was smooth. Room is spacious with basic facilities and we got a room facing the Jalan Bukit Bintang which we like. Overall we had an enjoyable stay.
Junyun L. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2011
Excellent stay in this beautiful hotel

Cleanliness of hotel and remarkable service staff
9.7
Location of the hotel was wonderful and the staff are of excellent service class.
Chin K. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2011
great location, cheerful room, smiling staff.

great location, nice, cheerful and comfortable, good view from hotel to bt bintang, the shopping area.
8
is a very class and cheerful hotel. good location. however, the staff tend to slow in receive information. eg, i told the front office staff and asked for smoking room, then given a non-smoking room. i wanted the front office staff to included my breakfast, but end up is not included and i had to pay for the breakfast. so i only took a day breakfast, the rest of the breakfast i took outside the hotel. the staff told me all my requests had been taking care of but was turned up to be an disappointment. despite the mistake made by the staff, the hotel is a good and cheerful hotel, the staff are friendly,the security is good also.
Travel tip: is a very good location, near to all the renown shopping centre, restaurants, and pubs in walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07