or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3068 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3068)
Sort by:
Norliana M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
great stay at great hotel.

a stone throw to pavilion, nice hotel and nice swimming pool.
8
At first when entering the hotel car park, my husband and i felt that this stay would be so-so since the journey to reception is spooky (read : parking lift). When we're reached to the reception, it was "WOW". Room is clean. Easy to find food at the nearest shopping mall.
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
This is a great hotel

Good location, nice food and staff
8
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Great place

Good reliable
8
Nurfarhana S. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2013
Excellent service!

Personalised service, great food, location
9
When we made the booking, we said that it was our anniversary and the hotel surprised us with fresh bouquet of flowers, rose petals in the tub and a delicious cake in the evening! We really appreciated their thoughtful gestures! We love the breakfast spread too! The swimming pool is big, considering the hotel is right in the middle of Bukit Bintang area. Our son loved the pool. We'll definitely come back here when we visit KL again!
Lyn W. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
LOVE LOVE this hotel

Location, staff, breakfast
10
Love this hotel,everytime i visit KL i stay at the same place, would go anywhere else!
Aulia M. Groups Indonesia, November 18, 2013
comfortable, clean, luxury and 5 star quality

large bedroom, comfortable bed and clean
9.3
great stay, i will stay in this hotel again if i go to kl. with no regret. everything is so perfect.
Firdaus H. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
The Best experience that I've ever had.

close to shopping
10
Sharon Y. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Great location in shopping area

Good location, good food and many shopping areas.
7
Hak M. Business travelers Australia, November 17, 2013
Poor service, over priced, poor service

location, a known brand, gym
4.3
The worst experience this year. The reception was strangely configured to have 5 check in desk. It was Friday evening and there were 1 check in staff who was busy explaining to the guests what the rooms are like. But there was 3 other groups of guest waiting to check in. Neither the conceige nor the 5 or 6 porter around the area knew to alert the duty manager. Who rushed out when a guest yelled at the conciege. All of a sudden 3 check in staff came out of the break room. The rest of the stay was POOR. Same experience at check out with 2 staff available. Traffic Valet sat while guests tried to get their own taxis. DO NOT STAY HERE
Michael T. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2013
Amazing location directly outside Pavilion

Location, Clean, Fast check in and out
8.3
Exactly what I needed. Literally 10m from Pavilion shopping centre and closeby to restaurants. You wont regret staying here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04