My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2918 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2918)
Sort by:
Shii W. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Conveniently located hotel

Location
6.3
Will not choose this hotel if not because of the location. Rooms and hotel itself is rather old . Quite upset that the staff did not pay attention on requested room as I requested for a non smoking room but was assigned to a smoking room. Understand that the hotel might not have available non smoking room but at least inform during check in. Anyway, breakfast is good. Overall, not worth the price!
Yeo S. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Quick check-in, nice pool for kids

Close to shopping centres, nice breakfast, nice gym.
8.7
It was a nice stay as the staff are very friendly & the room is comfortable.This time round fast check-in.
Megat F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2014
very comfortable,the environment really nice

staffs,counter,room
9.7
really comfortable,the staffs really nice,didnt find any places that have friendly staffs,the counter also nice,the only thing you need to fix is your internet speed,Park Royal have fast internet connection so far for me,overall i really like this hotel,worth for money
Lee S. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
Convenient

Location
7.3
Was curious, Maybank card has a bit of discount... Used Maybank card but did not see any difference.
Hui L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2014
affordable 5 star hotel centrally located

nice room, good location, clean
7.7
The check in was quite smooth, staff were attentive. Room is clean and spacious as we had a backpack and a handcarry bag for 1 night stay. We drove to KL from Genting so we were glad that the hotel has a decent carpark. Parking is complimentary for guests. Shopping is just outside the hotel, can find food easily.
Beat S. Business travelers Switzerland, March 9, 2014
Once again a very pleasant stay - value for money

Friendly staff, large 1970s chic bedroom with kingsize bed
8.3
Free upgrade to my usual Club Room - most appreciated!
Kee L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 7, 2014
nice

normal
6.7
Great place to stay for proximity of shopping and restaurants, etc. My only disappointment was the lack of a working WIFI. Although I could get connected, I could not do anything on the internet. I had to rely entirely on 3G on my iPhone. The bathrooms also need some upgrading. The fittings are very old fashioned and noisy.
Sze Y. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2014
too. bad

no anything Is good
4.3
Liu S. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2014
Convenience and ease of travel

Central location, convenience and friendly staff
7
Lim Q. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
My 3rd stay and still loving it

Friendly staff, great rooms and excellent location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06