or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3103 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3103)
Sort by:
Ho T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 15, 2011
great

Good price with enough facilities
10
The deluxe single room in Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel is so great. I had a successful business trip on these days and i love your facilities much. Thank you
Ho T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 15, 2011
great

great
9.7
The deluxe single room in Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel is so great. I had a successful business trip on these days and i love your facilities much. Thank you
Raihan N. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2011
Good location small rooms

Good service with a smile
8
Friendly staff from front desk right to the kitchen.
Anita K. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2011
Great location but big disappointment

Good location to shopping and eateries..
3.7
Arrived to be greeted by receptionist who service with no expression on his face. I was given a room with foul smoke smell eventhough I've asked for non-smoking room. When I made a complain and ask to change a room, the immediate defense was that they have no room and that the smell was the fault of previous quest. After much insistence, I finally got a change of room. However, it was room with leaking bath, stain bathtub and stained carpets. The hotel charging at such high prices certainly is no value for money. The hotel needs upgrading to be competitive. I will certainly not return to the hotel again.
Mok K. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2011
NA

NA
6.3
I reached Millennium at 1530 and only able to check in to the hotel at 1630. The issue is that there have no king size bed available and request me to a queen bed.
Husin W. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2011
great location

location
9.3
dissapointed for small thing while its a 5* hotel,such as tooth brush and slipper, we had to asked for it,not available in the room.
Pei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2011
great location

shopping mall just located opposite!
7.7
good location for food and shopping. it is just in front of the hotel. but quite a little bit disappointed is without complimentary wifi in the hotel since nowadays wifi is a must to provided in the public area.
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2011
Magnificent hotel in ideal location

Location, Service,Staff, Room,
10
This is a perfect hotel right in the centre of KL. Everything was of the best would not consider any other hotel if staying in KL again.
Jessica S. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2011
Great location

Great location
10
the hotel is in the prime location stone throw away are all the malls and bars. so from hotel point of view 10/10 however from hotel policy point of view 2/10. upon check in need to show agoda voucher which i didnt have, so wasted about 15 minutes getting it printed etc. also to use the internet in the loby its 50 ringett for 30 min, its like 20 times what you would pay down road internet shop. other than that it was a pleasant stay, can recommend the hotel just dont use the internet there.
Shopping Tip: Pavillion Mall, Loy plat (IT mall) and Lot 10 malls all within 400 meters of hotel
Leong C. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2011
Great location; spectacular service!

Service is immaculate
10
Overall, the hotel is excellent for its price and location. The staff are very well-trained and provide excellent service. You will not regret staying at this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Visit the Zouk Club.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06