Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3159 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3159)
Sort by:
Natthapon U. Business travelers Thailand, April 28, 2014
Comfortable stay in the central of city

Confortable room, Centrally located, Luxury
7.3
Everything is pleasant, except the check-in and check-out process is very slow. The computer system is very slow and check-in staffs are inexperince and need to call her supervisors many times.
Reza A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2014
location

location, luxury, clean
7.3
it was a very good location, beside pavilion. hotel is renovated and clean. price is okay worth it. overall is good
Anh L. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
relaxation, shopping therapy

good location for shopping, food, top notch room in club level
8.3
great especially for business travellers as it has excellent club lounge room
Vanessa B. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
excellent

location, confort, staff
9
excellent
Ryan K. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
disappointed

only location... nothing else
5
feel bad.... old hotel and old designed
Marie L. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Awesome hotel! Great location!

It's in a great location close to the hub of shopping in Bukit Bintang, great attentive staff, and awesome facilities
6.3
Our stay was very comfortable and everything we needed was just a phone call away. The staff was very attentive and had great service. Breakfast was varied and the facilities were clean and plentiful.
Sharida A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Good

Location
8
Karin T. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Good location but a little out-dated

Location, room size, cleanliness
8.7
Our quick one night stay in Kuala Lumpur was spent at the Grand Millennium. Located right in Bukit Bintang, the hotel is situated within walking distance of a train station and numerous shopping malls. This was perfect for us as it made it easier for us to move around in our short stay. The check-in process was quick and friendly. We were pleasantly surprised to have been given a room on a really high floor, considering it was the weekend. Our room was very spacious with a view of the bustling city. One thing we noticed was that the bathroom and its amenities looked a little outdated, obviously well maintained since the opening of the hotel perhaps. Apart from that, there is almost nothing else to complain about with regards to our stay at the hotel. The lobby was inviting - grand and spacious. The staff were mostly attentive and polite. The stay would have been perfect if the bathroom could have a makeover!
Faezah S. Families with older children Singapore, April 21, 2014
Its my first.

Good breakfast. Good evening cocktail.
9
Honestly, its my very first hotel to book a club room and enjoying all the facilities. My parents especially quite amazed by their service. And of course they totally enjoyed the breakfast and of course the evening cocktail. My mum been awhile wanted to stay in this hotel. And i dont regret getting it for her moreover the Club Room.
Faiza I. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
Would Stay There again

Central Location, Lovely Staff and Comfortable Rooms
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful on arrival and check in. The room was spacious and clean, the bed was surprisingly comfortable. The hotel is located next door to the Pavilion Shopping Mall so it was very convenient and there were lots of eateries near by. The only thing I found inconvenient was that it was a little hard to get to via public transport from the airport as the nearest station was the Bukit Bintang monorail and is not as seamlessly connected to the main train lines and KLIA express. Definitely not recommended if you're carrying bulky luggage. I decided to go with the train system considering the traffic jams that I've experienced in KL before and it was manageable as I wasn't carrying much luggage. But accessibility aside, once I was at the hotel, it was a joy and I would stay there again and recommend others to do so as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01