or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160 Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill Cafe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese Restaurant Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break Station Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3103 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3103)
Sort by:
Glenda G. Couples Australia, November 14, 2013
Lovely Hotel...Great Location!!!

Location...Breakfast...Comfy bed
9.7
We booked this hotel based on other reviews we had read and its location. We were delighted with our stay here for 2 nights as a stop over on our journey back home. The hotel itself is stunning with very efficient staff,more than obliging to assist in anyway possible. The breakfast was superb with everything you could possible ask for and more .The only thing missing was a hairdryer... Would definitely recommend this hotel and we will return on our next vacation to KL. Great value for money!!!
Hartono K. Families with older children Indonesia, November 13, 2013
good location, easy to locate

lots of shopping centre nearby, good lobby, clean
6
Rooms are old, unhelpful staff, poor breakfast. Located in best location of the city
Charlene C. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Convenient location

convenient location, nice staffs and reasonably priced
7.7
Grand Millennium is located next to Pavilion mall which is a high thumbs up for location. Rooms are abit old but reasonably priced for a hotel in Bukit Bintang
Sirisuda P. Business travelers Thailand, November 10, 2013
Large and clean room but old design

location, room, service
8
Steven T. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
great location

location, staff and service
8
Keng H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Great place for business and leisure

Clean, Attentive Staff, Good Location
8.7
Check in was smooth and fast. The lodging was very nice. The morning breakfast and other meals were all excellent, service always with a smile. I had booked the meeting room, and it was well equiped and ready for the whole week. The meeting went very smooth. The staff was attentive and provided coffee and the right moments. So it was a great experience for all.
Keng H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Great hotel with excellent service

Location, Cleanliness, Service
8.7
Check in was smooth and fast. The lodging was very nice. The morning breakfast and other meals were all excellent, service always with a smile. I had booked the meeting room, and it was well equiped and ready for the whole week. The meeting went very smooth. The staff was attentive and provided coffee and the right moments. So it was a great experience for all.
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
I love this place, not bad for a business trip

Staff and pool, great place after a long office day
8.7
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
Enjoyed my stay

will come back
9
David B. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
Average at best

Location only
6.3
Average at best. Location to shopping, eateries, pubs and night life was only benifits. Room average, poor view and small. Traveled to KL on a motorcycle, $23k Harley and the staff would not allow me to park in a regular parking spot, even though I was paying for a regular spot. I was forces to park my bike in a insecure place in the staff parking. Will not stay there again to the lack of respect from the staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08