Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

160 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Golden Triangle, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 3902 reviews

3184 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3902)
Sort by:
Vian A. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
Perfect stay

Location, service, executive club
9.7
Everything was perfect. Could not have asked for a better place. Will definitely go there again
Report this review
Emsuhail M. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Excellent hospitality except....

Strategic location, excellent staff and good ambience
9.3
It was fantastic. Due to it's strategic location which is beside The Pavillion, we can practically shop, have our meal, go back to to hotel room for a short rest and out again for dinner and shopping at the Pavillion, again. :) The only thing that would make our stay feel more welcome is if the check-in staff would have acknowledged that we are a returning guest. My last stay was in Dec 2014.
Report this review
Stephanie H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Good

clean, great staff, comfortable
9
It was a great stay, with clean and comfortable rooms and the location is fantastic. The service is indeed 5 star but the furniture in the rooms are getting a bit old.
Report this review
Leansim T. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
very nice hotel excellent staff service friendly

clean friendly
10
Report this review
Mohammed A. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2015
Value for Money

Cleaniless, Location, Food
8
It was perfect as it was newly renovated.
Report this review
Ahmed S. Business travelers Pakistan, May 31, 2015
Nice Hotel with A Great Location!

Location, Rooms and Cleanliness!!
10
My first stay at the Grabd Millineum Hotel and I must say I throughly enjoyed it. I have been to KL a lot of times and have stayed at various hotels. Grand Millineum is centrally located with nice rooms and helpful staff, I will definitely be staying here again.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Couples Bangladesh, May 30, 2015
best hotel at this price

location, staff, service
9
again, we were impressed by service standard of gm kl. location - best in kl. will b back.
Report this review
Mohamad Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Suitable for both business & holidaying guests.

Startegic location in the Golden Triangle of Kuala Lumpur, good & efficient staffs, easy access to many touristy spots in Kuala Lumpur.
7.7
Only stay for business, hence good facilities for business travellers. Good shopping areas around the hotel. The only downside is a number of contructions at the time of my stay, both new buildings & roads, make the areas a little noisy & traffic jam.
Report this review
Chan S. Families with older children China, May 26, 2015
A hotel with super good location

Staff helpfulness; politeness and centre of Kuala Lumpur
9.3
Report this review
Lee H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2015
Nil

Location
3
Good
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 3184 reviews Next page
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 160Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lai Ching Yuen Chinese RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Coffee Break StationGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite- Living AreaGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Mill CafeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe QueenGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe 2 Single BedsGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitesGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club PlusGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxeGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe 2 single bedsGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01