or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3139 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3139)
Sort by:
Jocelyn L. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
near shopping center, night life

i always stay at this hotel , not bad
7
i always stay at this hotel , not bad
Fatemah A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 11, 2014
perfect location fantastic hotel

location, clean, friendly staff
9.7
Perfect I love it
Hasan A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 11, 2014
Thus hotel is excellent

Excellent location, free wifi in rooms and nice gym and swimming pool
9
I liked this hotel, it is next to pavillion mall and other shopping centres, near to international restaurants, free wifi, nice gym
Gilles H. Solo travelers France, August 10, 2014
great hotel superb location

the quality of the hotel and the location are two very important things. the staff was also very nice and smiling,.
9.3
Jacobus Z. Couples Netherlands, August 3, 2014
strategic shopping location

Location, Shopping, Style
7.7
We had a good stay at the hotel, a smooth check in procedure and the room is well laid out and nicely furnished. The bed is comfortable. Unfortunately we left food outside the fridge and the ants found it before we could eat it.
Yousuf R. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 2, 2014
Good, but noisy

Location, easy access to any ware and price value
6.3
I always stay at this hotel when traveling to KL, but one thing always keep bothering me and my family ( uncomfortable at night ) noise from outside bar or night club .. Couldn't sleep well !!!! The hotel is quite old and no ventilation for fresh air in each level .. Feels like living in freazer with smell of frozen food !!!
Ming F. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Comfort with Location

Staff friendliness, Clean room & Central Location
8
Very pleasant - comfortable and convenient to shops and restaurants; only question I had was why the few requests I made (non-smoking, high floor, late check-out) were not conveyed to the Hotel staff?
Hartono K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
my favourite hotel in KL

good location, very comfort and big rooms
7.3
I came back to this hotel for several times. This hotel surely is my family's favorite hotel in KL. Very strategic with good surroundings. One of the best.
Hasan A. Families with young children Kuwait, July 30, 2014
Excellent hotel

Excellent location, comfortable and clean rooms and wifi
9.7
I liked the hotel very much, it has an excellent location, near the shopping malls and international restaurants, has clean nice rooms, fast internet , and nice gym
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Clean and spacious hotel

Clean, big and hotel staffs are helpful
10
The stay was very comfortable with big pools and gymnasium. The food was fantastic and the location was so great as it is very near to big shopping malls. We enjoyed shopping and the restaurants nearby offer wide variety of food ranging from Western food to Oriental Chinese and Japanese food. We enjoyed the big swimming pools and will come back again in our next holidays. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01